Stats: 3,166,676 members, 7,865,719 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 01:27 AM

You’re An Hypocrite, Fayose Replies Falana - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / You’re An Hypocrite, Fayose Replies Falana (2265 Views)

FG Replies Falana On ‘recover $200bn Looted Funds Advice’ / Gov. Fayose Replies Femi Falana (SAN) / Ekiti Gov Ayo Fayose Replies PDP Chairman Muazu On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Re: You’re An Hypocrite, Fayose Replies Falana by ERODEDEAST(f): 11:51pm On May 18, 2015
After Gani Fawehinmi`s death Falana just lost his No.6
Re: You’re An Hypocrite, Fayose Replies Falana by sheymoni(m): 7:32am On May 19, 2015
Fayose will be disgrace out of office. Watch this space
Re: You’re An Hypocrite, Fayose Replies Falana by Islie: 7:41am On May 19, 2015
Eshinwaju:
this Fayose shaaaaaaa......always abusing everyone instead of developing his state.......ekiti don enter one stop...... grin

Do you think that the Ekiti people did elect him.....

Have you forgotten about the ekitigate sagaundecided that's was to be repeated in Osun
Re: You’re An Hypocrite, Fayose Replies Falana by utytill(m): 7:49am On May 19, 2015
Falana,i cann't remember when you won a suit upon your years of noisemaking.abi u be charge and appeal lawyer.
Re: You’re An Hypocrite, Fayose Replies Falana by ijustdey: 11:53am On May 19, 2015
While urging Falana to live up to the meaning of his name by minding his own business,

why should a public office holder tell a private citizens to mind his business when he see something wrong with governance and rule of law....

is he suppose to be quiet till all get out if hand

fayose should know that the man is just putting him on his toes to perform

We Regret Voting Buhari– South West Leaders / Buhari Attempt To Kidnap Diezani / Photo Who Betrayed Who?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7