Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,682 members, 7,813,266 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:55 AM

A Cool Money Making Business That Gives You Rest - Adverts - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Adverts / A Cool Money Making Business That Gives You Rest (2757 Views)

Start Soap Making Business After Reading This. / Start Wig Making Business / Come Collect Loan That Will Give You Rest Of Mind To Enhance Your Business (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

A Cool Money Making Business That Gives You Rest by lammygloooooooo(m): 1:07pm On Jun 25, 2015
My name is BABAJIDE AYOBAMI c.e.o lammyglo event, A marketer, and a business development officer.

I will like to introduce you to a marquee business investment which add to your income. Is a lucrative business in event industry, I am a event manager I have full knowledge about this business this is my 10 years experience in event industries and I know what this marquee tent gives as daily income to the owners.I will like to share littles analysis with you about the rentals in Lagos state.

MARQUEE RENTAL PRICE AND LOCATION IN LAGOS

1, 1500 capacity tent in ikeja Lagos is charge for ( 1,500,000) per day.

2, 1800 capacity marquee tent( EVENT CENTER) locate agidigbin Ikeja Lagos is charge for (2,000,000) per day.

3, 1200 capacity marquee tent(EVENT CENTRE) located @ jankande area lekki epe xpress way, lekki Lagos is charge for (1,500,000) per day.

4, 1000 capacity marquee tent located lekki epe xpress way, lekki Lagos is charge for (1,400,000) per day.

5, 2000 capacity marquee tent ( ) located @ oregun area, Oregun ojota Lagos charge for (2,000,000) per day.

This is a lucrative business in event industries which lots people don't know.we Nigerian spend lots of money on parties these are the key area someone can invest to add the daily income in a bank account.

GOOD LOCATION FOR THE BUSINESS