Stats: 3,153,204 members, 7,818,689 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:49 PM

Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS (6641 Views)

"I Have Had One Wristwatch In 17 Years" - Peter Obi Lies Again (photos) / By NBS Estimates, Nigeria’s Population Now 193.3 Million. Kano State Leads / Gov Ikpeazu Swears-in Newly Elected Chairmen Of 17 LGAs In The State(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by dinachi(m): 9:40pm On Apr 11, 2015
True to predictions, Rivers state gubernatorial elections is full of surprises. As I write, there is palpable tension in PDP camp with patience Jonathan moving back and forth between okrika and Inec office in Aba road. While wike and corhorts were busy celebrating victory in a few ikwerre LGAs, Dakuku was busy doing the needful in riverine areas and port Harcourt. As of now Dakuku is leading in 17 LGAs.

Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by Remii(m): 9:50pm On Apr 11, 2015
Really?
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by musaak: 9:51pm On Apr 11, 2015
na lie
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by Nobody: 9:52pm On Apr 11, 2015
Good
I swear..if APC can hold

Federal government,
Kano State
Rivers State and
Lagos state...

There is no how any opposition party will survive

Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by Nobody: 9:52pm On Apr 11, 2015
Source
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by baby124: 9:52pm On Apr 11, 2015
Nice one. I hope he will get there and deliver. And bring PH to where it needs to be
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by criminalmindz: 9:53pm On Apr 11, 2015
hahhahahahahahahah. see FAT LIE

Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by jeff2222(m): 9:56pm On Apr 11, 2015
Dreamer keep dreaming, how many LGA in river line area

Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by garrix8: 9:57pm On Apr 11, 2015
This doesn't seem true. The last I heard was that PDP was leading in 17 LGAs.
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by autotrader014(m): 10:03pm On Apr 11, 2015
Were dis mumu from get dis fake news?
Are you sure ur in ph?

Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by Nobody: 10:04pm On Apr 11, 2015
I hope this is true, but I doubt.
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by successhunter: 10:06pm On Apr 11, 2015
Just observing tongue
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by EdCure: 10:11pm On Apr 11, 2015
BiHung:
Good
I swear..if APC can hold

Federal government,
Kano State
Rivers State and
Lagos state...

There is no how any opposition party will survive
Among the above, only Lagos was originally an opposition state. This is Nigeria where politicians can defect at the slightest discomfort.
The game can change at anytime prior to next election, irrespective of what party controls what.

Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by peegirl(f): 10:19pm On Apr 11, 2015
[quote author=dinachi post=32613816]True to predictions, Rivers state gubernatorial elections is full of surprises. As I write, there is palpable tension in PDP camp with patience Jonathan moving back and forth between okrika and Inec office in Aba road. While wike and corhorts were busy celebrating victory in a few ikwerre LGAs, Dakuku was busy doing the needful in riverine areas and port Harcourt. As of now Dakuku is leading in 17 LGAs.[/quot
pls be Serious na,, so I can start celebrations na
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by Tekzyflex(m): 10:22pm On Apr 11, 2015
Sweet lie
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by smartleo(m): 10:33pm On Apr 11, 2015
If this information is true ,then PDP is a past tense
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by okazuu(m): 10:56pm On Apr 11, 2015
this op is on high weed if you don't know wike has won 19 LGA for now

Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by megacity: 11:01pm On Apr 11, 2015
dinachi:
True to predictions, Rivers state gubernatorial elections is full of surprises. As I write, there is palpable tension in PDP camp with patience Jonathan moving back and forth between okrika and Inec office in Aba road. While wike and corhorts were busy celebrating victory in a few ikwerre LGAs, Dakuku was busy doing the needful in riverine areas and port Harcourt. As of now Dakuku is leading in 17 LGAs.

what is the source of your info? Are you the state REC?
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by TrishaP(f): 11:08pm On Apr 11, 2015
Beautiful lie.
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by fritiyo: 11:28pm On Apr 11, 2015
Op u sound pathetic sa.
sorry try again later may be u forget is river state u calling not Lagos pls
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by BrainnewsNg(f): 12:58am On Apr 12, 2015
okazuu:
this op is on high weed if you don't know wike has won 19 LGA for now

Source?
Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by Pebcak: 1:00am On Apr 12, 2015
SAI DAKUKU
SAI AMEACHI

Re: Hurricane Dakuku Sweeps Through Rivers State Leads In 17 LGAS by ellechrystal(f): 1:36am On Apr 12, 2015
Op, u can lie o. Kai, which ph? D one Amaechi is going up n down angry with pdp?
Na wa o

Osun Poll: Results Local Goverment By Local Goverment / FG says Governors Opposed Bailout’s N162m Monthly Repayment Plan / Why Duoye Diri Can’t Be Sworn In As Bayelsa Governor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21