Stats: 3,153,531 members, 7,819,911 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:24 AM

Why Are Terrorists Allowed To Use Social Networks Unhindered ? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Why Are Terrorists Allowed To Use Social Networks Unhindered ? (534 Views)

NEW NAIJA SOCIAL NETWORKS 3 IN 1 NETWORK ; FORUM / SOCIAL MEDIA / CLASSIFIED ADS / Nairaland: A Social Network Where Members Are Not Allowed To Socialize Freely / Dont Blame The Rate, Use Social Lender (2) (3) (4)

Why Are Terrorists Allowed To Use Social Networks Unhindered ? by soldierdollar(m): 7:58am On Mar 09, 2015
Boko Haram , ISIS , etc run social network accounts ( especially twitter ) without any hindrance . They have continued to reach out to their " fans " , continued to radicalize and recruit new members without any rebuke from the social platform . One begins to wonder why these platforms continue to " promote" their cause and allow all forms criminality . Now , I am forced to ask the pertinent question, why are terrorists allowed to use social networks unhindered ?
Re: Why Are Terrorists Allowed To Use Social Networks Unhindered ? by xreal: 8:08am On Mar 09, 2015
Let them use it...they will be tracked down through its use.
Re: Why Are Terrorists Allowed To Use Social Networks Unhindered ? by soldierdollar(m): 8:13am On Mar 09, 2015
xreal:
Let them use it...they will be tracked down through its use.

Will you track them down ?
Re: Why Are Terrorists Allowed To Use Social Networks Unhindered ? by xreal: 8:14am On Mar 09, 2015
soldierdollar:

Will you track them down ?
You scared?
Re: Why Are Terrorists Allowed To Use Social Networks Unhindered ? by soldierdollar(m): 8:16am On Mar 09, 2015
xreal:

You scared?

You scared ?
Re: Why Are Terrorists Allowed To Use Social Networks Unhindered ? by Orunto: 11:45am On Mar 09, 2015
This is not done in the US, in UK etc

For Sale!!! / Nigeria Navy Recuitment Form Is Online For More Information Via +2348023649630 / I Need Advise On SAP ERP

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5