Stats: 3,166,314 members, 7,864,496 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 07:24 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (1954) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3435451 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1951) (1952) (1953) (1954) (1955) (1956) (1957) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by mschubby: 9:39am On Mar 22, 2016
amodu:

With the glory of God, it was awesome.

How will she be spending her day
She will be chilling at home......... so what is he upto today?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 9:42am On Mar 22, 2016
CROBBOY:

Of cause him na my paddy. But e don tay since I don dey advice am say this babe na DREAM COME TRUE. But him dey consistently tell me say person no go dey CHOP OKRO SOUP EVERYDAY.
So me just wan make sure say shr no fall into wrongs hands again
.. Alryt... Gud guy....... Lolz.... Greet ur bae for me o
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 9:47am On Mar 22, 2016
mschubby:
She will be chilling at home......... so what is he upto today?

Well, nothing in particular.

Will be home too but step out to hook up with my niggas in the afternoon.

Or should I come and chill with her at home
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Chommieblaq(f): 9:48am On Mar 22, 2016
CROBBOY:

Okay if you say so. What then is you next plan now because you're a beautiful girl who don't need time wasters

Yeah u right, iamdynamite got ma back now.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by yanabasee(m): 9:50am On Mar 22, 2016
amodu:
Top of the morning to you all

That reminds me, someone said a nairalander with no display picture is definitely an ugly specie. Is it true.

cc:
LogoDWhiz
DTOBS
Kbs468
Sent4rina
Yanabasee
IghravwelG
Oyehomie
Spixytinxy
Hardie14
Justified10
CROBBOY
MissOyin
Rukkyola
SC31
Fraih
Fraiser
Abbeyunique2
AdunniIwo
Kuchikau
Greatestman
armynu
arcnomec
Domionion92
Jubrealguy
Qutyjoice
Airstarkane
Merikims
et al

Lol....... DP or no DP..... Errone's pretty and handsome.... I'll say, it isn't true...

But sha.... Who am I to judge? cheesy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Testimony89(m): 9:51am On Mar 22, 2016
iamdynamite:
Cigars on ice, cigars on ice
Feeling like an animal with these cameras all in my grill
Flashing lights, flashing lights
You got me faded, faded, faded
Baby, I want you, na na
Can't keep your eyes off my fatty
Daddy, I want you, na na
Drunk in love, I want you
Best couple so far! But u guys hav to remove 'drunk' frm ur love story or ar u guys 'ologogoro'? Beyonce nd jayz are drunkard.... Don't fall into 'drunken stupor'..... Wish u guys d very best
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 9:51am On Mar 22, 2016
Fraiser:
yea yea Iambibi I see u dia, u re too dope babe, i hope to elope wit u babe, even if am to climb a rope or even switch to a ghoast mode nd elope in a boat because d road myt be choked, d manner by which u partner wit me, make me feel lyk an isrealite blessed wit manna, I enjoy d partern of ur friendship d way I enjoy wearing pullover in harmattan. One day one day I will take u personal lyk my panama. Dj oya raise it up, louder... louder... Oya guys rock dem rock dem.. Ijo shoki leleyi...
lolz....wich kind dream b dis? ... Oya open ur eyes party don finish.........lol
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 9:52am On Mar 22, 2016
Aghans:
My people ona good morning. Hw ona nite be. Day done break no be to carry fone dey press.
Rukkyola to sweep d city, u kw say dem use am 4 party Yestaday.
spixytinxy to wash all d plate.
katerine7 go boil water make men use baf.
molakem and Qutyjoice go cook 4 everybody.
Our wives dem no forget to carry our children go school.
Fraiser i hear say u beat ur wife Yestaday after u don drink, no try am again.
Good morning to all
abah if den tell u dat kyn tin u no suppose blive na, you know women are treasure, I can never apply presure on dem because I value dem beyond measure. I will never beat a woman not in dis world.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 9:53am On Mar 22, 2016
iambibi:
lolz... Wait o... I tot u were DTOBS frnd..lol..... C ur throat... So u sef like beta tin.. Lolz.. grin
Of cause him na my paddy. But e don tay since I don dey advice am say this babe na DREAM COME TRUE. But him dey consistently tell me say person no go dey CHOP OKRO SOUP EVERYDAY.

So me just wan make sure say she no fall into wrongs hands again
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 9:55am On Mar 22, 2016
Chommieblaq:

Yeah u right, iamdynamite got ma back now.

The way you hurried into this relationship are you really sure its ACTUALLY LOVE or INFATUATION?

But since that is your choice, more palm oil to your elbow cheesy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 9:57am On Mar 22, 2016
DTOBS:
cry shocked so you re in her camp?...issorait!

On the other side, thanks too
lol... Callup letter never come out o
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Chommieblaq(f): 9:58am On Mar 22, 2016
Iambibi, this your twinnie dey scatter ma dada
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 9:58am On Mar 22, 2016
yanabasee:

Lol....... DP or no DP..... Errone's pretty and handsome.... I'll say, it isn't true...

But sha.... Who am I to judge? cheesy

Okay baba...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iamdynamite(m): 9:58am On Mar 22, 2016
Testimony89:

Best couple so far! But u guys hav to remove 'drunk' frm ur love story or ar u guys 'ologogoro'? Beyonce nd jayz are drunkard.... Don't fall into 'drunken stupor'..... Wish u guys d very best
lol we dont mean the literal meaning of drunk...............we mean our love is intoxicative tongue
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iamdynamite(m): 9:59am On Mar 22, 2016
CROBBOY:

The way you hurried into this relationship are you really sure its ACTUALLY LOVE or INFATUATION?

But since that is your choice, more palm oil to you elbow cheesy
crobboy doubting thomas, this is no infatuation we are really and indeed in love.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Testimony89(m): 10:01am On Mar 22, 2016
iambibi:
.. Lwkmd.. Abeg carry ur wahala dey go ur way......... I no fit shout....*goin to the back yard* If u finish lock my door..... *in ma mind.. * no kind of ppl wey pesin no go see for dis life...
Hahahahahahahahah.........iambibi my friendship..... We b padi na..... Help mi say hi to jubrealguy wen he coms bak... *blow ha a kiss*...*giv ha i-will-call-you sign*
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by yanabasee(m): 10:02am On Mar 22, 2016
amodu:

Okay baba...
Obong, How you de roll ya matters for ya ends?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 10:07am On Mar 22, 2016
Now trending....

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 10:08am On Mar 22, 2016
iamdynamite:
crobboy doubting thomas, this is no infatuation we are really and indeed in love.
*Putting on my amour of conviction* Bros. you should have known that a lady who just broke up from a relationship should be given sufficient time to put her emotions together before committing her into another relationship. Because she can ruin your relationship if her feelings are still tied to the hurt of her ex.

MAKE SURE YOU DON LOOK WELWEL O!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 10:09am On Mar 22, 2016
Na God dey help me roll am ooo, cos I am just tired of all these eventualities.

You

yanabasee:

Obong, How you de roll ya matters for ya ends?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 10:09am On Mar 22, 2016
Chommieblaq:
Iambibi, this your twinnie dey scatter ma dada
...lwkmd... . Na so.... Na wetin him take resemble our papa b dat o.. ......... Lolz...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Beckytee(f): 10:10am On Mar 22, 2016
Aghans:
In special way I want to say a very big thank you to the citizen of the great golden city for the love and care you showered on me on my special day. Without the concise of this great golden city my day could have not be special and I pray as you celebrated with me so shall the world celebrate you in JESUS Name.
I will not forget to mention the following for making my day special
SMartins1
Qutyjoice
spixytinxy
Fraiser
Rukkyola
iambibi
merikims
CROBBOY
opiscoal
Beckytee
katerine7
eddykisses1
greatestman
LogoDWhiz
Omesbrit
shuaibbs
BlizzydoDo
justified10
chisophia
molakem
Testimony89
pumpy007
iamdynamite
Blaze55
Aleora
splendidmercy
Abbeyunique2
chisophia
DTOBS
eaglevision
Kbs468
jubrealguy
Walexz02
to mention but few. I love you all
age with grace dear. ure most welcome
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 10:10am On Mar 22, 2016
Chommieblaq:

No mind DTOBS, wey wan play with ma heart, thank God say him wife n ejima don expose am for me......

If na only d wife, I for rugged am with her, buh d ejima jor (and I be ejima ooo), ma mind no go allow me now.
God come send iamdynamite, with a dynamic heart come, who am I to reject God's gift?
dynamic heart? Dat means his heart is prone to changes at anytym.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Beckytee(f): 10:12am On Mar 22, 2016
Abbeyunique2:
kikikiki fraiser don dey *brother zoned*
u ehn
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Testimony89(m): 10:15am On Mar 22, 2016
iamdynamite:
lol we dont mean the literal meaning of drunk...............we mean our love is intoxicative tongue
So don't tag ur love wit 'drunk'..... Drunk is d immediate broda of insane nd I bliv u guys ar very much ok....pls I really love dis ur love episode bt don't tag it wit 'drunk'....o ya sing 'hold my hand' frm either MJ or sean paul
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 10:17am On Mar 22, 2016
CROBBOY:

So me just wan make sure say she no fall into wrongs hands again
... Alryt... I trust u.... Ur a gud guy... No dey change soup like ur frnd oo... By d way.. Hw is ur bae.. Hope she's gud... Say me hi to her o
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by spixytinxy(f): 10:17am On Mar 22, 2016
Fraiser:
Mehn! I no just believe sey na me b dis for GC, after all d setup...everytin around me just colude set me up since yesterday afternoon... Network, phone, nepa all of dem... Nawa o... All d same I tank God for d journey mercy back to d city sha... Wen I even dem com sef plenty potholes for sky no let my plane run welwel... I specially salute d pressy of dis city LogoDwhiz, d info minister kbs468, members of my family blizzydoDo, fraih, qutyjoice, shammak nd oyehomie, my ever sure padis eaglevision, abbeyunique2, jubrealguy, sent4rina, Folabibret, Smartins, DTOBS, crobboy, my Godson sirguy542, my sugar mama spixytinxy, my partners in trouble making iambibi nd rukkyola, my easter asun villagoat, d beautiful baes around beckytee, chommieblaq, merikims, SC31chymi nd molakems. And to all d esteem citizens of GC I doff my cap, I also wish d celebrants of today Aghans nd opiscoal a resounding happy birthday, longlife nd prosperity.
fraiser let ur head correct oooo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by yanabasee(m): 10:18am On Mar 22, 2016
amodu:
Na God dey help me roll am ooo, cos I am just tired of all these eventualities.

You

Mtchwwww... The thunder that will strike nysc never wake up from sleep........

Mehnnn.... I'm trying to fit in.... But sha.... E no easy for south south...... Baba God noni de butter my bread for me.......
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by spixytinxy(f): 10:19am On Mar 22, 2016
hardie14:
hello peeps.
please i need IT placement for my sister asap. she is studying biochemistry. please i will be glad for any assistance.
cc
fraiser, fraih, crobboy, drjoshua2000, dtobs, biotechshola, shammak, logodwhiz, rukkyola, spixytinxy, chommieblaq, jubrealguy, qutyjoice, molakem, bobolil, amodu
all biochemist
everyone that i didnt mention.
thanks all.
noted
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by spixytinxy(f): 10:20am On Mar 22, 2016
Fraiser:
I don already buy maggi nd onion, dis tym around no more escape
ehn ehn
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 10:22am On Mar 22, 2016
amodu:
Now trending....

Why are people killing themselves with all these EASY-TO-ANSWER-WITH-SWEET-WORDS campaign? when we already know reasons behind the postponement.

Even if you guys decide to take NYSC to Supreme Court or United Nations for explanations for the date postponement, and there continue to maintain their grounds that they lack the resources (precisely finances) to carry out the NYSC Scheme earlier than the supposed date, would that change anything? Is it the Supreme Court or United Nation that'll provide the resources for the supposed activity?

Anyway, if that is enough activity to keep you guys busy as an effort to kill the lonely and idle moments, MORE PALM OIL TO YOUR ELBOWS cheesy

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iamdynamite(m): 10:22am On Mar 22, 2016
CROBBOY:

*Putting on my amour of conviction* Bros. you should have known that a lady who just broke up from a relationship should be given sufficient time to put her emotions together before committing her into another relationship. Because she can ruin your relationship if her feelings are still tied to the hurt of her ex.

MAKE SURE YOU DON LOOK WELWEL O!
bro she is done and dusted with the previous guy..............am so certain about that judging from her body language.she is fully mine.............

(1) (2) (3) ... (1951) (1952) (1953) (1954) (1955) (1956) (1957) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48