Stats: 3,152,773 members, 7,817,163 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:29 AM

Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry (21964 Views)

$219,000 Withdrawal: EFCC Questions Foreign Affairs Ministry DG, 24 Others / Loot ’ll Fund Women Affairs Ministry – Buhari / List Of Nigerian Ambassadors Sacked By President Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by bunmioguns(m): 7:33pm On Jul 13, 2015

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Captainswag225(m): 7:34pm On Jul 13, 2015
lie lie government. Daura herdsman knows nothing.

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by grabs(m): 7:34pm On Jul 13, 2015
Dear Lord, please do not bless me with responsibility I am too old to handle. Thank you for answered prayer.

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by omogin(f): 7:35pm On Jul 13, 2015
Contradictory government statements from sambissa and aso rock. APC try to harmonize your government please.

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Lilimax(f): 7:35pm On Jul 13, 2015
Not in this day of social media! There is nothing hidden anymore embarassed They should better buckle up in denying everything cos information will surely leak.
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Nobody: 7:36pm On Jul 13, 2015
Mogidi:
MY FATHER is confused, it is now official, MY FATHER is brain dead.

FIXED!

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by sweatlana: 7:36pm On Jul 13, 2015
bettercreature:
I dont think its PMB,i think its those Perm sec,they are clueless and continue to spit out false information

But if you look at it from the LEFT,it seems it's PMB because ADESINA his spokesman confirmed it

Ehe now you won't blame the president abi?

You are now making excuses for him.

Buhari is in over his head! Confused and does not know what to do.
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by ChelseaDr(m): 7:37pm On Jul 13, 2015
Season of denial volume 2

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by papaejima1: 7:39pm On Jul 13, 2015
bettercreature:
I dont think its PMB,i think its those Perm sec,they are clueless and continue to spit out false information

But if you look at it from the LEFT,it seems it's PMB because ADESINA his spokesman confirmed it
Now how does one look at something from the LEFT?

una no go kee pesin for this country...walahi grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by ziccoit: 7:40pm On Jul 13, 2015
Believe not what you don't hear through Femi Adesina about this government.
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Nobody: 7:41pm On Jul 13, 2015
sonofananimal1:
YOU ARE LESS THAN A HUMAN angry
BUHARI THIS! BUHARI THAT!, HE IS YOUR PRESIDENT, WORK WITH HIM, TRY TO BE MEANINGFUL IN YOUR COMMENTARY.

HE IS YOUR PRESIDENT TILL 2019, GIVE HIM ALL THE SUPPORT HE NEEDS

GROW UP KID
Fixed!
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by esoboy875(m): 7:41pm On Jul 13, 2015
I don't blive until I see it in Punch nd Vanguard.
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Krossbow123: 7:42pm On Jul 13, 2015
Na now I understand why buhari appoints two spoke persons. One go talk something in the morning D second one go counter D first one in the evening
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by owobokiri(m): 7:43pm On Jul 13, 2015
Blame the Lagos ibadam press
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Nobody: 7:44pm On Jul 13, 2015
seunmsg:

Eeyah, you have finally resumed duty on NL again. Hope you have fully recovered from the brutal defeat of your clueless boss? I can see you have quietly joined your fellow wailing wailers to wail till 2019. grin grin grin

This is funny. Well done
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by obailala(m): 7:46pm On Jul 13, 2015
Mogidi:
Buhari is confused, it is now official, the man is brain dead.
It is TANoids like yourself who keep running around spreading false information (in a bid to have something to criticise) that are brain-rotten... Your mentality stinks **spits** undecided

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by bigiyaro(m): 7:46pm On Jul 13, 2015
u mean d ambasadors recalled demselfs?
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by betty202020(m): 7:46pm On Jul 13, 2015
bettercreature:

u are also confused by defending PMB and still admitting that Adesina is involved
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by bettercreature(m): 7:49pm On Jul 13, 2015
betty202020:
u are also confused by defending PMB and still admitting that Adesina is involved
I was just stating the obvious,someone is confused somewhere in Abuja
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by jaytee01(m): 7:51pm On Jul 13, 2015
Mogidi:
Its now official......... U no get sense undecided
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by strongerthaneva(m): 7:53pm On Jul 13, 2015
Mogidi:
u must be stupid for that statement..u more of dead brain than him..oloshi..

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by jaytee01(m): 7:54pm On Jul 13, 2015
seunmsg:

Eeyah, you have finally resumed duty on NL again. Hope you have fully recovered from the brutal defeat of your clueless boss? I can see you have quietly joined your fellow wailing wailers to wail till 2019. grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by kestolove95(m): 7:54pm On Jul 13, 2015
Buhari can change maut like 9ja celeb
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by strongerthaneva(m): 7:55pm On Jul 13, 2015
ajibolabd:
grow up, empty dude! Is it Buhari that is spreading d rumors? All tainoids re Hopless
All tanoids are oloshi oloriburuku fellows..dey shall continue to fall till jesus comes..

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by myklangelo(m): 7:58pm On Jul 13, 2015
When APC has no propaganda to spread, they spread ones agaainst themselves.
But I don't have any iota of trust for this fed govt, that was how they denied the transfer of BH prisonErs to Anambra, bur wat happened?
They no fit abstain from lies, that is why they have to even employ LIAR Mohammed as their mouthpiece.
Prove me wrong after a month.

The use of 'Na' and its nature of appearance is a problem most Igbo writers encounter no matter their academic level. I wrote a tutorial on that. Read to master it.
www.odeniigbo..com
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Lyndylove: 8:01pm On Jul 13, 2015
This kin government sef. You don't know which is which. Talk today, watch reactions, deny tomorro. That's the peak of confusion

COMING SOON!
THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS!!
JULY 15TH!!!

[Music] LYNDY _ MY HERO [A TRIBUTE TO DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN]

My hero is a tribute to Dr Goodluck Jonathan appreciating his achievements and efforts towards making Nigeria great, for being a true democrat and for preserving our peace and unity.

IT DROPS ON JULY 15TH!!!
YOU DON'T WANNA MISS THIS!!!
Follow on twitter: @ Lyndymk
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Nobody: 8:04pm On Jul 13, 2015
Mogidi:
That man has no clue.

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jul 13, 2015
bettercreature:

The same eeedddiot that manufactured the rumor was the same eeediot that Manufactured ADESINA' Confirmation cool shocked shocked shocked

Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Vveni(m): 8:05pm On Jul 13, 2015
I hope this is not APRIL FOOL government? Is the news today, that, news service chiefs have been appointed APRIL FOOL too?
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by wellmax(m): 8:07pm On Jul 13, 2015
barcanista:
That man has no clue.
You want to compare him with that otuoke ogogoro drinking guy?
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Whynotthetruth(m): 8:08pm On Jul 13, 2015
midolian...I no tell you gringringringringrin
Re: Nigerian Ambassadors Not Recalled — Foreign Affairs Ministry by Nobody: 8:08pm On Jul 13, 2015
Sincere9gerian:
Confusion everywhere!
Tomorrow you go hear another thing

Why Buhari, Atiku May Fail — Fr. Mbaka / ICPC Discovers School Feeding N2.67bn In Private Accounts / Ooni Ogunwusi: Igboho's Travail Avoidable If He Had Listened To Good Advice