Stats: 3,157,940 members, 7,835,134 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:40 AM

sold - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / sold (2593 Views)

Thread For Dollar To Naira Daily / Can One Deposit Bank Draft Of One Bank Into A Savings Account Of Another Bank? / The Value Of CFA To Naira As At Today (2) (3) (4)

sold by venturecap: 11:09pm On Jun 29, 2015
Re: sold by crisycent: 11:40pm On Jun 29, 2015
You break leg? Abi you no sabi where abokî dey change money? Na this one una take come this time?
Re: sold by sholatech(m): 12:55am On Jun 30, 2015
Main determinant is your rate. Also, there is no draft in usd. To do interbank USD transfer is as good as transfer outside the country. You can do bank to bank easily with someone else in gtb that needs USD. Once again the bottom line is your rate
Re: sold by venturecap: 2:13am On Jun 30, 2015
crisycent:
You break leg? Abi you no sabi where abokî dey change money? Na this one una take come this time?

Not a very intelligent poster
Re: sold by venturecap: 2:14am On Jun 30, 2015
sholatech:
Main determinant is your rate. Also, there is no draft in usd. To do interbank USD transfer is as good as transfer outside the country. You can do bank to bank easily with someone else in gtb that needs USD. Once again the bottom line is your rate

You can request a USD draft at GTB, don't know about your bank though.
Re: sold by sholatech(m): 2:17am On Jun 30, 2015
venturecap:

You can request a USD draft at GTB, don't know about your bank though.
I long abandoned my gtb dom. But nothing draft while using it. You mean u can take the draft to deposit at another bank? Doesn't sound practicable based on Cbn FX interbank rules
Re: sold by venturecap: 3:06am On Jun 30, 2015
sholatech:
I long abandoned my gtb dom. But nothing draft while using it. You mean u can take the draft to deposit at another bank? Doesn't sound practicable based on Cbn FX interbank rules

You definitely can issue a fx bank draft, that option is available when you login into your account. Depends on the purpose of the draft as per the new CBN rules
Re: sold by chiboy11(m): 9:35am On Jun 30, 2015
Ow much re u willing to sell,I wud prefer face to face transaction, I seend to ur naira acct n u ssend to my GTB dorm acct.

1st wats ur rate
Re: sold by Nobody: 9:40am On Jun 30, 2015
chiboy11:
Ow much re u willing to sell,I wud prefer face to face transaction, I seend to ur naira acct n u ssend to my GTB dorm acct.

1st wats ur rate
Face to face, plus in a bank with Your account manager present, if possible get a police officer join. 25thousand US dollars is not 25naira.
Be very careful
Re: sold by venturecap: 11:22am On Jun 30, 2015
chiboy11:

1st wats ur rate

Of course I am not going to send you $25k just like that, hence why I prefer someone in Lagos or Ibadan. We meet at a GTB branch and conduct the transaction.

Rate: N224/ dollar

Re: sold by venturecap: 11:24am On Jun 30, 2015
kadgets:

Face to face, plus in a bank with Your account manager present, if possible get a police officer join. 25thousand US dollars is not 25naira.
Be very careful

Re: sold by Nobody: 11:32am On Jun 30, 2015
venturecap:

You're welcome Sir.
Re: sold by chiboy11(m): 2:08pm On Jun 30, 2015
Black market is 224 bro, let me buy below dat n plss drop me ur numba,I can b buying every week 4rm u if ure okay wit dat
venturecap:

Of course I am not going to send you $25k just like that, hence why I prefer someone in Lagos or Ibadan. We meet at a GTB branch and conduct the transaction.

Rate: N224/ dollar
Re: sold by venturecap: 4:21pm On Jun 30, 2015
chiboy11:
Black market is 224 bro, let me buy below dat n plss drop me ur numba,I can b buying every week 4rm u if ure okay wit dat

Depends on how much you are buying
Re: sold by pietre(m): 4:47pm On Jun 30, 2015
Anyone in lag interested in 5000pounds.. we meet @ the bank, preferably gtbank and we transact right there inside the banking hall after we both confirm we both have the cheese.. 345naira per pounds if interested pm me...lag based only
Re: sold by chiboy11(m): 12:09am On Jul 01, 2015
Drop me ur numba am intrested
pietre:
Anyone in lag interested in 5000pounds.. we meet @ the bank, preferably gtbank and we transact right there inside the banking hall after we both confirm we both have the cheese.. 345naira per pounds if interested pm me...lag based only
Re: sold by chiboy11(m): 12:12am On Jul 01, 2015
Sell to me @220 for a start, I wil b buyin wekly, wat do u say n pls drop me ur numba
venturecap:

Depends on how much you are buying
Re: sold by venturecap: 12:13am On Jul 01, 2015
chiboy11:
Sell to me @220 for a start, I wil b buyin wekly, wat do u say n pls drop me ur numba

Sorry, not gonna happen
Re: sold by chiboy11(m): 12:16am On Jul 01, 2015
D last u can go is ow much
venturecap:

Sorry, not gonna happen
Re: sold by venturecap: 11:19am On Jul 02, 2015
[size=20pt]SOLD - Thank you for the interest everyone [/size]
Re: sold by undergoals: 12:15pm On Jul 02, 2015
chiboy11:
Re: sold by pietre(m): 12:18pm On Jul 02, 2015
chiboy11:

Pm me if u are intersted sir.. we could meet today or tommorow..
Re: sold by Nobody: 2:02pm On Jul 02, 2015
Hmm, how do You guys get such money biko cheesy

Re: sold by NnamdiN: 8:17pm On Jul 02, 2015
Hmm, how do You guys get such money biko cheesy
surebet

Re: sold by pietre(m): 11:53am On Jul 03, 2015
5000pounds Sold... if you are intrested in buying, got another sterlings nextweek, if you are in lag we hook up @ the bank and do the transaction right there.. have a nice weekend..
Re: sold by joelreg(m): 1:32pm On Jul 03, 2015
NnamdiN:
surebet

na no kill person here grin
Re: sold by NnamdiN: 1:54pm On Jul 03, 2015
joelreg:

na no kill person here grin
na so boss grin, just helping out
Re: sold by chiboy11(m): 8:30pm On Jul 03, 2015
All of u are selling $ n pounds n yet u can't drop ur numba, re u seling it to ghost, am starting to suspect dis tread honestly
Re: sold by venturecap: 8:31pm On Jul 03, 2015
chiboy11:
All of u are selling $ n pounds n yet u can't drop ur numba, re u seling it to ghost, am starting to suspect dis tread honestly

Cry me a river. You want pple to drop their nos on a public forum Abi. What happened to dropping your own no? Why do you think the pm button is there? Don't be a sore loser bro
Re: sold by chiboy11(m): 8:35pm On Jul 03, 2015
venturecap:

Cry me a river
Am not crying ooo, playing hide n sick here s wat I don't get, 1st ure seling dolar yet uve no contact n 2ndly while seling @a cheap price when u can call a aboki dat wud buy all @d bank witu, well continue sellng to ur ghost ooo, am off here
Re: sold by venturecap: 8:53pm On Jul 03, 2015
chiboy11:

Am not crying ooo, playing hide n sick here s wat I don't get, 1st ure seling dolar yet uve no contact n 2ndly while seling @a cheap price when u can call a aboki dat wud buy all @d bank witu, well continue sellng to ur ghost ooo, am off here

Exactly why no one would drop his/her no for you bro. You don't come across as a serious buyer, no offense, just telling you the truth. You need to change your approach and if you had opened your eyes to read the original post you would have seen my email address there which I have since taken down of course.

If you don't have anything positive to say, its better to keep quiet. Now, go outside and play with your friends.

Re: sold by venturecap: 8:55pm On Jul 03, 2015
NnamdiN:
surebet

Believe this at your own risk o

Plz Where Can I Fund Perfect Money, Or Payza In Johannesbourg,south Africa. / St. Louis Sugar Stripped Bare / Plan B - Top Night Club In Uyo Offers Exotic Nightlife Experience