Stats: 3,151,145 members, 7,811,219 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 06:56 AM

A South African Police Man Laughing While A Xenophobia Victim Was Burning - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / A South African Police Man Laughing While A Xenophobia Victim Was Burning (2551 Views)

South African Police Raid A Brothel Owned By A Nigerian, Rescue 26 Women (pics) / South African Police Beat Nigerian To Death / Graphic Photo: Police Man Gruesomely Murdered By Robbers In Benue (2) (3) (4)

A South African Police Man Laughing While A Xenophobia Victim Was Burning by johnydon22(m): 6:14pm On Apr 30, 2015
It is obvious why the SA police and government showed aloofness in this xenophobia case. . . am starting to think they support it. . Can you imagine cry cry cry

Can you see the smile on the police man's face

Re: A South African Police Man Laughing While A Xenophobia Victim Was Burning by Rapzino: 6:15pm On Apr 30, 2015
Mehn!
Re: A South African Police Man Laughing While A Xenophobia Victim Was Burning by durosegun(m): 6:23pm On Apr 30, 2015
These people are not humans. How could they just stand there and be looking when another fellow human was being roasted alive. 'Which kind life we dey, wey mankind is so unkind to mankind'. God have mercy.
Re: A South African Police Man Laughing While A Xenophobia Victim Was Burning by xreal: 6:24pm On Apr 30, 2015
BH boys are on a vengeance-task/mission, I think.

Re: A South African Police Man Laughing While A Xenophobia Victim Was Burning by Mathematical(f): 6:30pm On Apr 30, 2015
Mehn undecided..the end is here
Re: A South African Police Man Laughing While A Xenophobia Victim Was Burning by wiegraf: 7:07pm On Apr 30, 2015
johnydon22:
It is obvious why the SA police and government showed aloofness in this xenophobia case. . . am starting to think they support it. . Can you imagine cry cry cry

Can you see the smile on the police man's face

WTF!!!

Need to look close....I hope that's a 'shop
Re: A South African Police Man Laughing While A Xenophobia Victim Was Burning by johnydon22(m): 7:09pm On Apr 30, 2015
wiegraf:

WTF!!!
Need to look close....I hope that's a 'shop
i really hope so sad

Graphic Photos: Woman Butchers Husband To Death Just 16 Days After White Wedding / Izuchukwu Ezimoha-drug Dealers Killed In Indonesia Buried (photos) / Handsome 300 Level Student Of Abu Zaria Killed In Recent Shiite Crises (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7