Stats: 3,153,019 members, 7,818,019 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:50 AM

Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. (1187 Views)

Who Else Is Experiencing This With Glo / Am I The Only One Noticing This?, (photos) / Help!! Who Else Is Experiencing This Spontaneous Ads On Their Android Device(scr (2) (3) (4)

Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by kahara(m): 2:25am On Jul 13, 2015
Lately I have just noticed to my utter disbelief that I can browse freely using my MTN line. That is without money and without mb. Even as i am typing this it works . But My confusion is that while I can access Nairaland and some other sites,I cannot equally access the Facebook. I thought it had to do with my version of installed Facebook so I boycotted it and went through the Google. Interestingly it opened but I could not browse further than that:It could neither open my msgs nor allow me to chat or even post a comment. It simply could not browse further except launching my homepage. Shikena.

So please NLanders what do u think is the reason?

Note: I can access my Facebook fine with money n mb on my phone. However, i experience trouble only wifh this MTN free' browsing which I dont know whether i am the only beneficiary.
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by Nobody: 2:28am On Jul 13, 2015
Dude when will nigerians ever learn!!! Mtn no dy give anything free grin grin grin grin grin u gotta take it!!! Already rocked dem bleeps about 90gb with d new simple server
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by kahara(m): 2:31am On Jul 13, 2015
Where are the tech-wizs in tha building diagnose this plz.
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by Ochek: 2:35am On Jul 13, 2015
Pls PM me the ss.

Thank u

emmynsikak:
Dude when will nigerians ever learn!!! Mtn no dy give anything free grin grin grin grin grin u gotta take it!!! Already rocked dem bleeps about 90gb with d new simple server
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by daamazing(m): 3:02am On Jul 13, 2015
same here wit me,but my opera doesn't work.only fb opens on the opera.nd wen I browse wit normal browser,am usually double billed
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by Winna01(m): 3:28am On Jul 13, 2015
emmynsikak:
share d new simpleserver wit me
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by Deblow: 3:29am On Jul 13, 2015
Stop publicizing this pls. Wen one's yam is big, he should eat it wt his hand covering it
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by Nobody: 3:32am On Jul 13, 2015
Winna01:
share d new simpleserver wit me
dude dat shit is free and its on google.
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by Tessyy1701: 8:52am On Jul 13, 2015
emmynsikak:
Dude pls share d settings pls
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by Awesomeking: 9:23am On Jul 13, 2015
Its a problem with opera mini and naij.com

did you recently take naij.com free browsing day?

Apparently,the dates got mixed up and now its gonna keep on going until they find out,so please modify this thread and clean it off..i like browsing nairaland free smiley
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by Matttthew(m): 10:32am On Jul 13, 2015
emmynsikak:
dude dat shit is free and its on google.
N sebi u no sharing is not a crime.....

biko.....
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by MrOra(m): 8:03am On Jul 15, 2015
Please I need help, the new simple server worked yesterday, I started downloading asphalt 8 and went to bed, In the night I woke and decided to test the game and gbam that's where the simple server stopped working, I checked twitter and Instagram before opening the asphalt so I know it was working just some moments back. I have a feeling the game has something to do with it but I don't know how to go about making the simple server work again.
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by kahara(m): 8:11pm On Jul 20, 2015
emmynsikak:

Pls man,hw may i rock wt u?
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by kahara(m): 8:14pm On Jul 20, 2015
Deblow:
Stop publicizing this pls. Wen one's yam is big, he should eat it wt his hand covering it

Bro u spoke in parable. Is d poster lying? Trying to deceive?
Re: Am I The Only One Experiencing This: Please Your Insight Is Needed. by Nobody: 11:14pm On Jul 20, 2015
kahara:

Pls man,hw may i rock wt u?
Pm me

All To Know About Blackberry's Android Powered Device Called "Priv" / Xaomi Mi5 / Budget Phone Of 40k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17