Stats: 3,195,319 members, 7,957,849 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 09:58 PM

Tiwa Savage Confirms Don Jazzy Might Not Be Getting Married Anytime Soon - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage Confirms Don Jazzy Might Not Be Getting Married Anytime Soon (1569 Views)

Don Jazzy Might Get Married Soon / Tiwa Savage Confirms, Seyi Shay As The Woman Her Hubby Has Been Sleeping With.. / 'don Jazzy Might Not Be Getting Married Soon'; Tiwa Savage (2) (3) (4)

Tiwa Savage Confirms Don Jazzy Might Not Be Getting Married Anytime Soon by satinosdiary: 5:47am On Mar 19, 2015
There have been speculations from the begining of the ear that the Mavins Boss, Don Jazzy will finally tie the knot this year with any woman, Several Ladies have shown their interests including the popular Ghanaian presenter, the 34 year old boss even stylishly showed off a lady he claimed to be his 'Doro-Babe'...Well, his super talented artist Tiwa becomes to confirm the news that the producer might not be going down the aisle soon..

She said in a recent interview; http://www.blacksatino.com/2015/03/tiwa-savage-confirms-don-jazzy-might.html

Re: Tiwa Savage Confirms Don Jazzy Might Not Be Getting Married Anytime Soon by pretydiva(f): 6:28am On Mar 19, 2015
Oversabi tiwa. Shey na u b him personal assistance on marriage affair
Re: Tiwa Savage Confirms Don Jazzy Might Not Be Getting Married Anytime Soon by danbrowndmf(m): 8:10am On Mar 19, 2015
pretydiva:
On every thread i go,i dy meet u and u dy 1st me comment.sad

Re: Tiwa Savage Confirms Don Jazzy Might Not Be Getting Married Anytime Soon by pretydiva(f): 8:43am On Mar 19, 2015
danbrowndmf:
On every thread i go,i dy meet u and u dy 1st me comment.sad
i am always at d top cheesy
Re: Tiwa Savage Confirms Don Jazzy Might Not Be Getting Married Anytime Soon by sinaj(f): 9:03am On Mar 19, 2015
pretydiva:
lmao! did u also apply for marriage vacany grin
Re: Tiwa Savage Confirms Don Jazzy Might Not Be Getting Married Anytime Soon by danbrowndmf(m): 10:42am On Mar 19, 2015
pretydiva:
i am always at d top cheesy
Awww! Honey me sef like taking it from Down.cheesy dt My favourite Spot.wink

Funny You!
Re: Tiwa Savage Confirms Don Jazzy Might Not Be Getting Married Anytime Soon by Nonybb: 1:57pm On Mar 19, 2015
Maybe he's gay. He better come out now and declare his stand

Style Wahala; Between Popstar Jelena Karleusa And Beyonce...says Bey Is Not Orig / Footballer Kanu Nwakwo Sponsors More Nigerians To India For Heart Surgery / Happy Birthday 2pac The Rap lord

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13