Stats: 3,157,901 members, 7,835,011 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:43 AM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1517) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (2981134 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1514) (1515) (1516) (1517) (1518) (1519) (1520) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:08pm On Jul 26, 2015
kinglekan:

Young lady its not yet time for you to get raped so be patient. I would get to you shortly. wink

Hehehehe!! As salmon nor dey make u manage tilapia na or cat fish. E dey sweet weLla ooo.

Trust me. grin grin

I don leave ur matter for Amadioha hand.

U sef dey fall ur guy hand bah? I weee personally consult dibia agarawu on ur mata. angry

buhahahahahaha

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by francizy(m): 2:42pm On Jul 26, 2015
Cutehector:
francizy abeg fall d guy hand

Kinglekan kind of person, na woman dem dey use fall him hand.. Just use one small pikin capture him yeye heart, then make the girl dump am when he wan chow something.. cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cutehector(m): 2:44pm On Jul 26, 2015
francizy:

Kinglekan kind of person, na woman dem dey use fall him hand.. Just use one small pikin capture him yeye heart, then make the girl dump am when he wan chow something.. cheesy
kinglekan lool I swear I go deal wit am for dis nairaland.. I go open female acount use set am up lol.. And he will fall..
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:47pm On Jul 26, 2015
There goes all the fun...undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:49pm On Jul 26, 2015
Hehehe
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:49pm On Jul 26, 2015
ladyboss1 don use style make them lock d thread. "anyways its gud bcaus dan unkown driver was getting d hit
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:50pm On Jul 26, 2015
Cherlene, cherlene i like u

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:51pm On Jul 26, 2015
Its love

Hey sinnzu look what a memeber of my church put in my hand this morning
I supplied her event last week ohhh ..

God is good, lil things like this is what keeps the biz going

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 6THCREATURE: 2:52pm On Jul 26, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Hehehe
U SAID 1ST NAIRALANDER DAT DOESNT KNW U? sorry! who are u? BILLGATE? DANGOTE? OBAMA? BUHARI? DAVID CAMERON?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jul 26, 2015
dat sassybae of a girl just dey put mouth 4 wetin nr concern am
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jul 26, 2015
6THCREATURE:
U SAID 1ST NAIRALANDER DAT DOESNT KNW U? sorry! who are u? BILLGATE? DANGOTE? OBAMA? BUHARI? DAVID CAMERON?
Call me PEACE
smiley
Who r u tho .. U a sniper shocked
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jul 26, 2015
Ah dey tellz yougrin, now you can come pay for my bride pricegrin.

God has been good to you, sheybi u pay tithe? @ladyboss1

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jul 26, 2015
Sinnzu:

God has been good to you, sheybi u pay tithe?
Lol nooo oh dey no dey collect dat wan for my church
Its catholic nau
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cherlene(f): 2:53pm On Jul 26, 2015
whitewitch:
o im very fine, huh im gona miss the kids, im glad ure moving out 4rm ur apartment, it means ure moving into a palace bcaus ure queen.

Happy Sunday

Yes going to miss my beautiful daughters ABSENCE .sad

Cherlene

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kinglekan: 2:54pm On Jul 26, 2015
Sinnzu:
There goes all the fun...undecided

As in ehnn!! sad

All the Fun just poooffffd!!!!

I was having a good time laffing at those comments ooo

jacksparrow0712:

I don't lie on sundays
prettythicksme:
undecided seriously u like licking ass cheesy cheesy

You mean Captain sparrow licks ass like this?

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:55pm On Jul 26, 2015
Cherlene:

Happy Sunday

Yes going to miss my beautiful daughters ABSENCE .sad

Cherlene
wow thank GOD ure here, dis place has been boring, are u finally done parking?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cherlene(f): 2:55pm On Jul 26, 2015
whitewitch:
Cherlene, cherlene i like u

How are you dear?

Cherlene
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:56pm On Jul 26, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Lol nooo oh dey no dey collect dat wan for my church
Its catholic nau
LOL really? Wish i was a catholic shaa...cheesy. Lala step into my office, wanna talk to u.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cherlene(f): 2:56pm On Jul 26, 2015
whitewitch:
wow thank GOD ure here, dis place has been boring, are u finally done parking?

Not yet, ALMOST.

Cherlene
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:57pm On Jul 26, 2015
Cherlene:

How are you dear?
Cherlene
each time i see u, im always fine.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 6THCREATURE: 2:57pm On Jul 26, 2015
Sinnzu:

God has been good to you, sheybi u pay tithe?
SHUT UP! u said i should go and write jamb? guess wat? i can feed ur whole family plus ur fellow ass lickers 4 1000years, MORE REASON WHY I SAID U SHOULD GET A JOB CUS U WILL ALWAYR HAVE D MENTALITY DAT EVERYBODY IS LIVING A LOW LIFE LIKE U, dog!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:58pm On Jul 26, 2015
kinglekan:

As in ehnn!! sad

All the Fun just poooffffd!!!!

I was having a good time laffing at those comments ooo

You mean Captain sparrow licks ass like this?

serzly. I knew ferragamo was gonna kill d fun soon as i saw her moniker.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:58pm On Jul 26, 2015
Cherlene:

Not yet, ALMOST.
Cherlene
oh dats nice, where re u packing to? cape town
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:59pm On Jul 26, 2015
Sinnzu:
LOL really? Wish i was a catholic shaa...cheesy. Lala step into my office, wanna talk to u.
Lol about hehehe
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 6THCREATURE: 2:59pm On Jul 26, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Call me PEACE
smiley
Who r u tho .. U a sniper shocked
I LIKE UR MATURITY, i tot u will start a fight wit me, KEEP IT UP!

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:59pm On Jul 26, 2015
6THCREATURE:
SHUT UP! u said i should go and write jamb? guess wat? i can feed ur whole family plus ur fellow ass lickers 4 1000years, MORE REASON WHY I SAID U SHOULD GET A JOB CUS U WILL ALWAYR HAVE D MENTALITY DAT EVERYBODY IS LIVING A LOW LIFE LIKE U, dog!
LMAO DIS IS EPIC
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:00pm On Jul 26, 2015
6THCREATURE:
I LIKE UR MATURITY, i tot u will start a fight wit me, KEEP IT UP!
Lie lie
Happy sunday
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cherlene(f): 3:00pm On Jul 26, 2015
whitewitch:
each time i see u, im always fine.

Thanks dear, naawh.

Cherlene
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:01pm On Jul 26, 2015
6THCREATURE:
We all know you're stuupid. You dont have to wear it on you everywhere you gogrin. Its in you!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:01pm On Jul 26, 2015
Cherlene:

Thanks dear, naawh.
Cherlene
ure welcum dear, hws church today?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by kinglekan: 3:01pm On Jul 26, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Its love

Hey sinnzu look what a memeber of my church put in my hand this morning I supplied her event last week ohhh ..
God is good, lil things like this is what keeps the biz going
Make e reach our side ooo cheesy cheesy
Make we spend small Madam lizzy for here. grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cherlene(f): 3:03pm On Jul 26, 2015
whitewitch:
oh dats nice, where re u packing to? cape town

Hihi, NO dear.

Have you had DINNER, what was on your menu?

Cherlene

(1) (2) (3) ... (1514) (1515) (1516) (1517) (1518) (1519) (1520) ... (2568) (Reply)