Stats: 3,152,935 members, 7,817,726 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:03 PM

President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] (55092 Views)

Jonathan, Buhari's Transition Teams Meet In Abuja / Jonathan Transition Team Trickish – Buhari Campaign Group / GMB And Tinubu Disagree On Ministers, Transition Team? - Believeafrica.net (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by shellworker: 7:19pm On Apr 29, 2015
He doesn't have a good appearance. He looks unpolished.

Alphaoscar:
Pastor Osinbajo should stop laughing like that joor. that's a local man style of laughter and he should realize he is now the Vice President elect of this country.
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by Rick9(m): 7:19pm On Apr 29, 2015
Amaechi belle shall .
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by shellworker: 7:20pm On Apr 29, 2015
oluwafemi113:
President-Elect, Buhari Poses With Members Of His Transition Team.....

All what I can see is GMB giving Oga Goodluck Jonathan sleepless Night since we Nigerians matched him out....

May 29th on my mind... grin

SENSELESS TALK from a senseless and brain washed folk

Nice Team
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by Yhemit(m): 7:21pm On Apr 29, 2015
aguiyi:
osinbajo looks like a baby ape in the last pics grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Racist in ur blood stream.

Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by oluwafemi113(m): 7:21pm On Apr 29, 2015
ilovecritics:

[size=18pt]
I'm a TANOID but mehn Buhari looks Presidential[/size].

Wow

You make my day grin grin grin grin grin
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by doctokwus: 7:22pm On Apr 29, 2015
ferhyntorlah:
They are 18 in total (based on what I read earlier) and 17 are in the pix.
Uhh! Then d reports of a "19 man" transition committee being bandied around is inaccurate?
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by icedbreez(m): 7:24pm On Apr 29, 2015
When will this Osibanjo guy stop looking like a house boy? Jonathan did not look Presidential but this guy is something else...not even close.
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by ziccoit: 7:25pm On Apr 29, 2015
aguiyi:
osinbajo looks like a baby ape in the last pics grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

And some people are liking this post. Smh
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by doctokwus: 7:32pm On Apr 29, 2015
cuteboy2:

Perhaps. But then Festus Odimegwu has zero political experience. This is attested to by him opening his mouth wide about how he will correct the historically doctored Northern census figure. It did not take long for powerful figures in the North to ensure he is kicked out of Nigerian Population Commission (NPC) even before the ink on this appointment paper was dry.

He is already hobbled and humbled by the North, he has no clout, and dare not open his mouth unnecessarily, else they will just sideline him or use him to gather and analyse data for others to take decisions behind his back.

I am still not impressed.
All those with "political clout" lording it over us today were not born thus.It took traversing the difficult terrain with mistakes made along the way for them to achieve the kinds of influence they now wield.By d way am talking of those who earnestly have got it oh,not the criminals or misfits like d likes of orubebe that jega called a statesman.
Odimegwu must have bitten more than he cud chew with his statement then,but he has thankfully not retracted it,and d fact that GMB found him worthy to be in this committee tells you that his knowledge,experience in both census commission and guiness Nigeria, and importantly, his integrity,must mean a lot to the general.Trust me,given time and further political appointments, he wud be an asset to this nation.
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by oluwafemi113(m): 7:34pm On Apr 29, 2015
[quote author=shellworker post=33247083][/quote]

You no get Sense @ all @ all

Dude Grow up

Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by ferhyntorlah(f): 7:36pm On Apr 29, 2015
doctokwus:

Uhh! Then d reports of a "19 man" transition committee being bandied around is inaccurate?
I only know of 18 man committee and not 19.
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by ZACHIE: 7:37pm On Apr 29, 2015
4stylz:

RuLe or lead Nigeris?
Those who refused to be led in the new dispensation will be ruled over.
We are too set for progress to let anyone hold us down.
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by nickxtra(m): 7:38pm On Apr 29, 2015
Professor Osinbajo self! See dressing grin
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by meforyou1(m): 7:41pm On Apr 29, 2015
Bihari the igbo hater tribalist. No igbo there
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by nickxtra(m): 7:43pm On Apr 29, 2015
These pictures are good to be kept for the records. If in 4 years any one of them looks fatter than they are now, I will know they have started stealing our national wealth.
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by Nellybii: 7:46pm On Apr 29, 2015
aguiyi:

Judging from. your profile name I just can't stop wondering why are people from that region are always so disrespectful to normal humans? This is appalling.
We have a folk tale in my place that links you guys to a Gorilla ancestry.. Now I have a feeling that it might have some embedded facts. .Hmmmm

Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by eleko1: 7:49pm On Apr 29, 2015
sad.Bia IYA.Nah wen U won trek go OTUOKE for Mama peace
IYANGBALI:
Abeg na which one of dem be Seun,eleko1,rokiatu and notoriousbabe?
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by millionaireman: 7:49pm On Apr 29, 2015
Lol,

Osinbajo always looking like boy boy -servant; Jagaband should have matched with Buhari power for power, tactic for tactic.

Amaechi with increasingly protruding belly - when he lands Petroleum Ministry, how far can the belly go?

Ogbonaya Onu ever with teeth wide open now only smiling - Siddon de look like Lucozade.

But why only two women?
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by kings09(m): 7:50pm On Apr 29, 2015
aguiyi:
if 1 oyinbo abuse u racially nw, u go cry like baby come say make 9ja ppl back u up. Loser/hater
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by Decryptor(m): 7:51pm On Apr 29, 2015

Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by Nobody: 7:54pm On Apr 29, 2015
millionaireman:
Lol,

Osinbajo always looking like boy boy -servant; Jagaband should have matched with Buhari power for power, tactic for tactic.

Amaechi with increasingly protruding belly - when he lands Petroleum Ministry, how far can the belly go?

Ogbonaya Onu ever with teeth wide open - Siddon de look like Lucozade.
Buhari can't give Amaechi the petroleum Ministry he has no experience in the sector.He will give it to Tam David West former Minister of Petroleum under Buhari when he ruled in 1983 who also made the transition team.
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by Zellie: 7:54pm On Apr 29, 2015
Osinbade looking sick as usual
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by fapcrook(m): 7:55pm On Apr 29, 2015
alaoeri:
The winning team, Nigeria shall rise again. cool
I am just praying that the new govt performs well, if not this country is heading for what no one can imagine. God let things get better for each and everyone of us and d country as a whole, amen
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by Isangad1(m): 7:55pm On Apr 29, 2015
y our v.p cum short lyk dat.
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by Nobody: 7:58pm On Apr 29, 2015
What is wrong with all of you making comments about Professor Osibanjo.The way he dresses is how Yoruba people dress and what is wrong with the way he laughs.Do any of these have any effect on good governance. Look at Sambo and Goodluck Jonathan did'nt they dress nice and laugh properly yet they looted the nation dry and destroyed the country,those of you making those comments should grow up and act your age.
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by toocoded: 8:02pm On Apr 29, 2015
Alphaoscar:
Pastor Osinbajo should stop laughing like that joor. that's a local man style of laughter and he should realize he is now the Vice President elect of this country.
So he should come and be forming what hes not, abi?
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by GhaliNaaba(m): 8:10pm On Apr 29, 2015
Sweet sweet sweet sweet victory. I remember jonaTANian then. GEJ till Buhari present his certificate, GEJ till 2029,,,, GEJ till BUHARI shout Jesus is Lord. Awon oniranu radarada. grin grin grin
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by Nobody: 8:15pm On Apr 29, 2015
Sunnybobo3:
What is the average age of this team?

Barcanista, any idea?
That should be 72 grin
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by Angelou(m): 8:16pm On Apr 29, 2015
aguiyi:
that baby ape is an erudite scholar with several years of intellectual experience....... oh!!! i almost forgot, HE'LL SOON BE THE INCUMBENT VICE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA by may 29.. sad why you're busy hawking palm wine at ariara market like a tattered church prat, now tell me.... whose the ape YOU NEANDERTHAL
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by yibobasher2: 8:23pm On Apr 29, 2015
[quote author=Decryptor post=33248149][/quote]

Is that the same gun used to kill your father in biafra war?
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by IYANGBALI: 8:24pm On Apr 29, 2015
eleko1:
sad.Bia IYA.Nah wen U won trek go OTUOKE for Mama peace
na when she wan pack go back home now,na we go take leg escort am back to otuoke
Re: President Elect Buhari's Transition Team [Photo] by IYANGBALI: 8:26pm On Apr 29, 2015
GhaliNaaba:
Sweet sweet sweet sweet victory.
I remember jonaTANian then.
GEJ till Buhari present his certificate,
GEJ till 2029,,,,
GEJ till BUHARI shout Jesus is Lord.
Awon oniranu radarada.
Olorun ju won lo,baba ni gbogbo wa dibo fun,as for Jonathan,ile lo lo tara ra

Hundreds Sleep On Maiduguri Streets For Fear Of Boko Haram / Sit-At-Home From 23rd To 28th February 2023 Is Final, No Going Back - Simon Ekpa / Deji Adeyanju Attacked During 'Free Sowore' Rally, FFK Reacts (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33