Stats: 3,151,893 members, 7,814,017 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:20 AM

Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? (2432 Views)

Adekunle Gold Gives Girl Bigger Butt / Dija Vs Linda Ikeji And Yvonne Nelson B**bs (photos) / Mercy Aigbe Vs Linda Ikeji:Who Rocked The Denim Outfit Better?(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by jiggaz(m): 7:33am On Jul 14, 2015
This thought came to me last nite. But i concluded that Nairaland is bigger and more popular cos Linda Ikeji is just a gossip blog, while on Nairaland you can learn so many things from different sections like Technology, Business, Travel etc.....

Plz mods, can u take dis to the front page so we can sample people's opinion. thank u.

Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Adamsdelrio(m): 7:34am On Jul 14, 2015
Even the deaf and the blind know it's Nairaland. grin
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Nobody: 7:34am On Jul 14, 2015
nairaland murder ikeji, anytime anyday...
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by ipheoluwa22: 7:35am On Jul 14, 2015
it nairaland oooo any day any time
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Cutehector(m): 7:37am On Jul 14, 2015
How can a blog be bigger than a website?

Nairaland is nigeria's number one grin
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by powerfulsettingz: 7:38am On Jul 14, 2015
pls Wu is Linda ikeji?? is she one of the student that study abroad too?

still loading..............

seriously loading.........

my decision : I swear na NAIRALAND oooooooo!
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Tolexander: 7:40am On Jul 14, 2015
This thread will soon turn to Igbo-Yoruba ewar!
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by coolebux(m): 7:50am On Jul 14, 2015
Tolexander:
This thread will soon turn to Igbo-Yoruba ewar!
Inciter

Gone are the days when mods hide such posts.

Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Forzap: 8:06am On Jul 14, 2015
Omo na Linda oo,anytime dey see me on NL,most of my niggas r lyk WTF is NL grin
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by bigtt76(f): 8:07am On Jul 14, 2015
Nairaland of course, just that they've dropped the ball. I now see posts on Linda on Frontpage instead of the other way round. Nairaland ought to be on top of their game and strive hard to stop scammers, fraudsters etc gradually taking over the forum.
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Maccoy1(m): 8:14am On Jul 14, 2015
Pls you guys should stop being bias , who doesn't know linda ikeji in the entertainment industry, even some of the stories i c here are gotten from LIBlog...though nairaland is big but wE Should not over hype it, we will get thr...if not for the lara story that i saw on facebook, which i traced back to nairaland i wouldn't have been here, i can say have been hearing of kinda ikeji sec school

Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by jiggaz(m): 1:43pm On Sep 13, 2015
Maccoy1:
Pls you guys should stop being bias , who doesn't know linda ikeji in the entertainment industry, even some of the stories i c here are gotten from LIBlog...though nairaland is big but wE Should not over hype it, we will get thr...if not for the lara story that i saw on facebook, which i traced back to nairaland i wouldn't have been here, i can say have been hearing of kinda ikeji sec school
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Syfy(f): 1:49pm On Sep 13, 2015
Linda ikeji
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Nobody: 2:08pm On Sep 13, 2015
make we dey say truth joor,Linda ikeji is more popular but Nairaland is bigger...

Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by abduljabbar4(m): 2:48pm On Sep 13, 2015
Nairaland is more popular, bigger and more educative. I learnt so many things here like mini importation business

Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Nobody: 2:55pm On Sep 13, 2015
abduljabbar4:
Nairaland is more popular, bigger and more educative. I learnt so many things here like mini importation business
Bro. U do mini importation?
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by emilyone(f): 3:12pm On Sep 13, 2015
Nairaland is bigger while Linda is more popular!

My own opinion though!

Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by abduljabbar4(m): 3:54pm On Sep 13, 2015
MuhdG:

Yeah, 4 months ago
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by abduljabbar4(m): 3:55pm On Sep 13, 2015
MuhdG:

Yeah, i started it 4 months ago
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by gumaveddy(m): 6:17pm On Sep 13, 2015
Nairaland is the bigest but linda ikeji is popular becouse seun fall to promote it unlike linda ikeji she use her womanhood to promote it. Banky w, skale, wizkid, olamida al singing about linda ikeji so u see the difference

Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by ipain: 8:08pm On Sep 13, 2015
Cutehector:
How can a blog be bigger than a website?

Nairaland is nigeria's number one grin
go school yourself and stop this crass ignorance.
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by ipain: 8:11pm On Sep 13, 2015
Ignorance is a disease....

Pics don't lie.

The number 9 there used to be LindaIkeji..com but google recently started redirecting it to LindaIkeji..com.ng that's why lindaikeji wasn't Attached to .com

Can you see where Nairaland is?

Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by ipain: 8:17pm On Sep 13, 2015
gumaveddy:
Nairaland is the bigest but linda ikeji is popular becouse seun fall to promote it unlike linda ikeji she use her womanhood to promote it. Banky w, skale, wizkid, olamida al singing about linda ikeji so u see the difference
seun is not a socialite... But in current Nigeria, you can do away with social media
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Lilshorecords(m): 8:37pm On Sep 13, 2015
I love bn here anytime! Everyone is so crazy here. Nairaland all day! We the best.
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by nuelzy: 9:32pm On Sep 13, 2015
i will just be blunt.....linda is way more popular....classy and a distinguished brand...

while NL is a popular band wagon of all and sundry....ranging from mad ppl to semi-mad ppl.....and den to really cool peeps....#and plus seun is damn stingy....he doesnt wanna spend to make his forum bigger and popular....and he has mediocre employees....probably d ones he can pay chicken change...#

on d good side tho....NL is a bit more fun dan linda's....and educative too....seun needs to re-brand....and re-strategize.... carefully
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Shaadey: 1:21am On Sep 14, 2015
Nairaland.....Op about this getting to Fp foggerit
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by jdstunt(m): 8:25am On Sep 14, 2015
To me nairaland is bigger but lindaikeji is more popular. My humble submission!
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Nobody: 8:49am On Sep 14, 2015
Linda ikeji.

Seun is very stingy.

I'm sure he doesn't have a car.
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Nobody: 9:06am On Sep 14, 2015
abduljabbar4:

Yeah, i started it 4 months ago
And how has it been? What do u usually import.

I'm thinking of using this my holiday to try it out.
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Nobody: 9:06am On Sep 14, 2015
jboy73:
Linda ikeji.

Seun is very stingy.

I'm sure he doesn't have a car.
He has private jet
Re: Nairaland Vs Linda Ikeji Blog : Which Is Bigger & More Popular? by Nobody: 9:25am On Sep 14, 2015
MuhdG:

He has private jet

U mean private keke?

[PHOTOS] Naija B00bie Queen Abie Flaunts Fresh N*de In Leaked Snaps! / Checkout This CUTE Photo Of Two Pairs Of Twin Brothers. / Ghanaian Actress, Moesha Boduong Seductive In Bedroom Picture (photos)