Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,076 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:29 AM

Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) (48050 Views)

Yusuf Buhari And Sisters At Presidential Inauguration Gala Night (photo) / Oshiomhole & Wife Iara At The Presidential Inauguration Lunch / Photos: Presidential State Car Being Prepared For The Inauguration Ceremony (2) (3) (4)

Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 9:13pm On Jun 02, 2015
swagless and local vp
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by TheDauraMallam: 9:14pm On Jun 02, 2015
cifutemi:

Your father is mad. Your mother is a prostitute

Take a chill pill, female ape grin
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by ZeezaRapture(m): 9:17pm On Jun 02, 2015
PassingShot:
Good one our able VP.

TANoids be like:
You guys should sit down and work. You were not elected to travel around the world for inauguration and meetings. This is a waste of our resources.

Patriots, ignore them. They can NEVER change. They have special capacity for pettiness.

shockedshockedshocked bros you harsh oo.

If i was a TANoid and see this your post, i'd quit nairaland.

You've just finished themgrin

Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by DIVINE78: 9:20pm On Jun 02, 2015
danaiks:
I just love this man smiley
Me too.
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by worksmart(m): 9:22pm On Jun 02, 2015
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by porka: 9:24pm On Jun 02, 2015
aresa:
Slowly regaining our long lost glory..

Go VP...

[size=16pt]In Sudan?

Bashir is wanted for war crimes against the people of South Sudan.[/size]

Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by babasanti: 9:24pm On Jun 02, 2015
House boy has started his house boy role. Slave to the cows and rams. The judas tribe of nigeria
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Allansmith: 9:30pm On Jun 02, 2015
Doing the duties of a Vice president as it should be...Love this Man...God be with you Sir...
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Pque(m): 9:30pm On Jun 02, 2015
TheDauraMallam:
That short black baby ape grin

Na joke oo

A special prayer 4 u tonight: God go give u sense @TheDauraMallam
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Nobody: 9:33pm On Jun 02, 2015
One thing about APC is their hype and propaganda. They take photos for everything and some of them even believe that Sambo never met with Presidents. Sambo was on scene to condole with victims of BH attack just a day after the blast www.aitonline.tv/post-vice_president_sambo_visits_scene_of_wednesday_s_bomb_blast

Its over 4Days now nobody have visited bomb scene
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by crystall20(m): 9:43pm On Jun 02, 2015
Loads of cash to be won on fixed matches, get your sure 100% fixed game by contacting our agents on 2348136171479 to get subscribed and get winning
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jun 02, 2015
Ojeremi:
G
G for gorimakpa
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by preselect(m): 10:05pm On Jun 02, 2015
Pque:

A special prayer 4 u tonight: God go give u sense @TheDauraMallam

upon say the guy say na joke.

listen, Mallam Cattle Rearer Terrorhammadu Buhari, and Pikin Osibanjo are public figures in a democracy. . . . and people will make fun of them. . . enough fun. if you don't like it, try dictatorship. it's one of the bad sides of democracy.

people made fun of GEJ. did you think it'll end with GEJ? no way. it's our culture now. for the next 600 yrs, public figures will be up for public ridicule.

meanwhile, in another development. . . . . .[size=38pt] Buhari where are the chibok girls[/size]

#TerrorhariBringBackOurGirls
#ChangeLMAO
#WhyDemNovaBanMeYet

Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by TheDauraMallam: 10:16pm On Jun 02, 2015
preselect:

upon say the guy say na joke.

listen, Mallam Cattle Rearer Terrorhammadu Buhari, and Pikin Osibanjo are public figures in a democracy. . . . and people will make fun of them. . . enough fun. if you don't like it, try dictatorship. it's one of the bad sides of democracy.

people made fun of GEJ. did you think it'll end with GEJ? no way. it's our culture now. for the next 600 yrs, public figures will be up for public ridicule.

meanwhile, in another development. . . . . .[size=38pt] Buhari where are the chibok girls[/size]

#TerrorhariBringBackOurGirls
#ChangeLMAO
#WhyDemNovaBanMeYet

Leave the fools alone. Upon sey my name be TheDauraMallam, common sense of humor, dem no get.

One bottle of Otuoke Gin for you.

Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by chernest2002: 11:07pm On Jun 02, 2015
Things fall apart
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by gbola97(m): 11:09pm On Jun 02, 2015
it is a pity osibande can attend event like this the bashar that kicked out opposition and won an election as a sole candidate
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:23pm On Jun 02, 2015
State Sponsors of Terrorism

Countries determined by the Secretary of State to have repeatedly provided support for acts of international terrorism are designated pursuant to three laws: section 6(j) of the Export Administration Act, section 40 of the Arms Export Control Act, and section 620A of the Foreign Assistance Act. Taken together, the four main categories of sanctions resulting from designation under these authorities include restrictions on U.S. foreign assistance; a ban on defense exports and sales; certain controls over exports of dual use items; and miscellaneous financial and other restrictions.

Designation under the above-referenced authorities also implicates other sanctions laws that penalize persons and countries engaging in certain trade with state sponsors. Currently there are three countries designated under these authorities: Iran, Sudan, and Syria.

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

Source:http://www.state.gov/j/ct/list/c14151.htm

I am not surprised that Osinbajo is representing his terror master Buhari.

Nigeria don enter one chance.
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:23pm On Jun 02, 2015

Countries determined by the Secretary of State to have repeatedly provided support for acts of international terrorism are designated pursuant to three laws: section 6(j) of the Export Administration Act, section 40 of the Arms Export Control Act, and section 620A of the Foreign Assistance Act. Taken together, the four main categories of sanctions resulting from designation under these authorities include restrictions on U.S. foreign assistance; a ban on defense exports and sales; certain controls over exports of dual use items; and miscellaneous financial and other restrictions.

Designation under the above-referenced authorities also implicates other sanctions laws that penalize persons and countries engaging in certain trade with state sponsors. Currently there are three countries designated under these authorities: Iran, Sudan, and Syria.

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

ketekete:
Photo of VP 'Prof Yemi Osinbajo' at Sudan's Presidential 'Omar Hassan al-Bashir' Inauguration Ceremony

Learn More: http://ketekete.com/?s=yemi+osinbajo
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:26pm On Jun 02, 2015

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

aresa:
Slowly regaining our long lost glory..

Go VP...
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:26pm On Jun 02, 2015

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

danaiks:
I just love this man smiley
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:27pm On Jun 02, 2015

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

efilefun:
This is a VP not the "Ghost Worker" we had for 6 years

May God Almighty help this Government move Nigeria Forward.
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:28pm On Jun 02, 2015

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

doctokwus:
Honestly,this got me excited and rekindled my trust and belief in this govt.GEJ damaged and belittled us before d world.It was so bad that a foreign govt almost openly called our president a liar.
But this is frontal diplomatic assertion on all fronts.Soon Nigeria's name would command respect again.
With hopeful frontal assaultvon domestic issues as d govt forms its cabinet,we may be in for a very sweet deal.
Kudos to the PMB govt.This makes for good sleep to wrap up d day.
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:28pm On Jun 02, 2015

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

amanze15:
VP osinbajo swaggggggggg grin body language on point, in Stark's voice "lets get this enterprise back on track and ready to go"

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

AlexDeedat:
Not d V.P dat went disgracing himself in Saudi Arabia reciting Fathia and turning it upside down. Kudos 2 d new big boyz in Aso Motel....sorry, Aso Rock.
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:31pm On Jun 02, 2015

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

soe:
Smart VP
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:31pm On Jun 02, 2015

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

ifeelgood:
Change is here!

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

Hysmady:
Nice one...Prof.Osinbajo would the best v.p Nigeria ever had
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by hopilo: 11:32pm On Jun 02, 2015
This him dressing sha
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:33pm On Jun 02, 2015

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

Sodiq3:
Jehovah, God, Oluwa, Allah bless my VP. We are proud of you sir. keep giving haters sleepless night. This treatment was just giving to our able VP, what if na Presido? Nigeria shall be great again.
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:33pm On Jun 02, 2015

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

Harkynkunle:
V.P.... sitting position in d first pic sha....
All d way... I hail our amiable V.P
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Obijulius: 11:35pm On Jun 02, 2015

Country Designation Date
Iran January 19, 1984
Sudan August 12, 1993
Syria December 29, 1979

alaoeri:
Osinbajo on duty, Sambo will now be watching the ways & manners a VP should discharge his duties.
Re: Prof Osinbajo' At Sudan's Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (photos) by Yomboy4ever(m): 11:38pm On Jun 02, 2015
PassingShot:
Good one our able VP.

TANoids be like:
You guys should sit down and work. You were not elected to travel around the world for inauguration and meetings. This is a waste of our resources.

Patriots, ignore them. They can NEVER change. They have special capacity for pettiness.

Waste of resources indeed what about those president that came to nigeria on Friday for their Inauguration? They too are jobless abi.

Read What This Swedish Reporter Says About Nigeria And Buhari / John Bray Visits Fayose Over Ekiti Election (Photos) / Hope Uzodinma’s Travel Ban, N4.3bn Fraud Case: FG Keeps Mum

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75