Stats: 3,153,627 members, 7,820,214 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:33 AM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (865) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (2971928 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (862) (863) (864) (865) (866) (867) (868) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cutehector(m): 3:08pm On Jun 20, 2015
MarryMeee:
Enegod you like husband material are you abroad?
I tot u just proposed to justwise
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:09pm On Jun 20, 2015
sweetorgasm:
u call me a twerp n u dare tag ishilove?
is ishi your ADC?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MarryMeee: 3:10pm On Jun 20, 2015
Cutehector:
I tot u just proposed to justwise
angry they sent u? Abeg Enegod dont mind this one.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by funlord(m): 3:11pm On Jun 20, 2015
demmy0325:
.. Av bn on ur trail since the day u askd if someone wants a sniff of ur pvssy.. .. And i wont stop.. undecided
demmy0325:
.. Av bn on ur trail since the day u askd if someone wants a sniff of ur pvssy.. .. And i wont stop.. undecided

Chairman! This would have been the visual destiny of anyone brave enough to take that dare!

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:11pm On Jun 20, 2015
Sinnzu:
is ishi your ADC?
wats ADC?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cutehector(m): 3:11pm On Jun 20, 2015
MarryMeee:
angry they sent u? Abeg Enegod dont mind this one.
enegod doesn't answer trolls
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:12pm On Jun 20, 2015
sweetorgasm:
mcheew d lady dat was on my dp drove away my cold
with a matchete or what? LOL
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by demmy0325(m): 3:12pm On Jun 20, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Lol wetin chima do una
.. That girl is smtin else... undecided...
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:13pm On Jun 20, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Lol thanks smiley I would have figured it out anyway ...
its not rocket science smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MarryMeee: 3:13pm On Jun 20, 2015
Cutehector:
enegod doesn't answer trolls
im not a troll i bring true love
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MarryMeee: 3:14pm On Jun 20, 2015
Sinnzu u dey abroad?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cutehector(m): 3:14pm On Jun 20, 2015
MarryMeee:
im not a troll i bring true love
what do u think true love is?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MarryMeee: 3:15pm On Jun 20, 2015
Cutehector:
what do u think true love is?
when 2hearts meet and marry abroad
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:17pm On Jun 20, 2015
sweetorgasm:
wats ADC?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by funlord(m): 3:17pm On Jun 20, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Funlord go n toast me in pidgin
smiley
LadyBoss1:
Funlord go n toast me in pidgin

Maybe later! I'm having a supreme session with some learned colleagues in politics section right now! But WHY in pidgin if I may ask lol! You won't understand even a strand of it yer know!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:18pm On Jun 20, 2015
aides-de-camp or aide-de-camp 1. (Military) a military officer serving as personal assistant to a senior.
Cc; sweetorgasm
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:20pm On Jun 20, 2015
Sinnzu:
aides-de-camp or aide-de-camp 1. (Military) a military officer serving as personal assistant to a senior.
Cc; sweetorgasm
ok ishi is more than that to me
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:20pm On Jun 20, 2015
Sinnzu:
Cc; sweetorgasm
MarryMeee:
Sinnzu u dey abroad?
will u propose to me if i am?? cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by demmy0325(m): 3:21pm On Jun 20, 2015
funlord:

Chairman! This would have been the visual destiny of anyone brave enough to take that dare!
.. grin.. The bacteria insyd is envf to gv smone everlastin catarrh.. grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MarryMeee: 3:21pm On Jun 20, 2015
Sinnzu:
will u propose to me if i am?? cheesy
it depends grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:22pm On Jun 20, 2015
sweetorgasm:
hmmmm.... Same thing farano used to mean to me? undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:23pm On Jun 20, 2015
Sinnzu:
hm hm so wat happened
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Cutehector(m): 3:25pm On Jun 20, 2015
MarryMeee:
when 2hearts meet and marry abroad
was dat funny?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MarryMeee: 3:26pm On Jun 20, 2015
Cutehector:
was dat funny?
no thats all i want. U dont have ur own definition?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:26pm On Jun 20, 2015
MarryMeee:
it depends grin
its a good thing i'm not then tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MarryMeee: 3:27pm On Jun 20, 2015
Sinnzu:
its a good thing i'm not then tongue
we were never meant to be but its ok
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 3:30pm On Jun 20, 2015
Sinnzu:
sweetorgasm:

see as una two dey mumu on top mods matter.
#ekuku ni isè# lipsrsealed

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:37pm On Jun 20, 2015
dharay99:

see as una two dey mumu on top mods matter.
#ekuku ni isè# lipsrsealed
jealous ntoor
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Enegod(m): 3:38pm On Jun 20, 2015
MarryMeee:
Enegod you like husband material are you abroad?
do you have a big yansh?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:39pm On Jun 20, 2015
MarryMeee:
we were never meant to be but its ok
are u gay?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by MarryMeee: 3:39pm On Jun 20, 2015
Enegod:
do you have a big yansh?
i cant fit one yansh in both hands is that big enough?

(1) (2) (3) ... (862) (863) (864) (865) (866) (867) (868) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23