Stats: 3,162,453 members, 7,850,580 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 04:45 AM

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 - Business (2240) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 (3035642 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / Banning Forex Trading And Sports Betting Promotion / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2237) (2238) (2239) (2240) (2241) (2242) (2243) ... (2251) (Go Down)

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by taiwooguns33(m): 10:01am On Dec 21, 2015
Ovie56:
sorry .. Strike that can I have ur contact
. Sorry bro I don't have d guy contact any longer.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 10:01am On Dec 21, 2015
fabiano09:

You still dey ask network for wetin pesin don chop clean mouf
grin grin u again..
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by blym4real: 10:04am On Dec 21, 2015
sucobaba:
I don catch one Ladbrokes user lol,pls how do you fund and withdraw?
This CBN policy starting January 1st 2016 sef nawa
dollar denominated prepaid card won't be affected.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 10:05am On Dec 21, 2015
drmikeadams:
grin grin u again..
My gf thanks you
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sucobaba(m): 10:06am On Dec 21, 2015
shady16:

If withdrawal still works, then I'm alright.

Hmmmmm enough to last you till when PMB tenure expires lol

It should since forex is coming in
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sucobaba(m): 10:10am On Dec 21, 2015
Tundecool:
Athletico casted my rollover from 1 huge sum like dat..

Now I'm back to 5k, I don kuku withdraw d money...

pls, how long does it take bonanzawin to process payout? I wan go buy Xmas chicken.

Working hours?mine is 3hours MAX

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by godoluwa(m): 10:11am On Dec 21, 2015
Ovie56:
that will be lovely but I already registered for national id since February they say thing can take like 5years before it becomes ready .. Or maybe I don't understand the oluwole term you used..
5what? i don register since 2008 & my card neva ready. NIMC managements r LUNATICS
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sucobaba(m): 10:15am On Dec 21, 2015
blym4real:

ABSOLUTELY
Which card/bank are you using?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Wizdray: 10:16am On Dec 21, 2015
drmikeadams:
Be hope ful.. grin
No p nah. You can PM me with it grin
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by LieDetector(m): 10:25am On Dec 21, 2015
sucobaba:

Oh yes,how are you doing?
So you just dey solo here all the while?

Compliment of the green season
I'm fine thank you. You aren't always around these days. Guess there's been a new development.

Yes... Happy green season to you too.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Ovie56(m): 10:26am On Dec 21, 2015
taiwooguns33:
. Sorry bro I don't have d guy contact any longer.
its ok
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Ovie56(m): 10:27am On Dec 21, 2015
godoluwa:
5what? i don register since 2008 & my card neva ready. NIMC managements r LUNATICS
imagine .... Nigeria is really a zoo
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by blym4real: 10:30am On Dec 21, 2015
sucobaba:
ABSOLUTELY
any game for today
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by donbrowser(m): 10:33am On Dec 21, 2015
donbrowser:
Free money pick
Westham +0.5 Corner handicap @ 1.75
Very green
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by LieDetector(m): 10:40am On Dec 21, 2015
blym4real:

do you know of any bank where I can get a dollar denominated prepaid card?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by fxdrizzle(m): 10:42am On Dec 21, 2015
Drmike drmike, happy birthday to you. wishing you more greens both in currency and igbo form

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by blym4real: 10:43am On Dec 21, 2015
LieDetector:
do you know of any bank where I can get a dollar denominated prepaid card?
zenith and stanbic go for visa.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by hadedayor10(m): 10:48am On Dec 21, 2015
sucobaba:

I don catch one Ladbrokes user lol,pls how do you fund and withdraw?

This CBN policy starting January 1st 2016 sef nawa
Boss wat diz CBN policy all about oooo
I yaff find some nice market in Ladbrokes now

Besides I wanna fund my account with my usual visa debitbcard..... pls try and put more insight on this CBN policy ooo
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by LieDetector(m): 10:50am On Dec 21, 2015
blym4real:

zenith and stanbic go for visa.
you mean I should request for visa card from either bank?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sucobaba(m): 10:55am On Dec 21, 2015
LieDetector:
I'm fine thank you. You aren't always around these days. Guess there's been a new development.

Yes... Happy green season to you too.
Yes very true,clarion and location made me lost track.
Here's my "home"
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by opsydudu(m): 10:57am On Dec 21, 2015
When all d politicians were looting money in dollars, CBN didn't look their side. Now, they want to implement their daft policy to stabilse naira next year. Bunch of assholes, naija go soon enter into recession proper..
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sucobaba(m): 10:59am On Dec 21, 2015
blym4real:

any game for today
Nothing for today
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by sucobaba(m): 11:04am On Dec 21, 2015
hadedayor10:

Boss wat diz CBN policy all about oooo
I yaff find some nice market in Ladbrokes now

Besides I wanna fund my account with my usual visa debitbcard..... pls try and put more insight on this CBN policy ooo
http://www.punchng.com/banks-stop-use-of-atm-cards-abroad/

The crux is that no Naira card (Mastercard or Visa) will do any online transactions in foreign currency starting January 1st 2015.

Go ahead and fund before then,enough to carry you for a while....but you should still be able to withdraw.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by blym4real: 11:05am On Dec 21, 2015
LieDetector:
you mean I should request for visa card from either bank?

I mean visa dollar prepaid card.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by shady16: 11:06am On Dec 21, 2015
opsydudu:
When all d politicians were looting money in dollars, CBN didn't look their side. Now, they want to implement their daft policy to stabilse naira next year. Bunch of assholes, naija go soon enter into recession proper..

Dunno if they tryna achieve the $1/#1(sick dream) with that.

Shìt!

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by RIchieSuazo(m): 11:06am On Dec 21, 2015
Olutola88:
I played 5 bets yesterday, 4 of the slips were casted by one game each. The total possible will for the 4 casted by one game each was 143,000. Lmao

The painful thing is that, today's games for 75K to 213K was ready since 11am yesterday.

That's punting for you. When you know what you are doing, you don't allow such things to weigh you down.

My advice is that; when you have such disappointment, sit down, restrategize and fire again.

Have a pleasant week friends.

you can still drop todays games
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by kelvic1(m): 11:07am On Dec 21, 2015
@ drmikeadams.....Happy birthday. I wish you the best
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Timbuktu14(m): 11:13am On Dec 21, 2015
Happy birthday drmikeadams. Long life with immense 'green' is yours on this day, forever and onward. Blast it nigga!
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by goddysweb: 11:13am On Dec 21, 2015
Brothers, how this Cashout feature dey work for bonanzawin.com sef? I just placed a multiple bet of about 5 games but can't find the cashout button. It was there last night when I placed a bet of just two games.

1.) Will the cashout button come on when the games start ?

2.) or, is there anything I'm not getting right ?

I'm wishing us a Greenified week ahead fam. meanwhile, HBD DrMikeAdams. . . live long chief!
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by rhymxkid(m): 11:23am On Dec 21, 2015
snowDiva:
Funny thread... tongue

ERM hi sorry this is coming late sha...was notified of ur pm bt cant rectify which of my mail account I used in starting up nairaland...perhaps u could send a WhatsApp message with the no on my profile...have a nice day..
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by yommyk222(m): 11:40am On Dec 21, 2015
1 JUDAS AGAIN
1. 20.12.15 20:30
Malaga CF - Atletico Madrid (Under/Over 2,5 goals)
Customer type: Under 2,5 goals @ 1.40
Result: Under 2,5 goals
2. 20.12.15 18:15
Athletic Bilbao - Levante UD (1X2)
Customer type: Athletic Bilbao @ 1.40
Result: Athletic Bilbao
3. 20.12.15 20:30
San Jose Oruro - Club Jorge Wilstermann (Both teams to score)
Customer type: No @ 2.20
Result: No
4. 20.12.15 20:30
CA Nacional Potosi - Bolivar La Paz (Under/Over 2,5 goals)
Customer type: Over 2,5 goals @ 1.40
Result: Over 2,5 goals

5. 20.12.15 20:30
The Strongest - Real Potosi (Under/Over 2,5 goals)
Customer type: Over 2,5 goals @ 1.35
Result: Under 2,5 goals

6. 20.12.15 20:30
Sport Boys - CA Ciclon (1X2)
Customer type: Sport Boys Warnes @ 1.50
Result: Sport Boys Warnes
7. 20.12.15 18:30
Antigua Gfc - Deportivo Guastatoya (Both teams to score)
Customer type: No @ 1.90
Result: No

I THINK BY NOW I HAVE TO GO FOR HOLIDAY LIKE OTHERS DID
COMING BACK WITH MY TIP ON 30
IS GOING TO HOT GOOD DAY
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by odun99(f): 11:55am On Dec 21, 2015
page 2239 shocked shocked shocked

(1) (2) (3) ... (2237) (2238) (2239) (2240) (2241) (2242) (2243) ... (2251)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10