Stats: 3,156,446 members, 7,830,227 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:13 PM

Garri, A Very Special Meal When Taken Like This.... Lol - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Garri, A Very Special Meal When Taken Like This.... Lol (1838 Views)

Update On Imported ‘india Garri’: Health Minister Now Aware & Taken Actions / Is Drinking Garri A Sign Of Poverty ? / Did You Know That Fanta Use To Be Like This?? (2) (3) (4)

Garri, A Very Special Meal When Taken Like This.... Lol by chrisja(m): 7:24am On Apr 05, 2015
Recipe: Garri
Sugar
Groundnut
Milo
And a very chilled water.... Life is good men... And Jehovah be praised.... Haha hahaha.. If you have your own recipe, you can upload it too... Happy Easter.. And happy birthday to me....

Re: Garri, A Very Special Meal When Taken Like This.... Lol by Ayoolajumoke(f): 7:29am On Apr 05, 2015
Lol, op is very correct

But I prefer milk to Milo or bournvita.
Re: Garri, A Very Special Meal When Taken Like This.... Lol by ITbomb(m): 7:32am On Apr 05, 2015
Happy Easter my brother, u sabi better food.
Re: Garri, A Very Special Meal When Taken Like This.... Lol by eistien(m): 7:48am On Apr 05, 2015
Dat plate nor go let you enjoy am, you for use deep plate or cup.
Re: Garri, A Very Special Meal When Taken Like This.... Lol by chrisja(m): 7:50am On Apr 05, 2015
My broda , I woke up this morning on my birthday and this was what was on my mind and by 6:30am I down am straight... Lol
Re: Garri, A Very Special Meal When Taken Like This.... Lol by udysweet(f): 10:49am On Apr 05, 2015
No way,evn wit milk e no be am. Jus add sugar,beta groundnut,and pinch of salt com break ice block put,naim sure pass. Loooool
Re: Garri, A Very Special Meal When Taken Like This.... Lol by Sweetyie(f): 10:13pm On Apr 05, 2015
Re: Garri, A Very Special Meal When Taken Like This.... Lol by Sweetyie(f): 10:14pm On Apr 05, 2015
chrisja:
My broda , I woke up this morning on my birthday and this was what was on my mind and by 6:30am I down am straight... Lol
happy birthday
Re: Garri, A Very Special Meal When Taken Like This.... Lol by vera031(f): 5:55pm On Apr 06, 2015
[size=24] this was mine [/size]

Mohfeez Small Chops & Cocktail Drinks & Event Planner!!! / Daily Balance Diet Table For One Yr Old Baby / Foods That Can Make One To Add Weight

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11