Stats: 3,153,215 members, 7,818,729 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:10 PM

Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here (8694 Views)

Ebsu Student Who Did MMM With Fees Cries As Payment Ends On Friday(photo) / EBSU Senate President Dies In An Auto Crash (Graphic Photos) / N.D.A 2016/2017 (68th Regular Course)aspirants Lets Neet Here (2) (3) (4)

Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by chukzUd: 7:21am On Apr 08, 2015
Here z specially made for the third best University in the Eastern region....let's meet here n share our thoughts about the school.If yr an Aspirant den diz z whr u shud be to get Updated about d skul N students too shud also makes out to make diz thread an interesting one....Great Ebsu Nairalanders Great
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by chukzUd: 7:31am On Apr 08, 2015
Searched the whole Nairaland cudnt find any ebsu thread so had to make one....I seriously hope m not the only ebsu aspirant on nairaland o shuuu....u guys beta show up o especially dose schooling dere so we cud get an info about the skul and how dere work including the forth coming ptume exams dere....Stayed@delta asaba all my life so Neva bin to Abakiliki not t talk bout d skul buy an indigenous of Afikpo tho....N m sure dere are some like me so plz if yr dere share some Info's wit us n also if yhu aspire to b dere den here's d place t be stop searching...Yhu aint the only one let's Interact
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by simba1: 10:31am On Apr 08, 2015
chukzUd:
Here z specially made for the third best University in the Eastern region....let's meet here n share our thoughts about the school.If yr an Aspirant den diz z whr u shud be to get Updated about d skul N students too shud also makes out to make diz thread an interesting one....Great Ebsu Nairalanders Great
Hey, u finally created it. gudluck, bt btw EBSU is nt d 3RD best. WE HAVE More than 3 FED. SCHOOLS IN D EAST, and also STATE. EBSU might be third best state UNI in the east
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by simba1: 10:38am On Apr 08, 2015
TIPS: copy thread-link and paste it in "2015/2016 JAMB THREAD". Becos nt everyone might see dis thread.
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by chukzUd: 6:18pm On Apr 08, 2015
Tnkz loadz for d tips buh Simba go check d 2015 Uni Ranking we 34 n third t Unn n Unizik coolTnkz loadz for d tips buh Simba go check d 2015 Uni Ranking we 34 n third t Unn n Unizik
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by Nobody: 2:44pm On May 02, 2015
chukzUd:
Tnkz loadz for d tips buh Simba go check d 2015 Uni Ranking we 34 n third t Unn n Unizik coolTnkz loadz for d tips buh Simba go check d 2015 Uni Ranking we 34 n third t Unn n Unizik
am here bro.. Mbbs aspirant
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by ebsuguy(m): 4:16pm On May 02, 2015
chukzUd:
Searched the whole Nairaland cudnt find any ebsu thread so had to make one....I seriously hope m not the only ebsu aspirant on nairaland o shuuu....u guys beta show up o especially dose schooling dere so we cud get an info about the skul and how dere work including the forth coming ptume exams dere....Stayed@delta asaba all my life so Neva bin to Abakiliki not t talk bout d skul buy an indigenous of Afikpo tho....N m sure dere are some like me so plz if yr dere share some Info's wit us n also if yhu aspire to b dere den here's d place t be stop searching...Yhu aint the only one let's Interact

What do you want to know?

Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by simba1: 11:03pm On May 02, 2015
MEHN! THIS SCHOOL FEES NA DIE O. OVER 120K-180K
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by chukzUd: 9:16pm On May 09, 2015
Ebsuguy pls jus brief me about how the school is like....N m in for masscom but heard ebsu didn't take for masscom last yr so m confused on weda t wait or do a change of course form t Interrelations t avoid stories da touches d heart..N also wit a jamb score of 248 wat are my chances of being admitted n anoda tin he d skul b like is it like a nice Fine lively n Socializing Environment t b Or is d Cult Wahala too Mich dere cos I was hearing some rumors about how dey disturb a lot...Tnk U
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by chukzUd: 9:22pm On May 09, 2015
simba1:
For Non Indigines Na....Indigines shud b about 8? to 9?
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by ebsuguy(m): 9:45pm On May 09, 2015
chukzUd:
Ebsuguy pls jus brief me about how the school is like....N m in for masscom but heard ebsu didn't take for masscom last yr so m confused on weda t wait or do a change of course form t Interrelations t avoid stories da touches d heart..N also wit a jamb score of 248 wat are my chances of being admitted n anoda tin he d skul b like is it like a nice Fine lively n Socializing Environment t b Or is d Cult Wahala too Mich dere cos I was hearing some rumors about how dey disturb a lot...Tnk U

I am in sciences so I don't know much about mass comm but I have a friend in HIR(history and international relations) so maybe I will ask him about the course.EBSU is cool.I believe each one have his own version of the school,if you are cool headed then you have no problem.your course is in the permanent site that means you will stay at ishieke,it is a rural area but the school brought limelight to the area.pertaining the cult issue,I believe cultism is a thing in all school and of the past.if you play nice,you won't be harmed.
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by ebsuguy(m): 9:46pm On May 09, 2015
simba1:

The fees varies depending on your course of study.
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by chukzUd: 5:03pm On May 10, 2015
Okay...seems like m opting for International Relations.....is d course also@ perm site? N also cud u like hlp me find out from a frnd of yrs about d subject n also in the Post Utme wats d cuttoff mark N wat I shud aim for wit m jamb score....Tnkz alot @ebsuguy...U too much
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by ebsuguy(m): 9:09am On May 14, 2015
chukzUd:
Okay...seems like m opting for International Relations.....is d course also@ perm site? N also cud u like hlp me find out from a frnd of yrs about d subject n also in the Post Utme wats d cuttoff mark N wat I shud aim for wit m jamb score....Tnkz alot @ebsuguy...U too much

Yes,the course is also at the permanent site. He said he is not sure of the cutoff mark but the students in the class now had scores ranging from 200 and above.he had 230.I will have to get back to you about the subject combination.

Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by simba1: 11:06pm On May 14, 2015
ebsuguy:

Yes,the course is also at the permanent site. He said he is not sure of the cutoff mark but the students in the class now had scores ranging from 200 and above.he had 230.I will have to get back to you about the subject combination.
What of medicine?
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by ebsuguy(m): 9:55pm On May 15, 2015
simba1:
What of medicine?

The faculty of medicine has it's preclinical arm located at presco campus while the clinical arm is located at Federal Teaching Hospital 2.
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by simba1: 4:36am On May 16, 2015
ebsuguy:

The faculty of medicine has it's preclinical arm located at presco campus while the clinical arm is located at Federal Teaching Hospital 2.
thanks, I mean cut off.
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by ebsuguy(m): 7:50am On May 16, 2015
simba1:
thanks, I mean cut off.

It is not fixed.it varies.I don't really know because they didn't conduct putme during my set.anyway,I will ask the younger ones.
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by simba1: 10:08am On May 16, 2015
ebsuguy:

It is not fixed.it varies.I don't really know because they didn't conduct putme during my set.anyway,I will ask the younger ones.
Great!
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by Ikemsinachi(m): 9:39pm On May 16, 2015
This is good.
@simba, school fee varies. It depends on ur course of study. It's expensive though, but the governor elect has promised to divide it into two. Lets just watch.

I rep med&surg....
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by Ikemsinachi(m): 9:42pm On May 16, 2015
Longst time @ebsuguy. Plz i've misplaced ur digits ooo. Plz forgive my carelessness. I supposed to have placed a call on u since.
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by simba1: 9:56pm On May 16, 2015
Ikemsinachi:
This is good.
@simba, school fee varies. It depends on ur course of study. It's expensive though, but the governor elect has promised to divide it into two. Lets just watch.

I rep med&surg....
Great! Ok like howmuch for med?
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by Ikemsinachi(m): 10:50am On May 17, 2015
simba1:
128k for indegen
188k for non-indegen. So expensive but it seems there'll be hope by next year.
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by chukzUd: 7:20pm On May 17, 2015
Tnkz@Ebsuguy...Pls do help me find out bout d subject combination for d course ..rili appreciate it n also pls his kip me updated wen d Putme date is released...Tnk u
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by chukzUd: 7:24pm On May 17, 2015
Simba ain't u going t Unizik again abi ur enquiring for person lol
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by ebsuguy(m): 8:37pm On May 17, 2015
chukzUd:
Tnkz@Ebsuguy...Pls do help me find out bout d subject combination for d course ..rili appreciate it n also pls his kip me updated wen d Putme date is released...Tnk u

English,crs,literature and government.
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by chukzUd: 10:25pm On May 17, 2015
ebsuguy:

English,crs,literature and government.
Ah Tnkz a lot....Jus wat I wanted to hear

Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by Nobody: 11:52pm On May 29, 2015
simba1:
the new governor need to do something abt d school fees, its too expensive.
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by chukzUd: 10:34am On Jun 12, 2015
Okay the Post utme is now out buh cud it b done online or do I v to do it in d University
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by simba1: 1:39am On Jun 14, 2015
Ebsu calls everyone for Putme
I rep. #'Zik
chukzUd:
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by simba1: 1:40am On Jun 14, 2015
No Putme is out
chukzUd:
Except for KWASU no other Public Uni has released. Whwn its out, you would see it in this format.

"The management of Ebsu invites candidates..."

have u seen it like that?
Re: Great EBSU Aspirants Lets Meet Here by chukzUd: 7:34am On Jun 24, 2015
simba1:
No Putme is outExcept for KWASU no other Public Uni has released. Whwn its out, you would see it in this format.

"The management of Ebsu invites candidates..."

have u seen it like that?
Yea tnkz man....tot it was out o cos saw sometin like da on Google buh dats scam sha v confirmed it isn't out yet....buh we it is abeg u guys shud kip me updated biko....I already check diz place almost every day....wished d skull cud jus send tru text DAT wud hv been much easier

Primary 3 Quantitative Reasoning Question Only For Gurus / How Will Ambrose Alli University Clearance Be Done And When Is The Acceptance? / List Of Low Tuition Universities In Australia With Tuition Fees

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48