Stats: 3,152,409 members, 7,815,905 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:43 PM

Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) - Business (40) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) (290665 Views)

"Binary Option Trading (become A Millionaire In A Year)" / Binary Options Free Alertz, Robots, Randoms Etc Here / Binary Options Alertz/strategies Season 5 !!hot!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (122) (Go Down)

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by lifeofkelvino(m): 7:11pm On Jul 09, 2015
shalom123:
for those still having issues with wappy system...these are the indicators wappy dropped just add it to your mt4.

Please how do I insert these indicators into my mt4.... I'm a newbie to binary dot com
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by signz: 10:52pm On Jul 09, 2015
Elemosho:
My today trade (13 trades, won 9 lost 4) profit $382. Done for the day.

Brother abeg which broker be this?
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 7:06am On Jul 10, 2015
Good morning house...
SHALOM.

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by folaschool: 8:23am On Jul 10, 2015
hello, where can i get touch/no touch random strategy
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by prettyboey(m): 9:00am On Jul 10, 2015
Good Morning greeners in the house !!!

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by tabletgirl: 10:56am On Jul 10, 2015
I did not post that comment you replied to. Did someone hack my account

Guys, please, take note. My account has been hacked!!! I did not say the below:

tabletgirl:
i think iamblest is 100% correct.i just confirmed it me self.na wa o.well copy copy no bad too,because even the best student in an exam probable copied from his/her friend too ... kudos to the great wappy.

iamblest:

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked grin grin
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 11:05am On Jul 10, 2015
It's OK house, let's move on. Quarrel never help anybody.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by tabletgirl: 11:13am On Jul 10, 2015
Quarrel?

So if someone logs into my account and says something i did not say i should not let people know?

Please, i dont understand. If you are addressing me, please clarify and if i have done wrong by notifying the house that my account has been hacked i will definitely apologise

shalom123:
It's OK house, let's move on. Quarrel never help anybody.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by tabletgirl: 11:20am On Jul 10, 2015
lol wappy. one tablet per person. valid while stock lasts. lol

wapmasta001:
iamblest abi wetin b your name...careful ooooo....z dz a joke? demo go break ur head as jide talk oooo shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked ...see him head embarassed embarassed embarassed tablet gilr. come give dz guy some tablets abeg, mk e stop to dey say wetin i no knw...... grin grin if u see that strategy anywhere, it was copied from here cool cool.......
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 11:27am On Jul 10, 2015
tabletgirl:
Quarrel?

So if someone logs into my account and says something i did not say i should not let people know?

Please, i dont understand. If you are addressing me, please clarify and if i have done wrong by notifying the house that my account has been hacked i will definitely apologise

I was trying to say let's just move on and forget anything ever HAPPENED, sorry for the hack though ... I hope I didn't offend you.
SHALOM
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by tabletgirl: 11:41am On Jul 10, 2015
SHALOM none taken. No issues at all. I really, truly have no issues with anyone. Have a green day bro

shalom123:

I was trying to say let's just move on and forget anything ever HAPPENED, sorry for the hack though ... I hope I didn't offend you.
SHALOM
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by 2sex(m): 12:02pm On Jul 10, 2015
tabletgirl:
Quarrel?

i wan die from laugh here. He didn;t hack ur account. He simply quoted ur post like I have done now and edited to the words.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by tabletgirl: 12:09pm On Jul 10, 2015
Oh i see. Thank you for this information. Glad you are amused smiley

By the way, that's wrong. If i am ever quoted like that again, i would still come out and say it was not me. I know what it means in my line of work and i cannot afford to make that mistake of having people think i said something i did not, it can be quite costly down the line.

Thanks again

P.S:

I didnt say HE hacked my account

2sex:
i wan die from laugh here. He didn;t hack ur account. He simply quoted ur post like I have done now and edited to the words.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by CaptainJune: 2:09pm On Jul 10, 2015
Lol. Tabletgirl, you're really funny. Everyone knows he altered your statement by quoting and editing it. It's a very normal action in social forums, nairaland especially.

Like Shalom123 said, let's forget it and move on.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Elishaetim: 2:19pm On Jul 10, 2015
Binary options trading is difficult for those who do not know the right thing to do in order to be successful.Binary options trading is not gambling but most trader only gamble their money because they do not really understanding the secret behind binary options trading success. i was once a victim until i decided to take action to change my trading skills and finacial life trading binary options.I can't lose unto 3 trade out 10 trades.Why?
i have come to realise the market move following the trend direction.The trend is your FRIEND!!!
Check out my 3 days trading proofs even the one of today

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Elishaetim: 2:24pm On Jul 10, 2015
just 1 lost out of 9 trades
the middle screen shot is today's trades. it was totally a success.3-0
what are you waiting for?
join me let's make the money together
get live signals on skype@idbinarysignal
you can call me @08136308408
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by tabletgirl: 2:43pm On Jul 10, 2015
I did not know ooo. Pls let's just let it go. I did not know and i did nothing wrong by stating what i did not know. would have been crazy not knowing, not understanding and not saying anything. That's not me. Have little time to socialise on forums, always happy when i am able to tho so i guess i missed out on the new trend.

Thanks guys. Plsssss enough already. as in ABEG. TG is outdated and thats not a bad thing. Happy to have given folks a few laughs. Enjoy your day all smiley

CaptainJune:
Lol. Tabletgirl, you're really funny. Everyone knows he altered your statement by quoting and editing it. It's a very normal action in social forums, nairaland especially.

Like Shalom123 said, let's forget it and move on.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by pocoapoco88: 3:11pm On Jul 10, 2015
Elishaetim:
just 1 lost out of 9 trades the middle screen shot is today's trades. it was totally a success.3-0 what are you waiting for? join me let's make the money together get live signals on skype@idbinarysignal you can call me @08136308408
u don start ur own baa?
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by john4success: 3:38pm On Jul 10, 2015
pocoapoco88:
u don start ur own baa?
grin grin grin grin grin i tire o
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Millionjeff: 4:17pm On Jul 10, 2015
@wapmasta001...Pls bro I need strategies to demo trade with,at least for two months.be4 going 4 live trade.pls i need help from all gurus in the house

wapmasta001:
FOR NOW, I MAKE USE OF 24OPTIONS AND BINARY.COM ..............STAY TUNED .....SHALOM, I THINK YOU SHUD REPOST YOUR STRATEGY HERE..THANKS............ cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 5:33pm On Jul 10, 2015
Hilarious.... Good evening house.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by AYOT12(m): 5:34pm On Jul 10, 2015
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by AYOT12(m): 5:36pm On Jul 10, 2015
iamblest:

so no be wappy formulate this strategy!hmmm....i catch you oga wappy

Iambest or whatever u call ur name if I use Ogun take swear for u na for ever he go dey affect u
Wapmaster who took his time to explain a strategy and shared it freely here on dis forum for d benefit of all.U now v d effrontery to use DAT ur dirty finger to type thrash.
People like wapmaster are d ones keeping dis thread functioning and I think he deserves our applause and not castigation. if I may ask u wat is ur positive contribution to dis thread since onset?
TAKE TIME O DUDE
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by 2sex(m): 6:34pm On Jul 10, 2015
CaptainJune:

Hahaha. U don kolo o. Lol.
na true na. But joke aside that site is loaded. It's then left for you to use the one you like.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by 2sex(m): 6:35pm On Jul 10, 2015
AYOT12:

Iambest or whatever u call ur name if I use Ogun take swear for u na for ever he go dey affect u
Wapmaster who took his time to explain a strategy and shared it freely here on dis forum for d benefit of all.U now v d effrontery to use DAT ur dirty finger to type thrash.
People like wapmaster are d ones keeping dis thread functioning and I think he deserves our applause and not castigation. if I may ask u wat is ur positive contribution to dis thread since onset?
TAKE TIME O DUDE

eleyi gidi gan o. This one is strong. shocked

First Half
AYO 1-iambest 0

second Half

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 7:54pm On Jul 10, 2015
AYOT12:

TAKE TIME O DUDE

You have to take this back and apologize cos this issue has been explained and resolved. No need digging out what is already passed.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by AYOT12(m): 9:08pm On Jul 10, 2015
shalom123:

You have to take this back and apologize cos this issue has been explained and resolved. No need digging out what is already passed.

@Shalom I may not actively make comment on these thread but since d start of these season 4 there is hardly a day DAT I don't check up d thread and I see d immence contribution of ppl like u ,accentuate ,random... to mention but a few who v been giving out free stuff DAT will better ppl's fortune in fixedoddss .I knw ppl like iambest will charge a fortune from ppl to give out such.
A child DAT decides to carry an ant infested log on his head must be ready to face d multiple stings DAT comes his way.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by Nobody: 10:44pm On Jul 10, 2015
AYOT12:

@Shalom I may not actively make comment on these thread but since d start of these season 4 there is hardly a day DAT I don't check up d thread and I see d immence contribution of ppl like u ,accentuate ,random... to mention but a few who v been giving out free stuff DAT will better ppl's fortune in fixedoddss .I knw ppl like iambest will charge a fortune from ppl to give out such.
A child DAT decides to carry an ant infested log on his head must be ready to face d multiple stings DAT comes his way.
Ok bros no vex...just find somewhere for ur heart make u forgive the guy abeg. I believe say oga wappy self don forgive the guy.just use my eye leave the guy make we move forward.
SHALOM.
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by 2sex(m): 1:30am On Jul 11, 2015
AYOT12:

him body dey hot... pours him ice water... chill
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by 2sex(m): 1:48am On Jul 11, 2015
Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by iamblest(m): 5:48am On Jul 11, 2015
AYOT12:

TAKE TIME O DUDE

i hope say sapele madness never begin dey trouble you ooooo.the whole thing was a joke in the first place.abeg no vex sha if i mistakenly put sand sand for your garri.by the way wappy is my good friend and he even knows me in person.i use to visit him at his house.i doubt if he still recollects the joke at all,not to talk of being extremely mad at it as you are now.biko ,forgive and forget.and about the contribution part am still a learner ooo,SO I CANT GIVE WHAT I DONT HAVE.

btw, i am yet to see your positive contribution to the thread ,tho!! undecided

Re: Binary Option Alertz/strategies Season4 (new Dawn) by meritdee(m): 6:27am On Jul 11, 2015
Wapmasta Well done! wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (122)

Bank Accounts And People You Don't Wanna Send Money To - Part 1 / How Old Were You When You Made Your First Million?, And How? / How To Buy In 1688.com Chinese Store To Nigeria Yourself Without Agents Help

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44