Stats: 3,194,302 members, 7,954,201 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 02:07 PM

Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari (2627 Views)

We Regret Voting For Buhari In 2015, He Deceived Us – Chibok Community / Photos: Midnight Voting In Bayelsa (#bayelsadecides). / The Average Nigerian Will Make 18% Less In 2015 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari by OrlandoOwoh(m): 5:18am On Jul 23, 2015
Sai Buhari.
Re: Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari by mumu9gerian: 5:44am On Jul 23, 2015
hollandis:
In spite of the gross upon gross of deaths by the ISLAMIC sect ,Nigerians are still saying sai baba .You guys have voted in an antichrist you just dont know yet

Please before you comment .I want to know your age,so I can know whether its a general disease in Nigeria or its age speecific
May God forever punish you.

Re: Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari by M4gunners: 5:53am On Jul 23, 2015
For regret that is for sure, already here in nairaland some have started regretting.
Re: Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari by banki(m): 6:05am On Jul 23, 2015
some people sha.....

I will vote buhari over jonathan a million and one times over and over again....

he may not be perfect but he Is a man of integrity same cannot be said of jonathan, even you op knows

Re: Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari by Uzoudonma: 6:17am On Jul 23, 2015
Oga..... NA u sabi oooo.... Uzoudonma@yahoo.com
Re: Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari by crystalzoe: 7:14am On Jul 23, 2015
in the face of glaring impossibilities I believe with all my heart that Nigeria shall be great! as difficult as it might be pls let's be positive and hope for the best. buhari wasn't my choice even now he still isn't but if he fails then Nigeria failed! its well
Re: Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari by galadima77(m): 7:21am On Jul 23, 2015
op what's your own age and location so we too would know d strategic distribution of wailing wailers across the nation.
Re: Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari by ellechrystal(f): 8:04am On Jul 23, 2015
imsuboi:

This is the reason this country is where it is today.
When you guys voted for that dull illiterate, what were you thinking?

Keep praying in vain.

Its even written in the bible: Faith without works is dead - James 2:17. .

So, stay in the comfort of your cozy bedroom, under your duvet & be chilling for God to come & fix this country for you.

I'm sure God is tired of you people. grin grin

the guy below me is an illiterate undecided
Oh boy . D igbo wey u smoke type this thing, them no select am well. Shebi I dey u like person wey fit vote for illiterate? Or Adamu wey dey chase cow abi.
Oh because I dey pray for Nigeria mean sey I vote for am. Or am I supposed to curse Nigeria? Mind ya self o.
Re: Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari by abubaka101: 8:52am On Jul 23, 2015
"[b]Nigerian [/b]Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari"?
At least we knw dat you are refering to only one Nigerian, and am guessing it's just you...
Young lady, hw do you view politics and governance? Hope you do knw dat they're different?
And you only just made a mere statement, no hard facts watsoever to back up ur statement.
And to label PMB d "Anti-Christ" is childish and uncritical.
Re: Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari by iluvnaija: 8:54am On Jul 23, 2015
$1.1b dollars in reserve for only 15days and you call that regret? Even when oil is down?

Guy park well.
Re: Nigerian Will Forever Regret Voting In Buhari by imsuboi(m): 12:18pm On Jul 23, 2015
ellechrystal:

Oh boy . D igbo wey u smoke type this thing, them no select am well. Shebi I dey u like person wey fit vote for illiterate? Or Adamu wey dey chase cow abi.
Oh because I dey pray for Nigeria mean sey I vote for am. Or am I supposed to curse Nigeria? Mind ya self o.

Na me & your papa smoke the igbo

I Met My Wife A Virgin – Governor Oshiomhole / Less Than 100 Days Under PMG Government....... / Is Jega Dead?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23