Stats: 3,152,760 members, 7,817,102 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:37 AM

Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari - Politics (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari (76888 Views)

"Buhari Lied Against Jonathan On Christmas Day" - Reno Omokri / This Did Not Happen In Edo State. See How They Lied Against Gov Oshiomhole. PICS / President Buhari Says Radio Biafra Lied Against Him (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by ukomko: 2:25pm On Jul 16, 2015
obynoses:
Those clamoring for Biafra are those who have no Jobs in Nigeria. I will blame the Government in this. If Jobs were common to people that all youth earn at-least 10k monthly, who will listen to such radio. But having the hope of a better tomorrow after a war will really make any jobless person to clamor for independence of self. As for me, i have a good Job in Nigeria though not a Government Job, so i will encourage the government to try and solve the marginalization of Igbos In the Federal seat of power else, he should not blame Nnamdi Kalu.
Imagine the igbo sense. Your children will suffer it. Slavery mentality
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by PhockPhockMan: 2:28pm On Jul 16, 2015
owobokiri:
There is a youtube video where Buhari was busy making jest of the Biafran movement and the killings in the 60s. That man is tribalism personified.
Can I get it?
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by omoalajah(m): 2:28pm On Jul 16, 2015
MizMyColi:

No. Please could you point me to the post?
I think I like you... Take it for what it is please, no fusi. lol
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by MizMyColi(f): 2:29pm On Jul 16, 2015
smiley
omoalajah:

I think I like you... Take it for what it is please, no fusi. lol
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by ukomko: 2:36pm On Jul 16, 2015
EUROBOMBER:

God bless you my brother. I am Igbo surrounded by Yorubas left, right, front and back and I have no issues with them. All these shouting about Biafra is from hell and Kanu should be fished out and dealt with.
Voluteer urself to finish him
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by omoalajah(m): 2:40pm On Jul 16, 2015
SegunAdewole:

But our Great Benji was holing up somewhere in the riverines, the only time he ever ventured in Ibo hinterland(owerri) he lost 75% of his men and returned barefooted to PH waterside through bush paths. Few months later ObJ took over.Till today Baba has not forgiven the Ibos for bullet hole the Biafrans created in his fat azz.
Guy you too much loooool
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by omoalajah(m): 2:44pm On Jul 16, 2015
kingthreat:

You mock 2 Yoruba great men. On a time of war, your type is giving the firing squad therapy for treason.
please leave the dude alone. you have been busy since morning on this thread fighting an e-war, which can never bring out a Victor. When the real thing start, hope you ll come out with this same venom?
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by frleopardo: 3:13pm On Jul 16, 2015
MizMyColi:

Waow.
See copy and paste at work...

I don't know these folks and I am neither affiliated to them.
Speaking of which....
The guy from FB thinks it's a Pro-Buhari comment, same comment for which ryabcool, an APC apologist, attacked me for as bereft of sense and objectivity.

Waow.
Perceptions really do differ.
so right now who is copying who? are you sure you are not the one who is doing the copying?
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by MizMyColi(f): 3:25pm On Jul 16, 2015
frleopardo:
so right now who is copying who? are you sure you are not the one who is doing the copying?

Lmao
Look at the time stamps of both posts on blast here.
Copy a few words from my post and see if it appears anywhere else.
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by ylordy(m): 3:28pm On Jul 16, 2015
ukomko:

Ask ur dad where he's from. From there you can trace ur village in the far north
lool,don't blame you go on,biafra gbakwaoku
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by kingthreat(m): 4:12pm On Jul 16, 2015
omoalajah:

please leave the dude alone. you have been busy since morning on this thread fighting an e-war, which can never bring out a Victor. When the real thing start, hope you ll come out with this same venom?

How e take concern you??
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by olabolawasiu(m): 5:16pm On Jul 16, 2015
Buchukwu:
Since buhari has seen we are serious about having our own country,if he's reasonable he should set up a committee to negotiate the peaceful dissolution of Nigeria, If it's oil, they can take the damn oil and gas in Enugu, Aba, Imo, Anambra,Ebonyi etc. DO YOU KNOW THAT WE HAVE OIL, GAS AND COAL IN THESE STATES BUT THEY CHANNEL OIL PIPELINES FROM THOSE STATES TO NIGER DELTA SO AS TO CREATE ENEMITY BETWEEN IGBOS AND NIGER DELTANS AND MAKE NIGER DELTANS THINK WE WANT THEIR OIL. MOST OF THE SO CALLED OIL PEOPLE THINK COMES FROM NIGER DELTA ACTUALLY COME FROM IGBO LAND.
We don't need the damn thing to survive, we just want to be free. Mehn Nnamdi kanu ain't joking, he has weapons and powerful bombs and war planes stalked away somewhere, i've seen things myself. Nigeria didn't defeat us in 1967, the whole world did. They should know that the world is advanced. 1967 aint 2015. Buhari and these so-called leaders should know they can't run cos they and their children, grand-children and great grand-children will be killed anywhere they run to in this world. IPOB is everywhere. Buhari said Nnamdi kanu lied? Did buhari not say he'll islamise everybody in Nigeria? Is buhari not a rapist? Is he not the sponsor of bokoharam? When buhari was 45, did buhari not rape Aisha when she was just 9 years old? Which sane human beign does that?

THE ZOO MUST FALL

ALWAYS MILLING WHENEVER I STUMBLE TO COMMENT LIKE THIS. WHY AIN'T YOU PPLE CLAMOURED FOR BIAFRA IN THE LAST 5YRS? RANTING ON SOCIAL NETWORK WON'T WIN U BIAFRA. WELL, I BLAME GOVT FOR THE LEVEL OF UNEMPLOYMENT IN THE COUNTRY BCOX ANYBODY WITH GOOD JOB WILL NEVER CLAMOUR FOR WAR.
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by chetaraph(m): 5:35pm On Jul 16, 2015
dre11:
Can't they bar this radio station for once and let peace reign

Let me reason wit u fellow! On what ground should radio biafra be banned? D claims by NCC is a lil illogical.. How come d radio has been operating without due licensing and NCC did nothing. All of a sudden, after d unceremonious broadcast of our president's propaganda, NCC discovered radio biafra has no legal right to be broadcasting!
That brings to bearing that the reason given by NCC for banning radio biafra is jux baseless nd cannot stand. So therefore, it will continue broadcasting because Nigerians are wiser now, more enlightened and educated.... Thus they know their rights and u can't strip it off dem jux like dat. Buhari should know d power of d media by now. The media us capable of anything, I mean anything, jux feed it well nd it will serve ur cause!

Common, how many media did NCC ban under GEJ. no one felt d negative power of d media like GEJ! D best our president can do to win is to prove radio biafra wrong and radio biafra will become irrelevant not exercising some nomadic autocratic powers. Someone should remind him dis is democracy!

Finally, I believe in one Nigeria but when Martin Luther king sed I have a dream many years past...... It was for some reasons wch I believe marginalisation of d black in the US was pioneering. many years after his proclamation, his dream wch so many pple sed was impossible became reality nd we are still living in it. Biafrans also have a dream fueled by 'marginalisation of the igbos' according to them.. And I feel if not properly addressed and we Nigerians respect the fact that they have equal rite to governance as d rest of other tribes, their dream might just come to reality someday.
Like sum1 sed on this thread, this people are a caring people without hatred for others. And this has testified in so many ways. Look around you anywhere you are and you will find out that the igbo tribe surrounds u the most and contribute to the growth of ur economy more Dan any other tribe in the nation.
Long live one Nigeria!!!!!
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by uzzzy(f): 6:24pm On Jul 16, 2015
U must come from a lineage of rapists for u to be this senseless

thor=Buchukwu post=35905791]Since buhari has eenen we are serious about having our own country,if he's reasonable he should set up a committee to negotiate the peaceful dissolution of Nigeria, If it's oil, they can take the damn oil and gas in Enugu, Aba, Imo, Anambra,Ebonyi etc. DO YOU KNOW THAT WE HAVE OIL, GAS AND COAL IN THESE STATES BUT THEY CHANNEL OIL PIPELINES FROM THOSE STATES TO NIGER DELTA SO AS TO CREATE ENEMITY BETWEEN IGBOS AND NIGER DELTANS AND MAKE NIGER DELTANS THINK WE WANT THEIR OIL. MOST OF THE SO CALLED OIL PEOPLE THINK COMES FROM NIGER DELTA ACTUALLY COME FROM IGBO LAND.
We don't need the damn thing to survive, we just want to be free. Mehn Nnamdi kanu ain't joking, he has weapons and powerful bombs and war planes stalked away somewhere, i've seen things myself. Nigeria didn't defeat us in 1967, the whole world did. They should know that the world is advanced. 1967 aint 2015. Buhari and these so-called leaders should know they can't run cos they and their children, grand-children and great grand-children will be killed anywhere they run to in this world. IPOB is everywhere. Buhari said Nnamdi kanu lied? Did buhari not say he'll islamise everybody in Nigeria? Is buhari not a rapist? Is he not the sponsor of bokoharam? When buhari was 45, did buhari not rape Aisha when she was just 9 years old? Which sane human beign does that?

THE ZOO MUST FALL[/quote]
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by Optionalx: 7:00pm On Jul 16, 2015
There is purely no substance in radio biafra accept it's nuisances value. It does not speak the mind of 99% of people it claims to represent. It operated and supported by substantially jobless fellows like it's director - Kalu.

Improve the logic of your argument don't result to insults and name calling biko
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by ArodewilliamsT: 9:03pm On Jul 16, 2015
sukkot:
listen. more power to you and biafra. i dont care how it goes either way. all i did was give you the celestial interpretation of your biafran flag. everything in this world is symbolism. people dont just make flags because they look good. they are hidden messages only for those with eyes to see. and with the eyes to see, i just gave you what your flag means. take it however you want to take it.

Ok we've heard you the great shaman psychic. More power to Biafra?, good now concretize your words by voting for the Biafran referendum.

https://www.change.org/p/united-nation-council-of-the--manage-a-referendum-in-nigeria
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by sukkot: 9:05pm On Jul 16, 2015
ArodewilliamsT:

Ok we've heard you the great shaman psychic. More power to Biafra?, good now concretize your words by voting for the Biafran referendum.

https://www.change.org/p/united-nation-council-of-the--manage-a-referendum-in-nigeria
dont mind if I do monsieur ArodewilliamsT. much obliged to vote for Biafra smiley
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by ArodewilliamsT: 9:17pm On Jul 16, 2015
sukkot:
dont mind if I do monsieur ArodewilliamsT. much obliged to vote for Biafra smiley

God bless you as you vote for the emergency of the first Black world power. A nation that will produce arms, machineries etc for import and not just consume- BIAFRA. Applaudise!

Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by Thawarplay(m): 12:06am On Jul 17, 2015
MizMyColi:

Waow.
See copy and paste at work...

I don't know these folks and I am neither affiliated to them.
Speaking of which....
The guy from FB thinks it's a Pro-Buhari comment, same comment for which ryabcool, an APC apologist, attacked me for as bereft of sense and objectivity.

Waow.
Perceptions really do differ.

. A lot of them copied and pasted write up from here to Facebook... Even the admin of the radio biafra on Facebook copy and paste a post from here to their page

Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by MizMyColi(f): 5:44am On Jul 17, 2015
Thawarplay:

. A lot of them copied and pasted write up from here to Facebook... Even the admin of the radio biafra on Facebook copy and paste a post from here to their page
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by Superman11(m): 11:52am On Jul 17, 2015
RapLawd:

Carry your Gospel go meet gentiles.... am a Jew!!!

You left the Samaritan on the way to Jerusalem. Oh no
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by Superman11(m): 11:55am On Jul 17, 2015
OreMI22:
[size=15pt]When it comes to BIAFRA, the Yorubas and Hausa/Fulanis are the WORST hypocrites.

They bitterly hate the Igbos and indeed the southern minorities and would want them to leave Lagos etc and go stay in their own country!

But in contradiction to their true feelings, they don't want Biafra because they want to perpetuate their right to collect the lion share of the oil resources sourced from the same peoples land, using the bogus criteria they foisted on the country called Nigeria.

Without oil in Igboland and Southern minorities part of Nigeria, Yoruba and Hausa/Fulani would have long seceded from Nigeria. FACT!

I know just like me, many of our people are not 100% convinced Biafra is the answer, while many others already are.

Therefore, we should agitate for a UN sponsored referendum on the Biafra issue .
Northern Ireland fought the British for 30 years for the independence of Northern Ireland, but the referendum proved that majority of the people wanted to stay in the UK. Likewise, the South Sudan's referendum proved majority of South Sudanese wanted to be in their own country.

Therefore, a United Nations sponsored referendum should be the demand to see if majority of our people support independence or to stay in Nigeria.[/size]

[size=18pt]Support Biafra independence petition:
[/size]

[size=18pt]Please sign the petition and pass it on ![/size]

Guy cool down you think with Abia,Imo,Enugu,Anambara can sustainably live on their own? Your lucky am not in authority I would have given you your Biafra. Just to see how you will survive. Then I will build a wall around the new Nigeria. Lemme see how you will survive.
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by RapLawd(m): 1:35pm On Jul 17, 2015
Superman11:

You left the Samaritan on the way to Jerusalem. Oh no

He's unclean...
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by Superman11(m): 2:46pm On Jul 17, 2015
[quote author=RapLawd post=35966176]

He's unclean... [/quote

Lawd have Marcy
Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by RapLawd(m): 3:00pm On Jul 17, 2015
Superman11:
Lawd have mercy

Our Lawd Is a Merciful God.

Re: Radio Biafra Lied Against Me - President Buhari by tchalae: 6:19pm On Jul 17, 2015
Please let's let the Biafrans go...they think they have the skills to manage resources than any other part of the nation, they will soon realise that they are no different from other regions surrounding the Niger...they think they have the majority of resources, they feel they are the smartest set of ppl arnd the Niger....let them go and let us have a new Nigeria (United regions of the Niger) just like the United kingdom, United arab emirates, United states of America........Biafra has nothing she will just be another third world country with oil, coal and corrupt ppl

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (Reply)

A Voter Was Beaten In Onipanu, Lagos For Voting Peter Obi - Eyewitness. VIDEO / Emir Sanusi's Response To His Marriage To Saadatu - Theheraldng.com / Army Withdraws Military Escort For IBB, Obasanjo, Others

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49