Stats: 3,152,260 members, 7,815,415 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:00 PM

Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo (3185 Views)

I Will Destroy Nigeria If I Get Arrested – Asari Dokubo Marapolsa / Mujahidat Daba Dokubo Reacts To Gen. Danjuma's Call To Arrest Asari Dokubo / Mujahidat, Asari Dokubo's Wife Just Posted This On Facebook... (2) (3) (4)

Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Diamondpicture(m): 10:03pm On Feb 20, 2015
Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by thaoriginator: 10:10pm On Feb 20, 2015
Fat Pig! Nothing will happen you idiott!

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by isan(m): 10:12pm On Feb 20, 2015
Shut d Bleep up U dis overfed pig

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Kakpos: 10:12pm On Feb 20, 2015
YOUR MUMU IS ON THE THRONE YOU CAN SAY WHATEVER YOU FEEL LIKE. I WILL PERSONALLY ARREST YOU IMMEDIATELY GOODLUCK LOOSE I D I O T

13 Likes

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by ritababe(f): 10:13pm On Feb 20, 2015
People go just dey talk nonsense for mouth

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Nobody: 10:14pm On Feb 20, 2015
I don't blame you. It is only in Nigeria that overfed glutton like you speaks this rubbish and go scot free. This is treason!

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by absoluteSuccess: 10:14pm On Feb 20, 2015
Asari, loud and full of himself.

You can bring destruction on anytime sir,

But you are not bigger than the whole of us.

Lion used to be king, king of the jungle
but when the jungle is on fire, the lion will run away
can the lion be greater than the jungle?//

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Jesusloveyou: 10:14pm On Feb 20, 2015
U think se,buhari be like ur clueless zombie,by july 30 2015,u must have join gej,madueke and other saTANiod in jail.don't worry.

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by brightology3: 10:15pm On Feb 20, 2015
K
Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Nobody: 10:15pm On Feb 20, 2015
Please be specific, northern Nigeria will be history.

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Nobody: 10:21pm On Feb 20, 2015
SAI Asari
Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Paulpaulpaul(m): 10:21pm On Feb 20, 2015
Stupi.d losers making headline from the time of Nnamdi Azikwe.

Time shall tell.

Wait o, what do you people expect from people like him?

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Badgers14: 10:27pm On Feb 20, 2015
Asari should stop yarning nonesense. he shouldnt forget when OBJ arrested him, P -town became a little peaceful angry

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Diamondpicture(m): 10:28pm On Feb 20, 2015
Sometimes you guys on nairaland thinks and reason upside down, the guy is only trying to express his anger , and he knows what he is saying, where is the one love and one Nigeria For me I don't live in Nigeria and sometimes I don't feel like coming home, simply because I am tired of Nigeria , sometimes I ask myself where is God or can't our sin be forgiven?
Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Vision4God: 10:31pm On Feb 20, 2015
Hmmm
Dont deceive urself. Nigeria can do without u.
Anyways "asari always do d ryt thing& u hav nothing 2 fear".
smiley smiley
Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by olaboy001(m): 10:31pm On Feb 20, 2015
Please who be this idiot?

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by dgr8truth(m): 10:34pm On Feb 20, 2015
Most of us did not watch the video, we are only responding base on the title of the thread.

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Nobody: 10:35pm On Feb 20, 2015
dgr8truth:
Most of us did not listen to the video, we are only responding base on the title of the thread.

No one is interested in wasting bandwidths.

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Baawaa(m): 10:37pm On Feb 20, 2015
We all know that Jonathan cannot arrest you,but know this for sure,after May 29,if you don't run away.You will spend the test of your life in prison and nothing will happen.

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by dgr8truth(m): 10:43pm On Feb 20, 2015
Baawaa:
We all know that Jonathan cannot arrest you,but know this for sure,after May 29,if you don't run away.You will spend the test of your life in prison and nothing will happen.

Na u wan arrest am

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by sherrylo: 11:01pm On Feb 20, 2015
OKAY OH ASARI MAKE WE DEY SEE OH
Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by gebest: 11:52pm On Feb 20, 2015
tor
Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by EmmySparky(m): 12:06am On Feb 21, 2015
Fat pig...he just likes spitting sh*t...am sure he can't look shekau in the eye in talk...coward

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by stanleyazo(m): 12:17am On Feb 21, 2015
Wia was this man during the military era
Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by Nobody: 12:22am On Feb 21, 2015
A worthless glutton! I won't waste my bandwidth on this ediot.
Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by MrMcJay(m): 12:23am On Feb 21, 2015

Asari Dokubo that was arrested by ordinary Beninoise Gendarmes (Policemen). He was crying in Republic of Benin before GEJ intervened.

Asari, this is Buhari. If you like run, he would get Orisajefo to make you a wooden cage in his prison workshop to ship you back to Naija.

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by size38: 1:04am On Feb 21, 2015
But OBJ arrested and jailed Asari Dokubo for 2yrs and Nigeria still stand. Asari, the creek criminal always seeking attention. Asari should go park himself one corner. He is a criminal.

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by chamboy(m): 1:06am On Feb 21, 2015
Baawaa:
We all know that Jonathan cannot arrest you,but know this for sure,after May 29,if you don't run away.You will spend the rest of your life in prison and nothing will happen.
Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by chamboy(m): 1:07am On Feb 21, 2015
Asari, Tompolo are Threats to National Security. General Buhari Pls just put this holes in max. Prison

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by chamboy(m): 1:10am On Feb 21, 2015
When Asari is caught, if anything should happen.. He would b sentenced to death by firing squad n if any body or set of ppl form violence in defence they would go through same line...

Enough is Enough..
It's time to kill for peace

Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by baybeeboi: 2:15am On Feb 21, 2015
what is Asari saying?
Re: Nigeia Will Be History If I Am Arrested Asari Dokubo by dustmalik: 2:19am On Feb 21, 2015
This is an old video. It's not a recent one.

Buhari Favours Senator Lawan For Senate Presidency, Sahara Reporters / Lagos State In Trouble... What Is Ambode Doing / Appointments of SGF, Customs And Immigrations Bosses: Buhari’s Costly Gamble

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28