Stats: 3,151,324 members, 7,811,958 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:57 AM

Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's (1615 Views)

Welcome A New Nairalander / Welcome New Nairalander. Is There Any Thing That Confused You Here / Welcome A New Nairalander (2) (3) (4)

Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by sandrahnaub(f): 11:22pm On Apr 03, 2015
Hello, well I fink awareness shloud b created for new nairalanders

Well I am a week here as a member grin cheesy I love d interaction that takes place btw members and that what prompted me to join but i still don't understand somethings such as

* Rules... I hear about ban (I wouldn't want get banned I just joinned)

I am pretty sure that there r new members here and they don't really get d whole thing

So I wld like to pass the mic 2 my fellow NEW members, voice out ur opinions , the OLD members are here to clarify things for us
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by sandrahnaub(f): 11:23pm On Apr 03, 2015
Oya na
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by ELTON123(m): 11:28pm On Apr 03, 2015
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by Nobody: 11:33pm On Apr 03, 2015
I dy look
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by Nobody: 7:25am On Apr 07, 2015
I want to marry u OP. Pleasse accept my proposal....
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by sandrahnaub(f): 9:32pm On Apr 08, 2015
"KILLERMAN" d name don disqualify u quote author=killerman47 post=32434048]I want to marry u OP. Pleasse accept my proposal....[/quote]
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by Nobody: 2:28am On Apr 09, 2015
sandrahnaub:
"KILLERMAN" d name don disqualify u quote author=killerman47 post=32434048]I want to marry u OP. Pleasse accept my proposal....
chai; u re breaking my heart; sobs outtte thread. embarassed cry
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by Chigold101(m): 12:24pm On Apr 21, 2015
Welcome dear. Someone like me have suffered ban more time than i can count for no just reason. About 4 or 5 of my threads have also been hidden or totaly deleted.

If you want to avoid ban. The only sure way is 1: by not openning any thread at all.
2:never upload any picture at all.
3:dont comment on any issue at all.
4:just read and move on to read & read
5:if someone chyke you dont respond yes or no

Lolzzzzz

You look pretty in this picture sha. Welcome...
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by funshybam(m): 12:02pm On May 10, 2015
@ sandrahnaub ....how do we vote? is it by just liking your profile pix?

Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by funshybam(m): 12:03pm On May 10, 2015
I actually voted because of te advert of cyprus000 .... it got me laffing

Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by sandrahnaub(f): 2:16pm On May 11, 2015
I seriously dnt know ask cyprus000 ....thank u
funshybam:

Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by mekzyjoe(m): 2:51pm On May 11, 2015
op ..Vote for Trypa for Miss Nairaland 2015..www.nairaland.com/trypa... grin grin
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by marvelous000: 5:23pm On May 11, 2015
funshybam:

[size=13pt]
sorry for the late response,I have been busy lately

@funshybam

The election will officially commence on May-18th-2015
Which is next week monday.

A seperate thread will be created for it,by th host.
I will tag you when,it starts.
But in the main time,you can assist with the campaign.

God bless you
[/size]
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by networkrecharg: 2:10pm On May 22, 2015
Sandrahnaub

i am doing my best tp make sure u win miss nairaland 2015

Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by scentmarlc(m): 11:03pm On Jun 03, 2015
killerman47:
I want to marry u OP. Pleasse accept my proposal....
na wetin dem don talk say make yu con do be datt
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by scentmarlc(m): 11:05pm On Jun 03, 2015
Chigold101:
Welcome dear. Someone like me have suffered ban more time than i can count for no just reason. About 4 or 5 of my threads have also been hidden or totaly deleted.

If you want to avoid ban. The only sure way is 1: by not openning any thread at all.
2:never upload any picture at all.
3:dont comment on any issue at all.
4:just read and move on to read & read
5:if someone chyke you dont respond yes or no

Lolzzzzz

You look pretty in this picture sha. Welcome...
i cant imagine wat nairaland will be if she follows yur advice
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by Chigold101(m): 4:35am On Jun 04, 2015
scentmarlc:
i cant imagine wat nairaland will be if she follows yur advice
grin shocked
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by scentmarlc(m): 6:43am On Jun 04, 2015
Chigold101:
grin shocked
badht guy...

How far brozz, hope yu are fully aware dat am contesting. And sandrahnaub has endorsed my candidacy. So if yu so much love her, show me some support too

Tanx a bunch
Re: Creating Awarness For New Nairalander's by scentmarlc(m): 6:45am On Jun 04, 2015
Chigold101:
grin shocked
badht guy...

How far brozz, hope yu are fully aware dat am contesting. And sandrahnaub has endorsed my candidacy. So if yu so much love her, show me some support too

Tanx a bunchcheesy

Well Played Officer! (funny Pic) / Be Like Bill Meme Is Taking Over Facebook / Meet Gogo Mahlangu, An 81 Year Old Artist Who Has Transformed BMW

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16