Stats: 3,158,520 members, 7,836,981 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:18 PM

What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? (934 Views)

Young Democratic Party, Nigerian Youths Letz Take This Party As Our Own!!! / See This Party's Campaign Helicopter Spotted At Uyo (Photos) / Vote For This Party (2) (3) (4)

What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by hizaya61(m): 12:43pm On Mar 21, 2015
See wetin naija Mopol dey do on uniform

Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by Nobody: 12:45pm On Mar 21, 2015
Haha. Mehn!
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by temitemi1(m): 12:45pm On Mar 21, 2015
Naija police grin grin grin. GEJ till 2019!!!
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by jamex93(m): 12:50pm On Mar 21, 2015
;DThem dey use am clear their sorrow.......dem need am grin grin
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by Godfullsam(m): 12:50pm On Mar 21, 2015
Nigeria police can do anything for free things. Free beer at work grin grin grin.

Na dis type of drunken mopols dey shoot innocent people any how. Later them go say na accidental discharge undecided.

Shameless mopols.

Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by lexy070(m): 12:57pm On Mar 21, 2015
wetin do dem. Who be jackie chan and jet li 4 dere. Abi its alcohol at work
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by simplemach(m): 1:05pm On Mar 21, 2015
Shamless men in Black. Their sight alone annoys me.
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by abacusCm(m): 1:07pm On Mar 21, 2015
that is the work of Alomo
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by Chibuhealth(f): 1:20pm On Mar 21, 2015
Is this pic for real? Or a movie scene?
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by Nobody: 1:27pm On Mar 21, 2015
Origin at work!!!
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by Nobody: 1:39pm On Mar 21, 2015
Were the fvck is orijin101 he must know something about this
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by KHAYGOLD(m): 1:54pm On Mar 21, 2015
Are they also ban from having fun?
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by Toosure70: 2:02pm On Mar 21, 2015
Na to join d correct officers o
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by ephemm(m): 3:10pm On Mar 21, 2015
Whoever prepared their Jollof rice laced it with weed
Re: What Will You Do If You Are In This Party? by hizaya61(m): 8:37pm On Mar 21, 2015
Chibuhealth:
Is this pic for real? Or a movie scene?

For real

Buhari Door2door Campaign Ahead Of Saturday's Presidential Election(photo) / PIC: The Incoming President Addressing The Press On Channels TV / See This Funny Calculations Of Election Results But "Real"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7