Stats: 3,167,108 members, 7,867,199 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 12:10 PM

My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie (4270 Views)

May Aligwe Edochie: Why Yul Edochie Keeps His Wife Off Prying Eyes / Yul Edochie & His Daughter Model For Ninos Smart Watch (photos) / Mercy Aigbe, Odunlade Adekola, Yul Edochie Storm Ikeja For Tecno Mobile (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by Teeboy22(m): 2:40pm On Apr 08, 2015
ollah1:

Nope add marijuana to stuffs tho.

u take marijuana
Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by Nobody: 3:14pm On Apr 08, 2015
Teeboy22:

u take marijuana

Yep but dont smoke it
Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by Teeboy22(m): 3:25pm On Apr 08, 2015
ollah1:

Yep but dont smoke it

how do u take it den.
Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by Nobody: 8:55pm On Apr 08, 2015
Teeboy22:

how do u take it den.

Add it to stuffs
Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by Teeboy22(m): 9:50pm On Apr 08, 2015
ollah1:

Add it to stuffs

gud...u can also take it as tea...so it in hot water n add milk n sugar....its cool too
Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by cally3D(m): 10:44am On Apr 09, 2015
BaebieHot:

Weed when not abused is in fact good for the health. It is known to also reduce the risk of having cancer. It is even prescribed by doctors to some patients.
Choi! Dn't allow Medical doctors/Students see this!
Guys beware of false info¡
Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by Nobody: 10:49am On Apr 09, 2015
cally3D:

Choi! Dn't allow Medical doctors/Students see this!
Guys beware of false info¡

Ignorance is indeed bliss, go do ur research
Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by cally3D(m): 10:53am On Apr 09, 2015
BaebieHot:

Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by cally3D(m): 10:54am On Apr 09, 2015
BaebieHot:

Whhaaaattttt¿
U tryn to teach me my specialty?

Guys I repeat, beware of false info¡
In a nutshell, smokin greatly increases ur chance ov developin lung cancer!
Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by Nobody: 10:59am On Apr 09, 2015
cally3D:

Whhaaaattttt¿
U tryn to teach me my specialty¡

Guys I repeat, beware of false info¡
In a nutshell, smokin greatly inceases ur chance ov developin lung cancer!

Wow, that is why naija will be forever backward, we are just comfortable with only what we know never wanting to seek more knowledge.
Marijuana was legalised in some places for some reasons and doctors have been known to give some reasonable amounts to patients.

Pls try and watch 'the doctors' and read current medical books often.
Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by cally3D(m): 11:09am On Apr 09, 2015
BaebieHot:

Wow, that is why naija will be forever backward, we are just comfortable with only what we know never wanting to seek more knowledge.
Marijuana was legalised in some places for some reasons and doctors have been known to give some reasonable amounts to patients.

Pls try and watch 'the doctors' and read current medical books often.
A doctor CAN NEVER prescribe marijuana to cure ur illness! People simply take it to increase their brain power. N if u in any way knw wat the BRAIN is capable of, then it explains why people hu take it perform incredible tasks, control their body systems more effectively n' greatly excites them for any activity more than a normal human being!
All these advantages result in fatal side effects which principally leads but not limited to cancer development!

N/B: No one is backward, feed people wit the right info.
Re: My Dad Advised Me To Smoke Cigarette, Not Marijuana—yul Edochie by Nobody: 11:18am On Apr 09, 2015
cally3D:

A doctor CAN NEVER prescribe marijuana to cure ur illness! People simply take it to increase their brain power. N if u in any way knw wat the BRAIN is capable of, then it explains why people hu take it perform incredible tasks, control their body systems more effectively n' greatly excites them for any activity more than a normal human being!
All these advantages result in fatal side effects which principally leads but not limited to cancer development!

N/B: No one is backward, feed people wit the right info.

There u go, was there anywhere I stated that
It is prescribed to cure illnesses? No. In terms of a terminally ill cancer patients in so much pain, doctors actually give them marijuana to ease down the pain. I have also heard of other instances which I can't rem now when docs give it out.

Mind u, I never said it cures illnesses. Go back and read my previous comments

Greatest R&B Artists Of All Time / Davido's Babymama Sophia Momodu Sets Instagram On Fire With Raunchy Photo / Lady Shares Conversation She Had With A 24 Year Old Lesbian Begging Her For Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17