Stats: 3,158,167 members, 7,835,905 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:15 PM

Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) (61465 Views)

She Is Already Married, No Second Baby Mama - Davido Reacts / Ezinne Akudo Has Been Called To Bar (photo) / Davido's Sad Abandoned American Girlfriend Releases Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by clixa: 9:39pm On May 04, 2015
Loud hiss.
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by Nobody: 9:39pm On May 04, 2015
embarassed
That Davido's dog on the sign board is drinking straight from the water gourd fa!! grin angry
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by NwaAnambra(m): 9:39pm On May 04, 2015
Hahahaha, front page tins
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by baybeeboi: 9:39pm On May 04, 2015
who is Davido? We don't know him here in Yemen
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by zylla(m): 9:40pm On May 04, 2015
Seems fame has gotten into his head. What do our people stylishly call David? Davido.
That shop na Mama David's shop. Wetin dey do am sef. I beg park well joor
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by Pebcak: 9:40pm On May 04, 2015
RickRichards:
Having lost his mom at a tender age, I can understand why he'd be upset.
very true
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by kazmanbanjoko(m): 9:40pm On May 04, 2015
Hmmnnn

Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by baybeeboi: 9:41pm On May 04, 2015
NwaAnambra:
Hahahaha, front page tins
I go trek from Yemen go South Korea if you make front page
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by coonett87: 9:43pm On May 04, 2015
Davido is right. Anyone that ve lost his/her mother will feel the same way if ur name is being made reference as such. People should learn how to respect other people privacy.
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by SuperSuave(m): 9:43pm On May 04, 2015
Lawa o
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by Nten: 9:47pm On May 04, 2015
Ojugunrege:
Lala....what displeasure did he show na

All i see in your post is the signpost of the so-called restaurant.

Btw, na only him be Davido for this world?

Modified

I'm really FTC on almighty lala's thread....It feels sooo nice.

I dedicate this FTC to my darling husband, OM-----7...He's also on NL.

pls rejoice with me by liking my post....Ire a kari o grin grin

i bow ooo! See me see wahala

Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by Atmmachine(m): 10:00pm On May 04, 2015
B

Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by luckman20(m): 10:02pm On May 04, 2015
Shey na nneka i come monitor for here?
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by kilokeys(m): 10:03pm On May 04, 2015
he should do d needful.. upgrade to a classy one. he could.
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by agarawu23(m): 10:07pm On May 04, 2015
RickRichards:
Having lost his mom at a tender age, I can understand why he'd be upset.

So nairaland, I'm running this very important poll, and all you to do is click Like for Nneka123 and Share for missclasssy. Right now I have no idea what the poll's for. I guess I'll decide that after collating the results. Thanks guys! You're the best!

Like: Nneka123
Share: missclasssy

I think I have a thing for trouble. grin
bullshit!!!

what's the the meaning of this crap?

Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by Nobody: 10:08pm On May 04, 2015
Is that an illustration of a dog head I see on the board?
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by NwaAnambra(m): 10:17pm On May 04, 2015
baybeeboi:

I go trek from Yemen go South Korea if you make front page
. Hahahaha
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by MuyiRano(m): 10:21pm On May 04, 2015
Davido has lost his mother nah.

Strange But True
1. The lawyer hopes you get in trouble
2. The doctor hopes you get sick
3. The police hopes you become a criminal
4. The teacher hopes you are born stupid
5. The landlord hopes that you don't build a house
6. The prostitute hopes you don't marry
7. The dentist hopes that your teeth decays
8. The mechanic hopes that your car breaks down
9. The coffin-maker wants you dead
10. Only a thief wishes you prosperity in Life!
Hug a thief next to you! Enjoy ur day.

Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by delors(m): 10:23pm On May 04, 2015
Where is the sadness fa? Abi OP self don dey use orijin cure ni?
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by Kisses4rmDxtanx: 10:27pm On May 04, 2015
D amount wen dat woman dey make in a year nor even reach wetin he dey mk in a day, so hw r u sure he is angry? Abi he dey even promote d MAMA
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by solotutu(m): 10:30pm On May 04, 2015
Ahhh Ahhh!! WHATTT HAPPINN STAND UP NIGERIA PRODUCED BY LALASTILALA!!!
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by SQLmastar(m): 10:43pm On May 04, 2015
RickRichards:

So nairaland, I'm running this very important poll, and all you to do is click Like for Nneka123 and Share for missclasssy. Right now I have no idea what the poll's for. I guess I'll decide that after collating the results. Thanks guys! You're the best!

Like: Nneka123
Share: missclasssy

would either of those babes agree to date me?
So Therefore, I don't give a flying f*ck!
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by benedictgold(m): 10:46pm On May 04, 2015
Ojugunrege:
Lala....what displeasure did he show na

Hw u
Modified

I'm really FTC on almighty lala's thread....It feels sooo nice.

I dedicate this FTC to my darling husband, OM-----7...He's also on NL.

pls rejoice with me by liking my post....Ire a kari o grin grin
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by engineergoogle: 11:04pm On May 04, 2015
[b][/b]
Haba :-XHaba so agba ko kan ogbon...abi na that one go change the price of garri
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by Ebonymiss: 11:08pm On May 04, 2015
Davido is a lama for that
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by marvell3(f): 11:20pm On May 04, 2015
Kreamie:
this niggah needs to grow the fuxk up and soon

Hey you,now what's d guarantee dis news is authentic??..think
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by Leez(m): 11:20pm On May 04, 2015
lalasticlala:
Davido is sad over “Mama Davido Restaurant and Bar” by a fan of his. He took to his social media pages (Instagram and Twitter) to show his displeasure.

https://instagram.com/p/2RIYPSqUDQ/
Obviously he neva see davido rental for maf hia
He go cry oooo
Hikhikhik
Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by Akinrogun(m): 11:22pm On May 04, 2015
coonett87:
Davido is right. Anyone that ve lost his/her mother will feel the same way if ur name is being made reference as such. People should learn how to respect other people privacy.

d momsie na d only mama davido in town........or d name is copyrighted.....privacy my foot!

Re: Davido Sad Over "Mama Davido Restaurant & Bar" (photo) by OKNkanu(m): 11:43pm On May 04, 2015

Funke Akindele, JJC Skillz And Their Twin Boys Strike A Pose / Man Who Wants To Work For Linda Ikeji Carries Placard In Port Harcourt (Photos) / Chika Ike Now Looking Curvy, Gives Advice On Holding On To Life (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25