Stats: 3,155,884 members, 7,828,142 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 02:51 AM

Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos (2421 Views)

Media Personality, Funmi Iyanda Stuns In New Photo / Olamide Stuns In New Lovely Photos / Blessing Okagbare Meets Mike Tyson (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by metronaija: 3:57pm On Jul 28, 2015

Africa’s fastest woman, Blessing Okagbare was featured in Nike’s #AfricaSoFast campaign where she talked about her goals and current achievements.

She holds the best record in Africa for 100m race at 10.79 seconds.

“I’d like to break 10.7 seconds for the 100 and 22.8 seconds for the 200, and I want to jump further than 7.3 meters in the long jump. I have goals written up and posted around my room. I write them as soon as I wake, when I’m feeling fresh.”

So here you go folks, that’s how to be like Blessing. See her energetic images below;
http://www.metroparrot.net/2015/07/blessing-okagbare-stuns-in-new-photos.html

cc: lalasticlala ishilove
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by Kossyne(m): 4:03pm On Jul 28, 2015
Yet to see this in the market.
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by olillywales(m): 4:05pm On Jul 28, 2015
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by Nobody: 4:10pm On Jul 28, 2015
And so? ? ?
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by Shortyy(f): 4:41pm On Jul 28, 2015
Smh. He bought garri and that's news.
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by haiti007(m): 5:52pm On Jul 28, 2015
branded gari
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by ebamma(m): 6:53pm On Jul 28, 2015
To garri fanatics like me,

This is an insult,

How dare D'banj package the all mighty garri in a carton?

This is a treasonable offence.

Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by dridowu: 7:45pm On Jul 28, 2015
The rich want to keep on getting richer while the poor might keep on getting poorer.
D Banj i like you as human but am sorry i can't order for your koko garri , i still prefer ordering my Ijebu Garri from market women out their.
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by Adatob(m): 8:02pm On Jul 28, 2015
0k na,an0da story plz
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by Nobody: 8:41pm On Jul 28, 2015
ebamma:
To garri fanatics like me,

This is an insult,

How dare D'banj package the all mighty garri in a carton?

This is a treasonable offence.
Imagine! How dare Dbanj package garri. We great lovers of garri take this as a great criminal offence and won't take it likely with that 1diot! angry
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by bjprodint(f): 8:50pm On Jul 28, 2015
angryOlamide gan dey show off.wen e neva get money,where e dey buy garri from.instead of using his money to buy garri from d poor in d market he's adding to dbanjs wealth.and na poor men dey buy and sing hin song pass
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by sathel(m): 8:55pm On Jul 28, 2015
So?? grin
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by RedCard1(m): 9:03pm On Jul 28, 2015
This dust fit give person cancer of the voice oh.

Ask D'banj
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by RedCard1(m): 9:03pm On Jul 28, 2015
This dust fit give person cancer of the voice oh.

Ask D'banj
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by jauntty: 10:42pm On Jul 28, 2015
[size=18pt]Can I order on konga or jumia
I hope say dat koko farmer fry the garri well [/size]
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by metronaija: 10:53pm On Jul 28, 2015
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by barnacle: 11:40pm On Jul 28, 2015
message to dbanj- sell it in the market, without the packaging and e go move for market wella
Re: Blessing Okagbare Stuns In New Photos by zinachidi(m): 12:27am On Jul 29, 2015
omo, no garri pass ijebu garri abeg,, which one be koko garri neh?? The stuff isnt even in the market...

See What This Boy Is Doing With Michael Jackson's Daughter! They Are Said To Be / Watch Video: Gordon's And Helen Paul Throw Dirty Shades At AY Live / Mention 3 Celebrities You Think Doesnt Deserve Their Celebrity Status And Why.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17