Stats: 3,154,626 members, 7,823,758 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 02:38 PM

The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. (1353 Views)

Nigerians Celebrating The End Of Biafran War In 1970 (Throwback Photo) / Photo Of Obasanjo Accepting The Surrender Of Biafra In 1970 / The Facts That Lead To The Recent Biafra Uprising: Igbo Youth's Experience (2) (3) (4)

The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by nagastat: 4:16pm On Jul 26, 2015
Nigeria made a mistake during the biafran siege.
the biafrans should have been exterminated totally.
when you want to eradicate vermin from your environment, you annihilate the breeders and the bred.
we wouldn't have been having this nonsense nuisance again.

anyways, lesson learnt.
we would uproot the stump and burn it to ashes.

# killabiafrantodaymaketheworldabetterplace.
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Nobody: 4:16pm On Jul 26, 2015
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by donholy28(m): 4:17pm On Jul 26, 2015
Op go and commit suicide....
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Jetjacky(m): 4:18pm On Jul 26, 2015
This guy is sick
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Iamsupaboi(m): 4:18pm On Jul 26, 2015
They call me SUPABOI i'm the Music Architect. #DopeRecords performing artist base in lagos buh schooling in Imo State Uni. Here is a #throwbck song frm me. Lagos Anthem (Oju Uche)
http://www.datafilehost.com/d/9a66d00c follow on twitter @Iamsupaboi
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by UfuomaUN(m): 4:20pm On Jul 26, 2015
Is this acting or could people be really this stupid?
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by nagastat: 4:34pm On Jul 26, 2015
I pledge to cause the demise of at least 100 biafrans.
i wont spare the children because they would grow to become nuisances in future.
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by nagastat: 4:35pm On Jul 26, 2015
donholy28:
Op go and commit suicide....

i would find you and spill your innards.
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by udemzyudex(m): 4:39pm On Jul 26, 2015
nagastat:
when you want to eradicate your environment from vermin, you annihilate the breeders and the bred.

anyways, lesson learnt.

Receive sense in jesus name... Amen

Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Duru1(m): 4:44pm On Jul 26, 2015
nagastat:
when you want to eradicate your environment from vermin, you annihilate the breeders and the bred.

anyways, lesson learnt.

You are a certified goon of worthless cadre. Who are the "we" in the bolded? Nigeria told the whole world that Biafra will be eradicated in two weeks. Guess what, Nigeria had to call on Britain for help when unknown and a day old Biafra was kicking their asses and handing them to it. I promise you one thing, next round would not resemble 1967.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Nobody: 4:46pm On Jul 26, 2015
nagastat:

anyways, lesson learnt.

Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Duru1(m): 4:46pm On Jul 26, 2015
nagastat:

i would find you and spill your innards.

Please give us your address or ethnicity, your call shall be answered.
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Mckennedy: 4:47pm On Jul 26, 2015
nagastat:

anyways, lesson learnt.

trash,,,jealousy and envy is a bad disease...meet a doctor for mental test.."very important".
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Nobody: 4:48pm On Jul 26, 2015
pls ignore this fool
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by naijaking1: 4:49pm On Jul 26, 2015
Moderators, where are the moderators?
This thread should be closed according to Rules # 2,3,7, and 5. And this op banned.

Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Earthwide: 5:10pm On Jul 26, 2015
And boko haram wants to exterminate all of u in d north, what u ve done about it? U see, nemesis ve caught up with u people already no need for Igbo to start killing u people again because, boko haram will surely wipe away all hausa fulanis

Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Nobody: 5:19pm On Jul 26, 2015
nagastat:

anyways, lesson learnt.

fake profile.
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by EasternLion: 5:40pm On Jul 26, 2015
nagastat:

anyways, lesson learnt.

Wakaman, is that you? undecided
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by nicedone: 6:12pm On Jul 26, 2015
Mckennedy:

trash,,,jealousy and envy is a bad disease...meet a doctor for mental test.."very important".
Fools re made to defrenshet the wise
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Nobody: 6:16pm On Jul 26, 2015
nagastat:

anyways, lesson learnt.

Ewu
Gowon tried, but now Fulani herdsmen are killing his Plateau kinsmen by the bushel.
Adekunle tried and got frustrated, ostracized. He died broke, e remain small make Igbo people contribute 50 naira levy for him burial.
Awolowo tried, he later drank rat poison.

E remain you grin grin grin
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by omazus: 6:17pm On Jul 26, 2015
You know the mistake of retards like the op. They take the story of Igbo losing the war too seriously. Let's face it about just two or three tribes faced about 247 tribes for three years and you are not scared. Now check the internet. Goggle and confirm which side lost more soldiers during the war. And BTW Igbo did not lose the war to any black power. We lost to combined forces of three then world powers. Read external and objective books about the war my friend.
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by nicedone: 6:17pm On Jul 26, 2015
Biafrans re Gods own people so thear is nothing u Nigerians can do against Gods own people instead u will perish while trying to hot The Great Biafrans
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by kernel504(m): 6:18pm On Jul 26, 2015
nagastat:

anyways, lesson learnt.

Envy hurts... I like the fact that your senselessness is top-notch. We will keep on ruling the economy of Nigeria with SMEs and multinationals.
Rothschild said "give me a nations money supply I care not who makes the laws"
Don't forget to hail Oteh for her new post as the World Bank Vice President, that's who we are.

Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by T8ksy(m): 6:27pm On Jul 26, 2015
Duru1:

You are a certified goon of worthless cadre. Who are the "we" in the bolded? Nigeria told the whole world that Biafra will be eradicated in two weeks. Guess what, Nigeria had to call on Britain for help when unknown and a day old Biafra was kicking their asses and handing them to it. I promise you one thing, next round would not resemble 1967.

Haba! uncle dede, you are too old for this kind of public display of idiocy.

As if you can even lift up a gun now never mind the FACT that you still have shrapnels fully embedded in your cranium from your last

misadventure as a boy soldier in the biafran war.
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Yorobastard(m): 6:58pm On Jul 26, 2015
nagastat:

anyways, lesson learnt.

God made a mistake creating you
Bastard
Re: The Mistake Nigeria Made During The Biafra Uprising 1967 - 1970. by Yorobastard(m): 7:01pm On Jul 26, 2015
nagastat:

anyways, lesson learnt.

Fraud: N4 Billion Naira Agriculture Loan Tears Rivers APC Apart / We’ve Defeated Boko Haram – Military / Female Local Government Boss In Lagos Sacks 60 Widow Street Sweepers For Being '