Stats: 3,152,933 members, 7,817,722 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:57 PM

Am A Novies, Any Travel Agent Here - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Am A Novies, Any Travel Agent Here (497 Views)

I Need 1 Room Apartment In Akoka Lagos, Any Agent Here? / Shady Travel Agent--- BEWARE / 15 Reasons To Use A Travel Agent (2) (3) (4)

Am A Novies, Any Travel Agent Here by Ismaxtr3(m): 8:40am On Apr 04, 2015
Does the tax i'll pay monthly depends on how much i use them.( gas,electricity ). I'll be travelling to US soon for my M.ba. Pls, if there are some things i need to know, please inform me
Re: Am A Novies, Any Travel Agent Here by worry357: 9:01am On Apr 04, 2015
Important first
Do not get into the clutches of THIEF agent!

Your question is not very clear,
do you mean tax that you pay on earnings? (tax you pay monthly)
Tax on goods and services is included in the bill automaticly, you do not pay as a separate item.

Railway In Nigeria / 7 Types Of People You Find In Ikeja Buses ( Danfo ) / How Do I Get A Good Place To Move Rent In Onitsha

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5