Stats: 3,152,375 members, 7,815,797 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:34 PM

Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... (1221 Views)

How Can I Burn Belly Fat Easily? / Blast Your Tummy Fats Easily.. Lose 20kg In A Month With Us / Why Do Women Easily Lose Interest In Sex (2) (3) (4)

Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by shegedu: 10:14am On Jun 22, 2015
Good day Doctors in the house, please i easily lose my Voice....especially when i go to club, should I be worried? and what is the naturally remedy to this problem, i will appreciate your inputs. thanks
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by missbehave247(m): 10:15am On Jun 22, 2015
Take bitter kola
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by rawtouch: 10:15am On Jun 22, 2015
Take baba blue
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by donholy28(m): 10:20am On Jun 22, 2015
U never tell us wetin u dey do 4 club

Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by angieberry(f): 10:26am On Jun 22, 2015
Stop clubbing
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by DahtzFestjayz: 10:28am On Jun 22, 2015
Take Rawacid. Its helps
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by Sapeleb0y(m): 10:29am On Jun 22, 2015
U talk too much or too loud or u suck too much pussy or dick or u offend the gods of ur land or i am drunk or i must have been saying rubbish so PLEASE FORGIVE MY MANNERS.
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by importexpert(m): 10:31am On Jun 22, 2015
rawtouch:
Take baba blue

Lol, abi u be their agent?
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by shegedu: 12:22pm On Jun 22, 2015
donholy28:
U never tell us wetin u dey do 4 club

atleast you need to relax abit after the weeks hustle now. abi how you see am?
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by shegedu: 12:24pm On Jun 22, 2015
Sapeleb0y:
U talk too much or too loud or u suck too much pussy or dick or u offend the gods of ur land or i am drunk or i must have been saying rubbish so PLEASE FORGIVE MY MANNERS.

i think i talk too loud, cos of the loud speakers! but all this other stuffs you mention, ogbeni take am easy now grin be nice atleast....
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by shegedu: 12:27pm On Jun 22, 2015
missbehave247:
Take bitter kola
thanks!
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by shegedu: 12:29pm On Jun 22, 2015
DahtzFestjayz:
Take Rawacid. Its helps
sorry where can i get that? thanks all the same!
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by DahtzFestjayz: 3:56pm On Jun 22, 2015
shegedu:

sorry where can i get that? thanks all the same!
Rawa-cyd. Go to Shoprite near you.
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by Sapeleb0y(m): 4:13pm On Jun 22, 2015
shegedu:

i think i talk too loud, cos of the loud speakers! but all this other stuffs you mention, ogbeni take am easy now grin be nice atleast....
ABEG NOR VEX. THANK U 4 SEEING THE FUNNY SIDE OF MY COMMENT, some other persons could have just turn dis whole thing to a big quarrel. once again AM SORRY. grin
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by shegedu: 4:21pm On Jun 23, 2015
Sapeleb0y:

ABEG NOR VEX. THANK U 4 SEEING THE FUNNY SIDE OF MY COMMENT, some other persons could have just turn dis whole thing to a big quarrel. once again AM SORRY. grin

omo nothing do you, me sef no say u be correct guy gan, nor worry next time i go to club, you go follow me so we can lose our voice together, while dancing shakitibobo with dem ladies! cheers!

Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by Sapeleb0y(m): 12:32pm On Jun 24, 2015
shegedu:

omo nothing do you, me sef no say u be correct guy gan, nor worry next time i go to club, you go follow me so we can lose our voice together, while dancing shakitibobo with dem ladies! cheers!
hehehehehe. no shaking. grin
Re: Please, Help! I Easily Lose My Voice... by Meritmarvis: 8:30pm On Jan 05, 2020

The National Health Insurance Scheme (NHIS) / Malaria Drug Gave Me Itchy, Red Skin / What You Need To Be Wary About Before Going For That Fibroid Surgery Or D&c.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16