Stats: 3,155,540 members, 7,827,015 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 04:27 AM

Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka (39292 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Enugu, Prays For Fallen IPOB Heroes (pictured) / Oshiomhole, Obaseki, In Traditional Outfits As Osinbajo Arrives Benin Airport / Emir Sanusi Spotted With Delegates At Kano Airport Enroute Maiduguri. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by CSTR2: 7:54pm On Jun 04, 2015
Dorrobucci:

Then,

You're blind cheesy
Comparing obiano to that little boy-boy VP is an insult in itself.

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by Eshinwaju: 7:57pm On Jun 04, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Don't do this angry

See my ibo wife.....I don die..... cheesy

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by ammyluv2002(f): 7:59pm On Jun 04, 2015
Eshinwaju:

See my ibo wife.....I don die..... cheesy
So you get plenty wives from different tribes abi....It's not bad after all na one Nigeria we dey

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by Udmaster(m): 8:03pm On Jun 04, 2015
shamsuRana:

U no lie bros..the painful thing is that some blind ediottts would always want to counter even when the obvious is apparently visible.
you people love Noisemaking.
Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by raumdeuter: 8:07pm On Jun 04, 2015
In Law to Awolowo steps majestically into Biafra

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by Eshinwaju: 8:09pm On Jun 04, 2015
ammyluv2002:
So you get plenty wives from different tribes abi....It's not bad after all na one Nigeria we dey

No o.....non of contenders match up to my princess..... cheesy.....I just wish we could give ur men their Biafra.....and keep their women in oduduwa Kingdom...... grin

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by ammyluv2002(f): 8:42pm On Jun 04, 2015
Eshinwaju:

No o.....non of contenders match up to my princess..... cheesy.....I just wish we could give ur men their Biafra.....and keep their women in oduduwa Kingdom...... grin
Lol...abi o

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by Eshinwaju: 8:50pm On Jun 04, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Lol...abi o

whenever u r ready to fly......u know who to holla at.... cool

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by kodlins(f): 9:08pm On Jun 04, 2015
JingoOAU:
I expected some Biafra fools to boycott the visit or probably, instigate violence and send the VP back....na only Nairaland una get mouth

We are anything but violent. And the insult was not called for

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by NgeneUkwenu(f): 9:10pm On Jun 04, 2015
lalasticlala is this not newsworthy?

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by Olodonairaland(m): 9:16pm On Jun 04, 2015
I can see them

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by tola9ja: 9:18pm On Jun 04, 2015
Nigerian Senate Passed 46 bills Within 10 Minutes. One of the bills says they should all be awarded Nobel Prize for idioture.
37 retweets 8 favorites
Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by sukkot: 9:18pm On Jun 04, 2015
DankemzI:
That Yoruba man should not use any amenities from the East!
THERE ARE NO AMENITIES IN THE EAST. FOUR THREADS DOWN IS A MAJOR ROAD IN ABA AFTER A FLOOD. ZERO AMENITIES grin

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by laserjet: 9:19pm On Jun 04, 2015
Change is truly here. Your Excellency sir, keep up the good work. You're better than the ghost worker we once had. grin grin grin

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by crystalk20: 9:19pm On Jun 04, 2015
Loads of cash to be won on fixed matches, get your sure 100% fixed game by contacting our agents on 08161329808 to get subscribed and get winning

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by notoriousbabe: 9:19pm On Jun 04, 2015
DankemzI:
he won't because your people cannot be trusted

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by Nobody: 9:20pm On Jun 04, 2015
They should give him food to eat biko
What is this?

Lekwa a whole VP Ka Onye ria ga brief illness
Nye nu the man nni ozugbo nje

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by godoluwa(m): 9:22pm On Jun 04, 2015
Eshinwaju:
Behold the next president after Buhari's.......... grin.....Nigerian democracy maturing .......VPs always succeed their presidents and so it shall be with you........then we will have an Awo in asorock finally....... cheesy
u r just dreaming coz Osinbajo can neva becum president 4 diz present Nigeria. ojulowo omo yoruba ni mi beeni mi o korira Osinbajo

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by Uncletony(m): 9:23pm On Jun 04, 2015
NgeneUkwenu:
Why is Obiano Walking like the Presido? grin grin

Abi oo!. osibanjo looks malnurished!

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by juman(m): 9:23pm On Jun 04, 2015
Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by abbsilurd: 9:23pm On Jun 04, 2015
DankemzI:
if truly you were in ur right senses and still typed this....I think u need to visit a psych.

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by oloriooko(m): 9:23pm On Jun 04, 2015
Why are our leaders gallivanting all about?
They should settle down and do some work that can bring immediate respite to the populace
Nigerians voted for a change not "Ajalas" for goodness sake
Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by Macelliot(m): 9:26pm On Jun 04, 2015
Eshinwaju:
Behold the next president after Buhari's.......... grin.....Nigerian democracy maturing .......VPs always succeed their presidents and so it shall be with you........then we will have an Awo in asorock finally....... cheesy
Keep dreaming...
Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by ayusco85(m): 9:28pm On Jun 04, 2015
barcanista:

We are yet to feel any iota of "Change"...

u can ask conductor

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by mayusguy(m): 9:28pm On Jun 04, 2015
Stop insulting yourself trying to defend those two, they themselves know that they performed below average plus whats the point of visiting and nothing changes
CSTR2:
We are waiting.
We will see what this "departure from the norm "will generate in four years.
Call me a hater if you like.
Btw, there is no single state that GEJ or sambo did not visit.

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by Ephemmm: 9:30pm On Jun 04, 2015
DankemzI:

It is not too late for you to do that: oloriburuku!

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by Mintayo(m): 9:30pm On Jun 04, 2015
I fear for this man...seriously!
Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by babeface3: 9:31pm On Jun 04, 2015
Please which road did he pass from Awka to Enugu or did he go in a chopper? just asking shocked
Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by Segadem(m): 9:32pm On Jun 04, 2015
DankemzI:
may be u don't know,
He's your vice-president

Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by nonaira: 9:32pm On Jun 04, 2015
Hiah
When is that man going to sit down and start doing his work? One minute he is here, the next he traveled to another place. In 4 days alone, I've lost count how many places they've reported this guy have been in.

Abi? Is being VP now a flight attendant. Hiah, na wa ooooo. I come on NL trying to see change they promised, all I continue to see is the president and the VP flying around everywhere and making promises through the media.

Can someone biko tell us when the "Change" going to start? Or traveling around the world and country the change they promised
Re: Vice-President Osinbajo Arrives Enugu Airport Enroute Awka by funkybully(f): 9:35pm On Jun 04, 2015
Asaba airport, not enugu. Was welcomed by delta n anambra governors.

Is A Federal Minister Superior To A State Governor Constitutionally? / North Under Siege Because Of Buhari —gov Lamido / Caption This Photo Of President Buhari And Saraki At The Democracy Day Lecture

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25