Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,167,516 members, 7,868,638 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 11:26 PM

Please Review A Site - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Please Review A Site (1439 Views)

5 Lies You Need To STOP Telling Yourself As A Site Owner / How To Know The Wordpress Theme A Site Is Using / I Need A Site Where I Can Sell My Goods (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Please Review A Site by Osumare2013: 1:51am On Mar 10, 2015
I need webmasters to help review a site. Criticisms are highly welcome.
Re: Please Review A Site by Nobody: 11:27pm On Mar 10, 2015
Osumare2013:
I need webmasters to help review this site. Criticisms are highly welcome.

It's an infotainment site meant to provide funaabites with the latest available hostels, people looking for roommates, an discussion forum.
u b funaab dude?
Re: Please Review A Site by Osumare2013: 11:56pm On Mar 10, 2015
Khaynet:

u b funaab dude?
yea. You?
Re: Please Review A Site by Codedboy95(m): 3:55am On Mar 11, 2015
Osumare2013:
I need webmasters to help review this site. Criticisms are highly welcome.

It's an infotainment site meant to provide funaabites with the latest available hostels, people looking for roommates, an discussion forum.
hello nice site but work on the css.. if you need help with anything you can contact me.. i'm a funaabite
Re: Please Review A Site by Nobody: 10:32am On Mar 11, 2015
Osumare2013:

yea. You?
xame bro

a colmassite u?
Re: Please Review A Site by Osumare2013: 2:38pm On Mar 11, 2015
Khaynet:

xame bro

a colmassite u?
colphys
Re: Please Review A Site by Osumare2013: 2:41pm On Mar 11, 2015
Codedboy95:
hello nice site but work on the css.. if you need help with anything you can contact me.. i'm a funaabite
thanks for the review. It's a work-in-progress. The outlook is that way cos we're targeting mobile users mostly.

But if u can be more specific: which part of the css needs to be changed?
Re: Please Review A Site by bedfordng(m): 10:24am On Mar 12, 2015
you have lots of work to do on the site structure.the colour is too sharp for the eye.its causes colour blindness.the site structure layout is another aspect you will have to work on.but work on your colour
Re: Please Review A Site by Nobody: 4:28pm On Mar 12, 2015
Osumare2013:

colphys
nyc

u can advertise ur site on nairaland na
Re: Please Review A Site by Osumare2013: 11:58pm On Mar 12, 2015
Khaynet:

nyc

u can advertise ur site on nairaland na
where the money dey?
Th adrate is too high for a young business like ours.
Re: Please Review A Site by Nobody: 8:36am On Mar 13, 2015
Osumare2013:

where the money dey?
Th adrate is too high for a young business like ours.

its worth trying sha esp duing this admission period
Re: Please Review A Site by Osumare2013: 10:50am On Mar 13, 2015
Khaynet:


its worth trying sha esp duing this admission period
I'll consider that option. Thanks sir.
Re: Please Review A Site by Osumare2013: 11:15pm On Mar 13, 2015
Need more reviews, please!
Re: Please Review A Site by Nobody: 12:08pm On Jul 21, 2015
Osumare2013:
I'll consider that option. Thanks sir.
Guy shey I fit get ur no?
Re: Please Review A Site by Osumare2013: 10:41am On Jul 24, 2015
Khaynet:
Guy shey I fit get ur no?
Please send private message to me on naira land....I'll reply.

(1) (Reply)

Get These Great Domain Names / 5 Legit Ways To Start Making Money Online / Learn How To Create A New Product For Your Business

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.