Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,070 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:18 AM

See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon (1747 Views)

Payback, Picture Of Rabbit I Caught This Morning / See The Big Fish A Nairalander Reared In His Compound. / See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Morning (2) (3) (4)

See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Rapmoney(m): 4:32pm On Jul 05, 2015
I was inspired to go fishing this afternoon by some friends after setting hooks for days without catching anything...behold this is what God blessed me with this afternoon!!! Sunday, 5th July, 2015!!! I bless this day!

Oya, Rukevwe go bring the pot and spices come! Hurry!!! cheesy cheesy Mudiaga, go bring the yams, na Ukodo things o! Warri style! grin

That's ma niccur Eddie Bongos at the background...

Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Trinxie(f): 4:34pm On Jul 05, 2015
I am jealous angry ...this fish is too big for two people.
Modified
Choi!!! grin it is not even one sef

Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by nerodenero: 4:37pm On Jul 05, 2015
If na Oyinbo now, he go return the fish inside water but you, na inside your belle he go swim grin grin

Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by psucc(m): 4:38pm On Jul 05, 2015
This is how 'honest' you are.
You his your face only to post that of your friend and fish.
Ghost members of NL.
Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Nobody: 4:40pm On Jul 05, 2015
@op, your guy Weyy dey salute the fish... grin grin tell me the truth... Which brand of weed?

Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Sleekydee(m): 4:41pm On Jul 05, 2015
Is Eddie Bongos saluting the fish? Last Respect things.....meanwhile OP, gimme location, I no wan com chop, I wan come fish...
Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Rapmoney(m): 4:50pm On Jul 05, 2015
Sleekydee:
Is Eddie Bongos saluting the fish? Last Respect things.....meanwhile OP, gimme location, I no wan com chop, I wan come fish...
Na for Effurun River o!
Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Rapmoney(m): 4:51pm On Jul 05, 2015
Trinxie:
I am jealous angry ...this fish is too big for two people.
Modified
Choi!!! grin it is not even one sef
Nah, they are two cheesy

Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Rapmoney(m): 4:53pm On Jul 05, 2015
nerodenero:
If na Oyinbo now, he go return the fish inside water but you, na inside your belle he go swim grin grin
Man must wack o!
Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Rapmoney(m): 4:56pm On Jul 05, 2015
FarmTech, Pavore9)
Abeg, make una move my post to the 'promised land' na! I no try for this one? cheesy
Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Rapmoney(m): 5:00pm On Jul 05, 2015
MusaIbrahim1:
@op, your guy Weyy dey salute the fish... grin grin tell me the truth... Which brand of weed?
He doesn't take that stuff bro!
Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by laurel03(m): 5:17pm On Jul 05, 2015
Fish wt cold beer... Best collabo so far

Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Rapmoney(m): 5:37pm On Jul 05, 2015
laurel03:
Fish wt cold beer... Best collabo so far
U know how we roll cheesy
Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Pavore9: 6:10pm On Jul 05, 2015
This is good for peppersoup while listening to Majek Fashek's Holy Spirit take over the world now.......... cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Rapmoney(m): 7:01pm On Jul 05, 2015
Pavore9:
This is good for peppersoup while listening to Majek Fashek's Holy Spirit take over the world now.......... cheesy cheesy cheesy
grin yeah, everything dor set! Guys dey flex right now! cheesy
Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Rapmoney(m): 7:06pm On Jul 05, 2015
psucc:
This is how 'honest' you are.

You his your face only to post that of your friend and fish.

Ghost members of NL.
Check the moniker again! If u take me to be a ghost member, then u simply don't know anything about me!!! For ur info, I have been a member since 2008 and my pic is on my profile!!!
Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by Pavore9: 7:20pm On Jul 05, 2015
Rapmoney:
grin yeah, everything dor set! Guys dey flex right now! cheesy

Una dey enjoy o! grin

Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by greenmatorganic: 12:06pm On Sep 02, 2015
[quote author=nerodenero post=35515506]If na Oyinbo now, he go return the fish inside water but you, na inside your belle he go swim grin grin[/quotle]

Hahahaaaaaa belle infrastructure things
Re: See The 'River Fish' A Nairalander Caught This Afternoon by eluquenson(m): 3:52pm On Sep 02, 2015
Eja aro grin

PIC:- A 96,000 acres of Farmlands at Ayete is available for Sale / Farm Fresh Chicken Available In Kubwa Abuja / How To Key Into The Pineapple Cultivation For Profit In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19