Stats: 3,150,713 members, 7,809,703 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:32 PM

Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant - Family (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant (51849 Views)

Black British Girls Most Likely To Self Harm / British Mum Leaves Baby To Die During Sex Romp With A Nigerian(PIC) / 12 Problems Of Marrying A Working Class Lady Bisi Adewale (2) (3) (4)

Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by Image123(m): 4:29pm On May 18, 2015
masseratti:
he and chukka are Britons,of Nigerian descents both Yoruba and Igbo,this people will take offence if you call them yoruba or Igbo,trust me,uts just the same way an Italian American will take offence if you call him Italian.
We should stop this mediocrity.

KingAfo:
Which Nigerian? Naija sabi claim ehn!!
Forget about his name. Dude is BRI-ISH!

If the boy steals or kills or forms terrorist, the British press and people will educate you that he is a Nigerian.
Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by Nobody: 4:42pm On May 18, 2015
Nah this kind thing nairaland girls dey like! See their bad bad ashiawoo eyes everywhere.
Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by omocalabar(m): 5:15pm On May 18, 2015
this is cool....cos the guy can suck his own d**k
Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by JoeCutie(m): 5:19pm On May 18, 2015
Omg! Talk about God giving people very special and rare talents. Amazing! smiley

Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by MsAnne20(f): 5:56pm On May 18, 2015
shocked shocked
OMG
This is amazing

Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by masseratti: 6:08pm On May 18, 2015
Image123:

If the boy steals or kills or forms terrorist, the British press and people will educate you that he is a Nigerian.
I totally agree with you,thats life
Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by DONOCHAS(m): 7:45pm On May 18, 2015
Wow, i hope he wins
Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by Supergal01: 7:46pm On May 18, 2015
Booyakasha:

ldiot! he is happy doing what he loves even if he doesn't make money from it! he is even more famous than you will or can ever be! appreciate what he does and give him respect and stop sounding like a d.ck! hyp0crite..

You obviously have mental health issues. You are either bipolar or thoroughly depressed.
Do not let out your frustrations on the internet. See a psychiatrist.

I don't remember using any curse word in my original post, but you replied me with 3 curses.
May God almighty, the maker of heaven and earth, repay you duly.
Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by Honestagbons(m): 8:13pm On May 18, 2015
This is not a human being

Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by VickyRotex(f): 8:16pm On May 18, 2015
eleko1:
smiley. Iya Miliky Vickyrotex come see ooo.Omo/Iran Oduduwa oni baje ooooo

shocked shocked shocked shocked

Is this real

What!!!!!!!

This is amazing!!!!!

Boneless lomo latile

Eleko1 I can do this too cheesy grin

Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by DEIFIED(m): 8:48pm On May 18, 2015
Pesin go fear fear.

Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by hadizasaf: 8:52pm On May 18, 2015
I wonder which position he takes when making love ?

His gf must love him

Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by eleko1: 9:00pm On May 18, 2015
undecided u bi cobra wey fit twist/turn.the bobo nah elastic ruba.
VickyRotex:

shocked shocked shocked shocked

Is this real

What!!!!!!!

This is amazing!!!!!

Boneless lomo latile

Eleko1 I can do this too cheesy grin
Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by VickyRotex(f): 9:46pm On May 18, 2015
eleko1:
undecided u bi cobra wey fit twist/turn.the bobo nah elastic ruba.

embarassed Cobra bawo?? angry

Yelz, me and the bobo, we be elastic rubber cheesy

I go do my own snapshot later grin
Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by edwonderz(m): 9:51pm On May 18, 2015
Real talent.
Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by medexico(m): 10:03pm On May 18, 2015
If to say this guy na girl

Style go plenty for the boyfriend
Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by Resilience: 10:38pm On May 18, 2015
Na wa o
Re: Shakirudeen Adewale Alade A.k.a Boneticsart, British Got Talent Contestant by AlphaJazz: 5:30am On Jun 23, 2021
Setaje:
Shakirudeen Adewale Alade is a contestant in the Britain's got talent 2015. See what he can do with his body.
Whoa!

Baby Found In Moremi Female Hostel Toilet In OAU / Nigerian Woman Dies Six Weeks After Her Wedding (photos) / When Your Wife Says " I Hate You And I Regret Marrying You"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15