Stats: 3,156,044 members, 7,828,669 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:42 PM

Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) (33130 Views)

I Raped My 15-Year-Old Daughter Under Influence Of Forces Beyond Me - Suspect / I Killed My Fiancé Over Sex, Says Suspect (Pictured) / Woman Cuts Neighbour’s Throat During Argument (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by Nobody: 1:09pm On Jul 14, 2015
kk, maybe we cannot correctly judge her.
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by Pangea: 1:09pm On Jul 14, 2015
No wahala naa!
Since the spirit used your hands
Your hand and the spirit must go to jail!

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by EazyJ(f): 1:09pm On Jul 14, 2015
That spirit will soon cut yours too

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by alphaconde(m): 1:10pm On Jul 14, 2015
SPIRITS your mean red label
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by AspDrone(m): 1:10pm On Jul 14, 2015
Hmmmm.... I think it's just anger.
When it's two fighting, I just don't draw conclusions because fighting is not a reasonable way to do exercise... R I P to the dead
God help u madam.. Hope she and we all learns
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by Nicepoker(m): 1:11pm On Jul 14, 2015
Knocked out tooth ajah. this one again ajah. Wetin.
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by kunzo: 1:12pm On Jul 14, 2015
Different sad stories everyday. God we need your urgent intervention.
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by Bdemmy(m): 1:12pm On Jul 14, 2015
DTOBS:

I like your nickname/username "tohpahz"...

if you don't mind,what's your real name?

See toasting style o.
Next will be phone number and bbm pin.

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by idithlove(f): 1:13pm On Jul 14, 2015
Spirit kee undecidedu n d spirit will get enough beating fu cell

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by DTOBS(m): 1:18pm On Jul 14, 2015
Bdemmy:

See toasting style o.
Next will be phone number and bbm pin.

lollll..the last time I checked,they haven't pass the bill that forbids making new friends!...

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by Lyndylove: 1:19pm On Jul 14, 2015
From her narrative, it is very possible she's speaking the truth. Don't underestimate the principalities and powers of darkness. Somebody who doesn't want the young girl to get married might have spirirually manipulated the incidencd

COMING SOON!
THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS!!
JULY 15TH!!!

[Music] LYNDY _ MY HERO [A TRIBUTE TO DR
GOODLUCK JONATHAN]

My hero is a tribute to Dr Goodluck Jonathan
appreciating his achievements and efforts towards making Nigeria great, for being a true democrat and for preserving our peace and unity.

IT DROPS ON JULY 15TH!!!
YOU DON'T WANNA MISS THIS!!!
Follow on twitter: @ Lyndymk
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by godoluwa(m): 1:19pm On Jul 14, 2015
iphanyiuma:
The spirit will be somewhere laughing out loud gringrin while you serve the punishment on its behalf....
lmao

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by rEinCarNaTeD1(m): 1:21pm On Jul 14, 2015
so where is the spirit? find it and get it arrested undecided

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by Nobody: 1:21pm On Jul 14, 2015
na too much of nollywood movies na im cause dis one cheesy
spirit ko...mammy water ni grin

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by Chomzy222(f): 1:26pm On Jul 14, 2015
hmmmm
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by kevoh(m): 1:27pm On Jul 14, 2015
Sorry, the only spirit I believe exists is alcoholic in nature!
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by Alameer(m): 1:33pm On Jul 14, 2015
ijustdey:
From this thread....Woman Cuts Neighbour’s Throat During Argument (photo)
https://www.nairaland.com/2447210/woman-cuts-neighbours-throat-during

The suspect Mama Chinedu have given her own version of the story............

Chinido dakici ubanki ai.. Yeye woman
Rosemery fine pass chinedo, jealousy

http://www.punchng.com/metro-plus/spirit-cut-my-neighbours-throat-not-me-suspect/

Picture: Helen Okeke, aka Mama Chinedu on the left and dead Rosemary on the right

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by HRich(m): 1:33pm On Jul 14, 2015
That spirit must be a wonderful spirit. The woman should direct the Police were they can also arrest the spirit.

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by karben(m): 1:35pm On Jul 14, 2015
How many where they? Legion or what? The spirit and you service the treatment.[color=#990000][/color] cool
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by FocusNCC(m): 1:36pm On Jul 14, 2015
Hmmm its unfortunate! Nigerian court of law knows nothing about 'spirit'.... Murder nah murder!
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by UjSizzle(f): 1:36pm On Jul 14, 2015
The shadow of Stannis Baratheon undecided
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by Jdesilentkiller(m): 1:36pm On Jul 14, 2015
I dont usually like stupid excuse but on her case I will say..................madam Okeke your lie get k-leg.
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by HRich(m): 1:37pm On Jul 14, 2015
rEinCarNaTeD1:
so where is the spirit? find it and get it arrested undecided
She even saw the spirit and still allow the spirit to kill the lady.

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by sniper77(m): 1:38pm On Jul 14, 2015
The spirit will be her neighbour at kirikiri

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by tosyne55(m): 1:38pm On Jul 14, 2015
;Diya chinedu!!!!!!lies.
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by AprokoMan: 1:53pm On Jul 14, 2015
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by Theultimate(m): 1:57pm On Jul 14, 2015
May God have mercy.

Though it's absolutely possible..(Yorubally)
Both deceased and her(herself) might be "the possessed". Mind you; report above says: Rosemary is about to get married.
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by markidoo(m): 2:04pm On Jul 14, 2015
Absolute Vodka Spirit. LoLzzzz.

Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by peeta89(m): 2:05pm On Jul 14, 2015
na devil spirit kus Holy spirit no fit tell you make you kill person.....................
Re: Spirit Cut My Neighbour’s Throat, Not Me –suspect (Pictured) by AprokoMan: 2:06pm On Jul 14, 2015

Baby Who Was Snatched By A Policeman In Imo Reunites With Parents (Photos) / 60-Year-old Man Defiles Neighbour’s 10-Year-Old Stepdaughter In Ogun / "If Change No Dey In 2months, I Go Start To Carry Gun" - Says Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17