Stats: 3,165,230 members, 7,860,470 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 11:23 AM

Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) (80138 Views)

Mother Beats, Pours Pepper Into Daughter’s Vagina In Abuja / Security Group Pours Pepper Into Sales Girls’ Private Parts / Nigeria Woman Who Burnt Lover's Private Part With Hot Iron, Jailed In UK (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by jonadaft: 7:52am On Jun 22, 2015
Je vous
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by TheDauraMallam: 7:53am On Jun 22, 2015
This is the new trend in town now, I guess.

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Ochiske(m): 7:54am On Jun 22, 2015
na this kind things dey vex meangry
why them go deceive us say pics dey when na only rubbish photo I dey see

I was expecting to see the punnygrin
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Popemax(m): 7:54am On Jun 22, 2015
That's wickedness.....may God forgive us

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Nobody: 7:55am On Jun 22, 2015
Huh? undecided the guy high for weed ni?
I am not sure he's OK o shocked
Can you imagine? Wickedness of the highest order angry

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Rexohi: 7:55am On Jun 22, 2015
loomer:
How come the two pix no resemble?
you are right. The pictures are different. I don't believe this story.
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by loomer: 7:56am On Jun 22, 2015
Rexohi:
you are right. The pictures are different. I don't believe this story.

Glad I'm not the only one
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Nobody: 7:57am On Jun 22, 2015
elantraceey:
So you were expecting a baby from someone that's not your wife? undecided

The kind of relationship some ladies stays in baffles me .
Every lady is of a Class..
My dear, i guess you don't belong to such.
That's why a man SWIMMING in abject poverty can still marry more than one wife.

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Echelle(m): 7:58am On Jun 22, 2015
gurls u guys better be a man sometimes and make sound decisions
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by ayosamray(m): 7:59am On Jun 22, 2015
Nigeria for Godsake. how can normal human being behave like dat.

For your CCTV,Electrical wiring,acces control door procurement and installation call 07033906739 in Lagos....affordable price...

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by mentorandfriend(m): 8:00am On Jun 22, 2015
S.tupid girls in s.tupid relationships with s.tupid men.

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by iamlol(m): 8:01am On Jun 22, 2015
dats some Aladdin shit
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by misterchris(m): 8:01am On Jun 22, 2015
Hot pussy
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Nobody: 8:01am On Jun 22, 2015
Luedave:
wow, interesting. she gonn feel gr8. wink . NAIJA BDMS go different coz i dnt tink oyinbo use pepper
U don dey craze. U need to visit a psychiatrist ASAP. tongue grin

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Krisgift(f): 8:03am On Jun 22, 2015
she's not even married to him yet and they are already melting out this kinda treatment on her.

what women go through in the name of dating and marriage.

so pathetic.

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by jonadaft: 8:03am On Jun 22, 2015
iswearinowell:
see ur mouth lyk used condom
cc:lalasticlala

#frost
How take see hin mouth
What are you calling lalasticlala suen for
To ban him
RUBBISH
We all know that seun is lalasticlala
and lalasticlala is seun...
Rule makers are rule breakers angry
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by pure2012soul(m): 8:04am On Jun 22, 2015
Luedave:
wow, interesting. she gonn feel gr8. wink . NAIJA BDMS go different coz i dnt tink oyinbo use pepper
U ehn. ! grin grin grin

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by spanzed(m): 8:05am On Jun 22, 2015
Teempakguy:
Pepper . . . inside vayjay . . . does this mean her future kids will be smoking hot? grin

embarassed okay, that . . . was a really bad joke. Er, the guy should totally have his joystick inserted into a bottle filled with pepper too . . . so his kids will be smoking hot shocked grin grin

embarassed yes, I know . . . bad joke. I will stop now. embarassed
lol u no well naim be say u be lil kesh...
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by mikolo80: 8:05am On Jun 22, 2015
Olanireti:
This is craziness of the biggest order. Let him also taste how it feels. They should get grinded pepper and rub it to his dic.k. Simple.
is like you're a learner.they should peel the dick theeeeen rub it with pepper iodine and spirit and put smalll habanero on a suya stick and push it up his pee hole

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by myklangelo(m): 8:05am On Jun 22, 2015
Wickedness....waS the gal not hot enough for him? I pity the gal.

Ya Igbo language azonyela okpa na tuwita(tweeter)follow me @OdeniigboBlog for news in Igbo

The 1st Igbo language blog is out, it is fun and insightful. Visit, comment, share and criticize.www.odeniigbo..com
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Margauxluv(f): 8:06am On Jun 22, 2015
cry awssh !!!dats gonna b hot.
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Nobody: 8:06am On Jun 22, 2015
Sophisticated my foot!
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Ayima: 8:06am On Jun 22, 2015
It is disheartening to see human behave this way. People are truly wicked, something that i can't even slap my girlfriend come to talk of putting pepper in her, what is the name of that thing he put pepper na?
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by SAMBARRY: 8:07am On Jun 22, 2015
What won't they insert inside a woman's vagina in this lagos grin

in ejigbo they inserted dry pepper
in ikorodu fresh pepper
in ota hot water

what the hell is lagos turning into for goodness sake grin

KanwuliaJara come put mouth o grin

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by streetzdreamz(m): 8:07am On Jun 22, 2015
elantraceey:

like seriously its awkward, 4good years in an abusive relationship playing boyfriend n girlfriend,still dont get why its difficult for most ladies to walk out of such relationships,this incident definitely aint the first she'd witnessed from the beast n his mother,they just wouldn't learn.

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Nigga44: 8:07am On Jun 22, 2015
cry cryThis news just increased my hatred for this South West bastardss. Imagine the sheer wickedness undecided.

Flogged with a charm too??....., I know say that one go dey na....., the yolobba pathetic idiatts can't function without juju
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by Nobody: 8:08am On Jun 22, 2015
elantraceey:

what do you expect when being a baby mama seems to be celebrated these days... Everyday on nl, we see topics like phyno and his babymama, wizkid and his babymama. . Whenever I see such topics on nl fp, I wonder what moral value they're trying to pass...

That said, what I don't understand about this story is how someone not married could be accused of adultery. . Abi adultery don change meaning? ? undecided...
Wicked people! !!!!

Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by excober080(m): 8:09am On Jun 22, 2015
What a gosh kiss
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by qirecs(m): 8:10am On Jun 22, 2015
[quote author=Olanireti post=35012464]This is craziness of the biggest order. Let him also taste how it feels. They should get grinded pepper and rub it to his dic.k. Simple. bros how you go feel iof them put am for your own but e dey sometimes sweet sha e go be like say you put am for pussy..... grin
Re: Boyfriend Inserts Pepper Into Lover’s Private Parts (PIC) by beyoncausme: 8:10am On Jun 22, 2015
all blame on the woman for dating a mad man...hw can you be expecting a child from someone that's not your wife..

Woman Uses Hot Iron On 10-Year-Old Maid, Drills Nails On Her Head (Disturbing Pi / Armed Robber Execution In 1972 At Bar Beach Lagos (Disturbing Throwback Video) / Terdoo Bendega: Man Records Sexual Intercourse With Ladies, Sells Nudes