Stats: 3,152,836 members, 7,817,467 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:47 PM

See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) (37495 Views)

Creativity At Its Peak: Check Out Sculpture A Nairalander Made Of Himself (2) (3) (4)

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by encryptjay(m): 6:46pm On Jul 16, 2015
That ur pose sha
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by Swissheart(f): 6:46pm On Jul 16, 2015
u tried........though there is still a great deal to be learnt
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by kennyman2000(m): 6:46pm On Jul 16, 2015
May God bless ur hustle bro..

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by butterflyy(f): 6:47pm On Jul 16, 2015
I always appreciate handiwork. So keep it up, even though I was expecting some mouth watering yummy cake.
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by femiranking28(m): 6:47pm On Jul 16, 2015
Nice one op, wish I knew how to bake
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by AAinEqGuinea: 6:47pm On Jul 16, 2015
kennyman2000:
May God bless ur hustle bro..

everyday we hustling

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by Idowuogbo(f): 6:47pm On Jul 16, 2015
Wtf? If persin chop this kian cake you go shyte mushrooms ooo...bloody hell mate! See waistcoat eee....is it made out of foil? Ndi too much mehn! You go fear strong face + kackings na.... grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by Nobody: 6:49pm On Jul 16, 2015
Nawa oooooooogrin grin grin
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by Henrhyme4u(m): 6:49pm On Jul 16, 2015
O boy u nd ya malle resemble ooo. Awon eleyi gidi gan o
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by PAGAN9JA(m): 6:49pm On Jul 16, 2015
i can see that u never went to cooking scool.

good job tho coz i cant even do that. you can still improve a lot tho.

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by Koolmexxi(m): 6:50pm On Jul 16, 2015
Is that jollof cake??
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by Atlantian: 6:50pm On Jul 16, 2015
hahahahahaha.
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by dorin27(f): 6:50pm On Jul 16, 2015
Keep it up bro.....don't listen to what the people above me said.....God bless your hustle
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by itzblaq: 6:51pm On Jul 16, 2015
But its not halloween, oboy this cake na something else....which village u dey make the cake.
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by ruggedtimi(m): 6:51pm On Jul 16, 2015
cake ...front page

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by donpope1(m): 6:52pm On Jul 16, 2015
A friend cake

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jul 16, 2015
Abeg wetyn do your leg....
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by DoTheNeedful: 6:52pm On Jul 16, 2015
Elslim:
mhen dis ur shoe ehn

I fear for this your eyes o grin. I bin dey think say na only me see am. grin

The op seem to be a simple person though
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by CyberCatalyst: 6:52pm On Jul 16, 2015
The Cake be like Conjugated Fufu sad

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by TolaniLuv: 6:52pm On Jul 16, 2015
How this cake tek enta front page I no understand .

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by zainabxel(f): 6:56pm On Jul 16, 2015
thought I would see this....I wish I didn't see that shitty cake...next time abeg pose like a guy not a mitch

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by toobby(m): 6:57pm On Jul 16, 2015
Here comes the THE LAST SUPPER.

Anyway u try 45%

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by toobby(m): 6:57pm On Jul 16, 2015
Here comes the THE LAST SUPPER.

Anyway u try... I will dash u 45%
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by teeghurl(f): 6:57pm On Jul 16, 2015
Na so so eba covered with icing sugar i dey see o grin grin
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by Neplusultra(f): 6:57pm On Jul 16, 2015
This is wen I need an emoji for ROTFL grin grin cheesy Reminds me of one NL thread like dat on pink lips!
God bless your hustle OP cheesy
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by tollytexy(m): 6:57pm On Jul 16, 2015
is this a cake or sacrifice for the gods? shey na 1AM u won put am for junction?? no let vigilante catch u o and no look back o

Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by tollytexy(m): 6:58pm On Jul 16, 2015
CyberCatalyst:
You're Evil Lol
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by Nobody: 6:58pm On Jul 16, 2015
Ask4bigneyo:
Just here to read comments...

And I'm here to say hi to you. Neyo, you forget me though I saw your MC. Good evening
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by Idowuogbo(f): 6:59pm On Jul 16, 2015
teeghurl:
Na so so eba covered with icing sugar i dey see o grin grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

CyberCatalyst:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cry cry cry cry cry cry cry grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by noblegrex: 7:00pm On Jul 16, 2015
Nice n encouraging bt u still need more knowledge bout that cake, kudos keep it up,you'll soon reach there
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by kenex4ever(m): 7:00pm On Jul 16, 2015
Ebig22:
The nairalander looks gay,
exactly!
I know a guy dat does all d things he listed and dresses in similar style to his.(always wearing awkwardly design clothes, most times native) and d guy is gay.
Re: See The Cake A Nairalander Made (photos) by jeremiah92(m): 7:01pm On Jul 16, 2015
Looking at your face make me to loose my appetite....... next time don't show your face wih the cake..........that way we can eat it with joy....but for now take the cake away from the picture and send it to me......

Meet Babatunde Fashola, A Nigerian Software Engineer That Works At Twitter HQ / Dapper Man Selling Fruits In Traffic In Ghana / Choosing Between Acca And Ican

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15