Stats: 3,154,742 members, 7,824,142 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:23 AM

Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail (3451 Views)

I Used To Think This Is A Joke Until Is Saw This (pics) / NPA Employment: Who Else Got This Message? / A Friend Got This Message To Come For An Interview Can Someone Verify It For Me (2) (3) (4)

Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by Chibaby87(f): 8:05am On Mar 07, 2015
YOU HAVE BEEN SHORTLISTED FOR AN
INTERVIEW/ATTITUDE TEST/JOB
DESCRIPTION ON THE FOLLOWING POSITION
1.HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER
2.HUMAN EMPOWERMENT.
3 BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER.
4 CO-OPERATE PRESENTER .
TAKING PLACE AT SWRC NIG 65C, 6TH FLOOR,
L'MONARCH PLAZA, SALVATION
BUS STOP, OPEBI, IKEJA, LAGOS. DATE:MON
10TH MARCH 2015, TIME:10AM
ENSURE YOU WITH YOUR NECESSARY
CREDENTIALS AND TWO PASSPORTS CA LL HR
MISS OBI CHIAMAKA 08064678756 ON
ARRIVAL GOOD LUCK
WWW.BRIMSTONEGOLDENCONCEPT.COM
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by bigtt76(f): 8:21am On Mar 07, 2015
So when you see 419 emails you never de fit detect? grin

Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by sonofyisa(m): 9:00am On Mar 07, 2015
Run for ur Money..na scam

Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by olempe(m): 9:10am On Mar 07, 2015
Did you apply for four positions at the same time sir? Co-operate presenter grin Smh.

Meanwhile, latest Nigerian news abide here http://nigerianscoop.com

Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by DaPhilosopher(m): 9:47am On Mar 07, 2015
lols! Four positions, only you? O boy, start running!

Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by Atyodos: 10:58am On Mar 07, 2015
Are you 1 man with 4 Heads?

Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by ConfessionsNgr: 11:33am On Mar 07, 2015
Its clearly fake
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by benedima1990(m): 12:43pm On Mar 07, 2015
Brother, I don't believe it's everything that's scam as popularly been said on this forum, brother, if you're close to the interview venue , plz try and attend because there's no harm in trying and if you detect they're are asking for money den dust your shoe and run simple..... kiss

Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by Nobody: 1:13pm On Mar 07, 2015
bigtt76:
So when you see 419 emails you never de fit detect? grin

I tire o..anytime you get a mail or text to call someone on arrival for an interview is a SCAM
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by Linzo(m): 1:19pm On Mar 07, 2015
Na scam please dont risk your TIME,LIFE,MONEY and INTELLECT FOR NOTHING
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by hardbody: 1:43pm On Mar 07, 2015
BiggyB242:

I tire o..anytime you get a mail or text to call someone on arrival for an interview is a SCAM

This is not exactly correct. Head hunters structured me for an interview in Abuja. I was given a number to call when i get to the office recruiting. That call was basically to ensure that i had come into Abuja, located the office and available for the interview. Naturally the lady came downstairs to the lobby, took me upstairs and kept me comfortable till i was called in for the chat.

Although i will not recommend that OP attend this, especially given she is based in PH.

In my earlier example, my return ticket was refunded.
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by jjoi: 2:02pm On Mar 07, 2015
Is scam dear. I have received text from same adresds severally.
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by ignis: 2:05pm On Mar 07, 2015
Searching for scam......

Scam found!

Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by amsoslim(m): 2:31pm On Mar 07, 2015
Chibaby87:
1.HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER
2.HUMAN EMPOWERMENT.
4 CO-OPERATE PRESENTER .
ARRIVAL GOOD LUCK
r u a pikin dat u cant decipher a real stuff for fake
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by Emyo(m): 2:45pm On Mar 07, 2015
#BabaWhileYouWereGone court asked INEC to register a new party with 27th March as date for primary election, #IfItShiftedAgain what do we do
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by Nobody: 3:08pm On Mar 07, 2015
Chibaby87:
1.HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER
2.HUMAN EMPOWERMENT.
4 CO-OPERATE PRESENTER .
ARRIVAL GOOD LUCK

Any address that contain "bus stop, Opebi, Ikeja, Lagos" is a scam mostly by Medpro Global Resource (MGR). I Believe they have changed name or they have gotten a partner to do the recruitment hustle for them.
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by Harmvirus(f): 3:13pm On Mar 07, 2015
Lol four positions? Na only you waka come
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by Nobody: 3:48pm On Mar 07, 2015
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by mrrock: 9:13pm On Mar 07, 2015
@OP.
They want you to employ them, not the other way round.
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by Chibaby87(f): 10:18pm On Mar 07, 2015
thanks all.
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by Nobody: 11:17pm On Mar 07, 2015
hardbody:

This is not exactly correct. Head hunters structured me for an interview in Abuja. I was given a number to call when i get to the office recruiting. That call was basically to ensure that i had come into Abuja, located the office and available for the interview. Naturally the lady came downstairs to the lobby, took me upstairs and kept me comfortable till i was called in for the chat.

Although i will not recommend that OP attend this, especially given she is based in PH.

In my earlier example, my return ticket was refunded.

But 95 percent of them 're scam
Re: Please I Need Help O, Just Saw This Message In My Mail by Nobody: 7:57am On Mar 08, 2015
My brother monday no be 10th march o!

Whytecleon Calling For Aptitude Test / Mckinsey And Company Invitation For Problem Solving Test / Private Home Teacher

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23