Stats: 3,150,754 members, 7,809,891 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:41 PM

We Have No Hand In Ekweremadu’s Invitation By Police – APC - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Have No Hand In Ekweremadu’s Invitation By Police – APC (19554 Views)

'I Have No Hand In The Assassination Attempt On Dino Melaye' - Yahaya Bello / ''I Have No Hand In Your Expulsion'' - Atiku Replies Akiolu / Senate Rules: I’ve No Hand In Alteration — Ekweremadu (2) (3) (4)

Re: We Have No Hand In Ekweremadu’s Invitation By Police – APC by Pavarottii(m): 5:58am On Jul 06, 2015
nanizle:
Forgery... That's some serious allegation.

#following
How serious can it be? What was done to buhari for forging his certificate?
Re: We Have No Hand In Ekweremadu’s Invitation By Police – APC by bionixs: 7:01am On Jul 06, 2015
world1:
Naija my country
what is more serious than the youth who should be tasking their elected leaders to deliver their promises irrespective of their party,religion or tribes are still up in nairaland politicking for them whereas their mates are building houses,marrying and progressing. Let me ask, do Buhari,lai muhammed,ikeweremadu,saraki etc know that a jobless figure like you exists? What would i gain to have my kinsman in power wheareas i die poor and jobless? They build empires for their children and unborn great grand children and you are posting rubbish from your techno phone
Re: We Have No Hand In Ekweremadu’s Invitation By Police – APC by tunergy(m): 9:07am On Jul 06, 2015
sunkoye:
My questions are

1. Did he forge or not?

2. Is forging a crime or not.?

3. Does Nigeria police have the power to investigate crime/forging or not?

4. Is DSP above the law of Nigeria or not?

if we can answer this questions with all honesty....I think it's not an issue.

We Operate a different shade of Politics in Nigeria

Re: We Have No Hand In Ekweremadu’s Invitation By Police – APC by Mekurexx: 10:00am On Jul 06, 2015
Is this the change we voted for? APC just shit like PDP. They are all the same

Photos From The State Banquet Hosted By Wike / Niger Delta Revolutionary Crusaders, NDRC, Emerges, Vows To Bring Down NDDC / NNPC Takes Delivery Of Two LPG Carriers(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8