Stats: 3,154,022 members, 7,821,560 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:02 PM

If Given 300000 Or #350 0000 To Do Business - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / If Given 300000 Or #350 0000 To Do Business (1088 Views)

MMM Chief Musician Has Given Up And Finally Released A Video Claiming Defeat / Have MMM Participants Given Up? / What Would You Do If Given 500,000 (2) (3) (4)

If Given 300000 Or #350 0000 To Do Business by Mortiano(m): 3:33pm On Mar 19, 2015
the instruction is that you will make profit of #500 on daily basid or #600000 or #700000 yearly.
so, which business can you do with it in older to achieve that.
please state the business you can achieve on daily basis by making #500 and the business you can achieve on daily basis by making #1000 and the business you can achieve by making #600,000 or #700000 yearly.
please write them down n show how you can achieve it.
thanking u for a favorable reply
God bless u
Re: If Given 300000 Or #350 0000 To Do Business by olamilekside2: 2:39am On Mar 20, 2015
Mortiano:
the instruction is that you will make profit of #500 on daily basid or #600000 or #700000 yearly.
please state the business you can achieve on daily basis by making #500 and the business you can achieve on daily basis by making #1000 and the business you can achieve by making #600,000 or #700000 yearly.
God bless u

No stress, mail me @ olamilekan4real60@gmail.com . Many oppurtunities awaits
Re: If Given 300000 Or #350 0000 To Do Business by Mortiano(m): 5:07am On Mar 20, 2015
olamilekside2:

ok, will do just dat
Re: If Given 300000 Or #350 0000 To Do Business by otunbadan(m): 9:27am On Mar 20, 2015
Mortiano:
God bless u

Send me an email danielawele@yahoo.com, let me pitch what I do to you
Re: If Given 300000 Or #350 0000 To Do Business by kasbeats(m): 12:33pm On Mar 20, 2015
olamilekside2:

Bros, abeg mail me the same stuff, please. tunmisekareem@yahoo.com
Re: If Given 300000 Or #350 0000 To Do Business by olamilekside2: 1:47pm On Mar 20, 2015
Done , kindly check your mail
Re: If Given 300000 Or #350 0000 To Do Business by SLEEMYDRIZ(m): 2:39pm On Mar 20, 2015
olamilekside2:
Done , kindly check your mail
pls kindly mail me to too on umukoro1234@yahoo.com #thanks bro
Re: If Given 300000 Or #350 0000 To Do Business by olamilekside2: 3:01pm On Mar 20, 2015
SLEEMYDRIZ:
pls kindly mail me to too on umukoro1234@yahoo.com #thanks bro

Done.

u can whatsapp me on 08067478662

How Did Linda Ikeji Got N500 Million Naira To Buy This Mansion In Banana Island? / You Help Initiative / Beware......Do Not PH To GH

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12