Stats: 3,151,199 members, 7,811,526 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:50 PM

Five Things About Students Who Attend Public Schools. - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Five Things About Students Who Attend Public Schools. (30361 Views)

Private schools in Rwanda close down as public schools become more attractive / IMSU Mourns Students Who Were Killed On Kaduna-Jos Road By Gunmen. Photos / Anambra State Public Schools Best In Nigeria? (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Five Things About Students Who Attend Public Schools. by DavidEsq(m): 11:34pm On Jun 28, 2015
INTROVERT:
My friend grin

I never expected this page to make front page.

For 4 and 5 I think private schools are better.

see lack of exposure symptom dey wori dis one. for my sch dat year, u no try us o. wen we hear say Uduaghan don pay for our waec and neco and prinspal still dey collect fees, see wen men provoke carry sch gate comot from pillar cm dump am for front of prinspal office. vexing men dat year. Okotie-Eboh Grammar sch tinz
Re: Five Things About Students Who Attend Public Schools. by DavidEsq(m): 11:37pm On Jun 28, 2015
Erukumakanaki:
Scaling of fence angry

Beating your Seniors after school hours grin

waiting after school hours to gather Lost pens grin

You can plan a "Coup de Teacher" and beat hell out of a wicked Teacher grin grin

I literally Took part in All i mentioned above embarassed
Chai! even devil go u be baddest guys. tongue
Erukumakanaki:
Scaling of fence angry

Beating your Seniors after school hours grin

waiting after school hours to gather Lost pens grin

You can plan a "Coup de Teacher" and beat hell out of a wicked Teacher grin grin

I literally Took part in All i mentioned above embarassed
Chai! even devil go u be baddest guys.

Re: Five Things About Students Who Attend Public Schools. by DavidEsq(m): 11:39pm On Jun 28, 2015
Launcher:
You mean you guys wore "palms"?
make I find my pishur make u c
Re: Five Things About Students Who Attend Public Schools. by amacastel: 2:55am On Jun 29, 2015
steppin:

Speak for yourself bro!
There was nothing like that in my school!
Luxfiat!
If I hear dmgs is even worse. Many of their boys smoke weed nah haba oga u can lie my bros sch dia even my son is in DMGS is a normall thing with every govt sch jst tl us that u are among the quiet students them we will knw dty u are an ju man
Re: Five Things About Students Who Attend Public Schools. by flaky66(f): 9:06am On Jun 29, 2015
YerYer:
Kings College Lagos is the best school in West Africa
what part?? :-/
Re: Five Things About Students Who Attend Public Schools. by Djwoxy: 11:06am On Jun 29, 2015
vickerz:
walai introvert needs a job

@topic,

i also remember beating the sh!t out of wicked teachers,

I also remember my excapades with juliet and rukayat, Gosh, those girls almost made me forget my reason for being in secondary school, i remember one time when me and juliet were making out at the back of our schol bakery, and one of our school security men caught us , i never knew i could run that fast in my life, it was after i got to the hostel that i remembered that i had forgotten my trousers.. mhen, those days !

public school life is the best mhen! i remember bullying the 'aje butter', rich kids , me and all the other aje pako students,

i also remember cooking indomie with boiling ring, lol, and we also cooked rice with iron buckets ,

those days mhen
. O boy! Na wa ooooo. Just as the same in my school, or do u school in osun state. Lmao!
Re: Five Things About Students Who Attend Public Schools. by Nobody: 11:31am On Jun 29, 2015
Djwoxy:
. O boy! Na wa ooooo. Just as the same in my school, or do u school in osun state. Lmao!

noo, kwara
Re: Five Things About Students Who Attend Public Schools. by steppin: 10:15am On Jul 01, 2015
amacastel:

If I hear dmgs is even worse. Many of their boys smoke weed nah haba oga u can lie my bros sch dia even my son is in DMGS is a normall thing with every govt sch jst tl us that u are among the quiet students them we will knw dty u are an ju man
Looks like you schooled in CKC. Na dem sabi do jealousy to Dengramites. Lol
Re: Five Things About Students Who Attend Public Schools. by Nobody: 7:43pm On Jan 31, 2016
INTROVERT:
My friend grin

I never expected this page to make front page.
For 4 and 5 I think private schools are better.

private schools are not better

Patrick obahiagbon On His Controversial Way Of Speaking / Nigerian University Websites / How To Check JAMB 2017 Results - Full Procedures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16