Stats: 3,153,958 members, 7,821,377 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:09 PM

Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) (4612 Views)

Actress Ebube Nwagbo Flaunts Curves In Skin-tight Skirt And Armless White Top / Ebube Nwagbo Vs Kim Kardashian: Who Wore It Better? / Ebube Nwagbo, Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas Hang Out Together (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by cally3D(m): 8:25pm On Apr 28, 2015
Lionel Messi and Cesc Fabregas are
currently in London, for visiting where
they also ran into Nollywood actresses
Ebube Nwagbo and Nkechi Nnaji.

Ebube Nwagbo and Nkechi who were really excited to meet with the stars took to her instagram page to reveal that they met the Barcelona and Chelsea players where they were
shopping at Phillip Plein Shop on
Bond Street.

Before running into them, Lionel Messi and Fabregas on Sunday, March 8th Had Dinner with their girlfriends –Antonella Roccuzzo (Messi’s) and Daniela Semaan (Fabregas’) – at the at the Colony Club Casino Bar in London.

Ebube Nwagbo captioned the photos: #"Don’t be Jealous… hehehehehe…With D World;s Greatest @leomessi”

Re: Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by Tattooboy: 8:46pm On Apr 28, 2015
Wizard Messi. I sure wont be a defender against dis merciless being.
Re: Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by Bigflamie(m): 9:04pm On Apr 28, 2015
Cool pics
Re: Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by onyigirl26: 9:24pm On Apr 28, 2015
Stale gist
Re: Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by mira4u: 10:35pm On Apr 28, 2015
Old pic
Re: Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by Nobody: 11:04pm On Apr 28, 2015
I swear i am jealous.
Re: Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by redvektor(m): 11:47pm On Apr 28, 2015
Nice pics, he no easy no be person like me way don snap with o.b.j and seyi law way shame self the caugh me to bring the pic out
Re: Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by Nobody: 12:32am On Apr 29, 2015
rubbish girl with her smelling tata
Re: Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by redvektor(m): 12:36am On Apr 29, 2015
jack67:
rubbish girl with her smelling tata
oga grow up and be a man u don Bleep her be4 how you take no say her tata day smell?

Re: Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by YetieLee(f): 5:20pm On Jan 14, 2016
I was actually waiting to see photoshop... nice try
Re: Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by funnyme(f): 8:46pm On Jan 14, 2016
I envy you babe. Enjoy yourself, for haters pls get a life.
Re: Star Actress Ebube Nwagbo Hangs Out With Lionel Messi And Cesc Fabregas (photos) by isacolukay(m): 3:56am On Feb 19, 2016
YetieLee:
I was actually waiting to see photoshop... nice try

U no dey sleep?

See What This Big Ukwu Girl Is Doing Infront Of The Camera Very Tempting / 9 World Famous Celebrities You Never Guessed Were Nigerians. No.1 Surprised Me. / Frodd Shares First Photo After Bbnaija Show And Female Fans Are Drooling (photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9