Stats: 3,152,617 members, 7,816,539 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:51 PM

Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet (1671 Views)

Nigeria's Presidential Jet Spotted At Stansted Airport in London (Photos, Video) / "How President Muhammadu Buhari Was Poisoned" Compiled Paper Floods Abuja(Photo) / Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi Alighting From Presidential Jet. Nigerian Reacts (2) (3) (4)

Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet by Nobody: 12:46pm On Jun 14, 2015
Buhari Was Reading About His Cabinet Onboard His Jet

This photo was apparently taken when President Muhammadu Buhari was leaving Nigeria for South Africa to attend a peace summit in Johannesburg.

The country’s leader was spotted reading the national newspaper which revealed some likely ministerial nominees that will be forwarded to the Senate on Monday. As the whole country is in waiting, we wonder what President Buhari was thinking about while reading the newspaper inside his jet.

Nigeria’s leader arrived in South Africa in the early hours of yesterday. The agenda of the meeting was the security challenges that some African countries were facing.

Buhari said:

“Boko Haram has extended its reach to Nigeria’s neighbouring countries, which makes it not limited to Nigeria. I am pleased to note that Cameroon, Chad and Niger are fighting side by side with Nigeria under the umbrella of the Multi-National Joint Task Force to defeat Boko Haram.”

http://www.naij.com/460699-buhari-was-reading-about-his-cabinet-onboard-his-jet.html

Re: Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet by sleekman(m): 3:04pm On Jun 14, 2015
Taking a pic/selfie in d presidential jet is a security risk. What kind of stupid security team do we have around d president? This is just amazing

Re: Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet by Jorussia(m): 3:05pm On Jun 14, 2015
Re: Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet by Jorussia(m): 3:13pm On Jun 14, 2015
sleekman:
Taking a pic/selfie in d presidential jet is a security risk. What kind of stupid security team do we have around d president? This is just amazing
How is the president taking a selfie in an airplane a security risk?Are you saying that the flash light and sound of the camera can be converted to a bomb inside the plane?If taking a selfie by the president is considered by you as a security risk, then what will you consider filming of of Obama riding a bike on holidays to be?

Re: Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet by moderate99(m): 3:21pm On Jun 14, 2015
d President reading d NATION newspaper

Re: Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet by sleekman(m): 11:46am On Jun 16, 2015
Jorussia:
How is the president taking a selfie in an airplane a security risk?Are you saying that the flash light and sound of the camera can be converted to a bomb inside the plane?If taking a selfie by the president is considered by you as a security risk, then what will you consider filming of of Obama riding a bike on holidays to be?
can u show me a pic of Obama taking a pic in air force 1? D SSS know that u cannot take a pic in d presidential plane. Can u take a pic in Shoprite?
Re: Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet by Nobody: 12:23pm On Jun 16, 2015
I think say na him yash una see am dey scratch. Local people
Re: Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet by mikolo80: 7:12pm On Jun 16, 2015
finally a president who reads the papers himself(informed)
Re: Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet by honourhim: 7:14pm On Jun 16, 2015
k
Re: Photo: What Buhari Was Seen Doing Onboard The Presidential Jet by QuotaSystem: 7:54pm On Jun 16, 2015
Flying Presidential cool

Can This Be The State Of Douglas Road, Owerri - Rochas Please Do Something / My Experience With A BUHARI Impersonator On Facebook +photos / Sepp Blatter Under Trial For Cases That Happened In 1999: Another Witch-hunt?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16