Stats: 3,156,131 members, 7,829,029 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 05:49 PM

Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money (32024 Views)

AY's 37th Birthday Cakes From Zenith, Gtbank, TREM Church, Others (pics) / Trem's Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned 12Million Naira / Ikenga Ichi, Chief. Sir Emma Bishop Okonkwo And Other Ichi Vips (2) (3) (4)

Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by Dragonking: 8:57pm On Apr 05, 2015
these are the kind of people we should be celebrating and not corrupt politicians. however, how much did the bishop reward her with
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by siegfried99(m): 8:58pm On Apr 05, 2015
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by sagewonders(m): 8:58pm On Apr 05, 2015
honest pays
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by BruzMoney(m): 8:58pm On Apr 05, 2015
CR77:
She try na she be the woman of the year

GEJ man of the year my Hero

Your dad is no more your hero, na one person wey no sabi u be ur hero, get a life
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by vizkiz: 8:58pm On Apr 05, 2015
abeg where is this man's church? I will love to worship there next week sunday smiley
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by BruzMoney(m): 8:59pm On Apr 05, 2015
sagewonders:
honest pays

Gbagaun alert... Its honesty pays
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by Nten: 8:59pm On Apr 05, 2015
Very good
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by BruzMoney(m): 8:59pm On Apr 05, 2015
vizkiz:

Booking space on a second page? Smh
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by OracleMxNelson(m): 9:00pm On Apr 05, 2015
That is good.... Let's keep rewarding her until she practically becomes a celebrity....

All other celebrities can read ma lips...
True character is the only thing I want to celebrate... not poo
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by luvinhubby(m): 9:03pm On Apr 05, 2015
Great !!
That's my presiding bishop. cool
God bless big daddy & reward Josephine abundantly in Jesus name.
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by CR77(f): 9:06pm On Apr 05, 2015
ewu na-a ndụ tongue tongue
BruzMoney:

Your dad is no more your hero, na one person wey no sabi u be ur hero, get a life

Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by xavier0327(f): 9:07pm On Apr 05, 2015
dipopooo:
Saw d stuff in d afternoon on lindaikeji's blog. LIB is far better dan nairaland always copy copy
you need to understand the difference between a "BLOG" and a "FORUM"!
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by tsdarkside(m): 9:07pm On Apr 05, 2015
Tribute to Nigerian army by
Da Kingsman

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ndfU0_68A_4

Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by ZUBY77(m): 9:08pm On Apr 05, 2015
Very Silly girl...

Someone who steals in the name of God and you returned the money to him..
He flies with the money you donate to him while you clean the toilets..

Well life is a personal journey.. That's the only thing I can say..

For me, I would take my money and go my way.
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by Nobody: 9:11pm On Apr 05, 2015

BruzMoney:

Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by grandstar(m): 9:11pm On Apr 05, 2015
how much did he give her? Na im I wan know
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by vizkiz: 9:12pm On Apr 05, 2015
BruzMoney:

Booking space on a second page? Smh

was trying to beat the first page, but network sucks! cheesy

Btw keep shaking your head till it falls undecided
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by pbs4real(m): 9:14pm On Apr 05, 2015
BruzMoney:

Gbagaun alert... Its honesty pays
hahaha,gbagaun detectors. .
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by Olufemiolaolu(m): 9:15pm On Apr 05, 2015
God bless the Great Bishop okonkwo.
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by fergieboy: 9:16pm On Apr 05, 2015
CR77:
She try na she be the woman of the year

GEJ man of the year my Hero

your obsession with gej though tongue

Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by pbs4real(m): 9:17pm On Apr 05, 2015
ZUBY77:
Very Silly girl...

Someone who steals in the name of God and you returned the money to him..
He flies with the money you donate to him while you clean the toilets..

Well life is a personal journey.. That's the only thing I can say..

For me, I would take my money and go my way.
LOLZ,badt sharp guy,so it has become ur money?
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by Venom104: 9:20pm On Apr 05, 2015
Fatdon:
God will surely bless her.
Just wish to marry somebody like this lady. Very hard to find these days.
Cc:lalasticlala

Yes God will bless her... but that doest make her a good wife because she returned the money she found.. a good person.. yes
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by Samirana360(m): 9:22pm On Apr 05, 2015
BruzMoney:
I prophesy into my life, the power to be just like this woman, I receive it in Jesus name.

Wait, I gatta be kidding. Dah money wudav been spent so far...
Then y praying....dnt use d name of d Lord in vain
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by shacxy(f): 9:32pm On Apr 05, 2015
osamaBUSH:
This is just the beginning of good tidings that would come her way.
Honestly...

Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by odedipapa(m): 9:40pm On Apr 05, 2015
And my presiding Bishop shows what he teaches!
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by themodernman: 9:40pm On Apr 05, 2015
If we celebrated ds more often d world would be a much better place, instead of ppl calling her Dull-apo.
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by patfem(m): 9:41pm On Apr 05, 2015
Hmmmm, it will only take d grace Of God 4 me 2 try what she did.

Oh dear God it not eazy mahn!

If u ar veri sure dat u fit try wetin d babe do use big hammer nack like, buh if u c
ann't, use spoon take press share
Sai baba!!
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by Lildreezy(m): 9:48pm On Apr 05, 2015
Fatdon:
Presiding Bishop of The Redeemed
Evangelical Mission, Dr. Mike Okonkwo
today at his church rewarded
Josephine Ugwu, the airport staff
who returned lost money she found
at an airport toilet in January.
www.247nigerianewsupdate.co/photos-trems-bishop-okonkwo-rewards-airport-staff-who-returned-money/
that's my big daddy there.. this man is a gift to our generation.. thanks for standing for integrity sir and rewarding integrity..... we love u..

proud to be ur son

Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by Lildreezy(m): 9:49pm On Apr 05, 2015
luvinhubby:
Great !!
That's my presiding bishop. cool
God bless big daddy & reward Josephine abundantly in Jesus name.

big daddy is such a blessing to our time...
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by Nobody: 9:52pm On Apr 05, 2015
Good
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by Lildreezy(m): 9:53pm On Apr 05, 2015
vizkiz:
abeg where is this man's church? I will love to worship there next week sunday smiley

Anthony Oke bustop off gbagada expressway. u'll see the imposing edifice of excellence and craftsmanship from the bridge.

its a place were the word has final authority.. irrespective of the calibre of individual u are..

last year in Aba he took a big swipe at TA orji of abia during one of our programs. the mans commissioners and SA's had to walk out on shame
Re: Trem’s Bishop Okonkwo Rewards Airport Staff Who Returned Money by dipopooo(m): 9:57pm On Apr 05, 2015
xavier0327:
you need to understand the difference between a "BLOG" and a "FORUM"!

I think do, what stops seun frm getting first-hand info?

Tekno Deletes Instagram Photos And Videos Because Of RIP Comments / Nollywood Stars Campaign For President Jonathan In Enugu(In Photos) / Yemi Alade Flashes Belly In See-Through Outfit (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35