Stats: 3,156,466 members, 7,830,342 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:57 PM

Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose (2174 Views)

PDP Is In Coma With No Doctor, Only ‘Nurse Metuh’ Is Treating It – Senate Leader / Metuh Is Totally Untrainable, He Will Push PDP Into Extinction – APC / Jonathan Wanted Kachikwu To Replace Diezani - Olisa Metuh (2) (3) (4)

Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by TopCelebritiesM: 11:06am On May 08, 2015
Governor Peter Ayodele Fayose of Ekiti State has taken Chief Olisa Metuh, a member of the National Working Committee of the PDP to the cleaners. The governor said Olisa Metuh has been saying that the PDP national secretariat gave all the governorship candidates N100 million each for campaign during the just concluded election but Gov. Fayose revealed he only got N30 million and not N100... Click the link below for complete story
http://www.topcelebritiesng.com/olisa-metuh-is-a-liar-gov-fayose/
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by dammylohlah: 11:20am On May 08, 2015
Let the battle continue.
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by lolababe331e: 11:22am On May 08, 2015
He he he, PDP was always predicting the end of APC not knowing they were predicting their own end grin

Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by Nobody: 11:26am On May 08, 2015
And they are borrowing billions to Pay salaries.

Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by FynBabe(f): 11:54am On May 08, 2015
This man called Fayose has no control over his mouth at all. How can a fully grown man always run his mouth like a tap without control!

When will Fayose understand that it is not everything the eye sees that the mouth should speak?

Always in the news for the wrong reasons. I pity his wife because she fit die of High Blood Pressure o!
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by theV0ice: 12:31pm On May 08, 2015
Fayose the man cheesy cheesy

They clapped for him when he attacked the Hausa man......I hope he'll receive the same applause now that he has attacked an Igbo man grin

Keep on attacking them jare.... I dey your back gidigba cheesy

Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by ferhyntorlah(f): 1:17pm On May 08, 2015
The beginning of the end of this party.

Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by wachakuta(m): 2:53pm On May 08, 2015
Another gbege
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by worthytalk: 3:33pm On May 08, 2015
We in the south south love Fayeso. He is a fighter and detribalized fellow.
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by Lanretoye(m): 3:53pm On May 08, 2015
FynBabe:
This man called Fayose has no control over his mouth at all. How can a fully grown man always run his mouth like a tap without control!

When will Fayose understand that it is not everything the eye sees that the mouth should speak?

Always in the news for the wrong reasons. I pity his wife because she fit die of High Blood Pressure o!

The guy has no sense of diplomacy atall, he doesn't have a settled family tho.

Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by omenka(m): 3:57pm On May 08, 2015
lolababe331e:
He he he, PDP was always predicting the end of APC not knowing they were predicting their own end grin
My dear, what more can we say?? It is the Lord's doing, and it's marvellous in our sight. smiley

Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by denedene(m): 4:16pm On May 08, 2015
the governors should be allowed to take control of the party for now. they have the funds
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by raumdeuter: 4:21pm On May 08, 2015
Yesterday Fayose attacked the PDP chairman

Today Fayose attacked the PDP spokesman

Maybe tomorrow na to slap the PDP president aka Jonathan remain

WHen you encourage a thug, know one day he would come back to haunt you

I am sure Metuh and Muazu were laughing when this rabid dog was attacking the opposition, Now the shoe is on the other foot

Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by bishop4APC: 4:24pm On May 08, 2015
FynBabe:

Blame it on the gullible citizens who voted for him.

Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by Lakeshizu(m): 4:28pm On May 08, 2015
Kikikikikikiki grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by alaoeri: 4:29pm On May 08, 2015
Watching how PDP is going to be a formidable opposition. cheesy

Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by spako4(m): 4:35pm On May 08, 2015
Oliseh vs Fayose = full revelation of Ekitigate
I can wait to hear the details.
Fayose has forgotten that he was made a Governor by influence of Wadata house
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by otokx(m): 4:43pm On May 08, 2015
Oya over to you Metuh?
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by FynBabe(f): 4:45pm On May 08, 2015
Not a good character at all.
Lanretoye:

The guy has no sense of diplomacy atall, he doesn't have a settled family tho.

Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by FynBabe(f): 4:46pm On May 08, 2015
Hmmmmmm... Too bad.
bishop4APC:

Blame it on the gullible citizens who voted for him.
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by dunkem21(m): 4:47pm On May 08, 2015
FAYOSE IS MY ROLE MODEL!
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by RichDad1(m): 5:18pm On May 08, 2015
dunkem21:
FAYOSE IS MY ROLE MODEL!
That means your folly
is Factory fitted just like Fayose, Temitemi and Oremussanctus

Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by otokx(m): 5:18pm On May 08, 2015
A lot of Nigerians need the character of FAYOSE, the guy just releases the thing factually.
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by RichDad1(m): 5:19pm On May 08, 2015
Let the internal implosion begins.
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by dunkem21(m): 5:59pm On May 08, 2015
RichDad1:
That means your folly is Factory fitted just like Fayose, Temitemi and Oremussanctus
Thank God o ..so am like a governor now
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by efilefun(m): 6:01pm On May 08, 2015
Kowa needs to brace up so as to take over some PDP led states
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by orobs93(m): 6:07pm On May 08, 2015
Why I will never support pdp
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by RichDad1(m): 6:20pm On May 08, 2015
dunkem21:

Thank God o ..so am like a governor now
Dream on!
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by dunkem21(m): 7:37pm On May 08, 2015
RichDad1:
Dream on!
But, you said it ..or were you dreaming
Re: Olisa Metuh Is A Liar – Gov. Fayose by seunfly: 7:44pm On May 08, 2015
I can't wait for war to break out between Fayose and Olisah metuh. They both have yap mouth.

Jonathan : Don’t Single Out My Administration For Probe / Picture:when Politicians Collect Their Wardrobe Allowance. Lol! / Boko Haram Aimed At Destroying Islam – Sultan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20