Stats: 3,195,227 members, 7,957,529 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 02:10 PM

Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro (21552 Views)

Zeb Ejiro To Contest For The House Of Representatives / Ejiro Okurame Buries Dad (Photos) / Top 25 Sexiest Nollywood Actresses(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by skibochi(m): 1:18pm On Mar 10, 2015
Cutehector:
I think thr is some truth in what he is sayin

Off course there is, cause how the hell do you justify all these cars and houses they are buying? Asides from a few that are endorsed by telecoms?
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by musicwriter(m): 1:46pm On Mar 10, 2015
Emeka Ike have been crying out loud recently about how Satan control the entertainment industry. Both the movie and music industry are in the hands of satanic forces.
I learnt that the hard way.
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by Sunny4Gold: 2:00pm On Mar 10, 2015
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by scobaba: 2:10pm On Mar 10, 2015
vislabraye:

Its true a lot of these artistes do runs especially the single femaLes. At the same time, you can't blame artistes for doing campaigns for politicians.

If a politician decides to pay me 100m naira for a job, so be it.

When u say 'a job' wetin u mean?

U go do homo?

Co's I knw say no politician Go pay u 100m to campaign.
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by Oiselenjakhian(m): 2:19pm On Mar 10, 2015
Hello I am a web developer. My personal website is [url]trustondevcenary.com[/url] please visit my site and get in touch with me if you want a website.

In addition [url]afrogearclothing.com[/url] is a website that I designed for a client. Please visit it and subscribe by email to receive updates when we launch.
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by Etruth: 2:27pm On Mar 10, 2015
Stegomiah:
[s]And the man is jealous cos he aint the one receiving the millions. He should focus more on his directing[/s]
......the opinion of a morally bankrupt, unprincipled fella......No offence meant btw
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by Etruth: 2:41pm On Mar 10, 2015
Setaje:

Jealous of what! I dont understand people again. Should we see the truth and keep quiet so we wouldn't be called jealous. The world has really changed. Unspeakable things has become " the new normal". While the people who try to correct it are termed jealous and inconsequential.........
God bless you. We need more people like you,who call a spade what it is, in leadership positions in this country. God bless you again.

Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by Etruth: 2:45pm On Mar 10, 2015
Icekyng:

Money is neva his problem
He nailed a fact
And i'm too sure u are a pd.pig supporter
Spot on @ d bolded. I could smell their cluelessness and allergyy to truth from a million miles away.
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by sylve11: 2:54pm On Mar 10, 2015
PDPwayoo:

Many Igbos claim to hate Hausa but their girls can never do without Alhaji. Genevieve A@$$ received so much from Atiku of which she has to go for urgent correction surgery.
Atiku and most of this paying alhaji like to hammer a@$$.

grin grin grin cool
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by Etruth: 2:59pm On Mar 10, 2015
tolexy007:

whatof Olamide, tiwa savage etc
Read the topic again.Topic says ACTRESSES. Are Olamide and Tiwa actresses?

Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by Etruth: 3:11pm On Mar 10, 2015
tolexy007:

are dey nt all artist?
No be only artist, na apprentice
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by morscino: 3:55pm On Mar 10, 2015
Stegomiah:
And the man is jealous cos he aint the one receiving the millions. He should focus more on his directing
And this is how to identify a potential prostitute....
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by vislabraye(m): 5:10pm On Mar 10, 2015
scobaba:

When u say 'a job' wetin u mean?

U go do homo?

Co's I knw say no politician Go pay u 100m to campaign.

U dey craze ? I can't be a homo. He said female politians do give actors home so how do you think I will prefer male over female? I don't look like Denrele.

I'm refeRring to the article written. Politicians have been campaigning for politicians for years.
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by axeman10(m): 6:32pm On Mar 10, 2015
Not justifying what the actors/actresses are doing. But even Zeb himself cannot claim he is not privy to what these people go through in the hands of 'Almighty' producers, marketers and senior colleagues before they become famous or is it 'blow'?

Well, that is what the system that raised them permitted and you expect such when they feel their levels has been elevated.

It is a vicious cycle and many more untalented upcoming ones are looking up to them as well.
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by Nobody: 6:46pm On Mar 10, 2015
Without names this article is bullsh¡t
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by mimicious(f): 8:30pm On Mar 10, 2015
Airforce1:

pics of what
Pics of how his destiny will look like in d nearest future cheesy
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by scobaba: 11:12pm On Mar 10, 2015
vislabraye:

U dey craze ? I can't be a homo. He said female politians do give actors home so how do you think I will prefer male over female? I don't look like Denrele.

I'm refeRring to the article written. Politicians have been campaigning for politicians for years.

Hahahahha, my guy say weda. I. Dey krase..? Lol.

So u dey find woman wey go doleout 100m....success in ur gulder ultimate. Search. grin
Re: Actresses Misbehave Because Politicians Give Them Millions'– Zeb Ejiro by kelvinmuffins3(m): 2:17am On Mar 11, 2015
Cutehector:
I think thr is some truth in what he is sayin

So real. .

Dolce & Gabbana Sentenced To Prison For Tax Evasion / "Chioma And I Didn't Deserve That" - Davido Speaks On Losing His Son, Ifeanyi / Nollywood Actresses Stun At MUSON Center