Stats: 3,158,309 members, 7,836,350 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:53 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (2243) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3403498 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2240) (2241) (2242) (2243) (2244) (2245) (2246) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Testimony89(m): 9:20am On Apr 19, 2016
Where's iambibi oh..... Is it dat u've deserted journalism again?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by eaglevision(m): 9:21am On Apr 19, 2016
Iambibi the journalist cum Mc,good morning my fruity dearest,i dae feel u as mc more than ur amebor work o,magymagz and i couldnt make rukkyola aka chief amebor's naming ceremony last nyt,oya give me ur report abt how it went down
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Armynu(m): 9:21am On Apr 19, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Lol. it's in the news by vanguard.

We saw it yesterday.

They delebrating twist the headline to make it catchy. Nothing in the article showed that the allowance is going to be increased

Thank God I didn't bother reading it..... Mtscheeeeeew!!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 9:22am On Apr 19, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Well, i actually have it in my mind that when you are well okay, you and your kids will be sponsored by the FG on a visit to any country of your choice to cool off and enjoy yourself.

Then, Up to the age of 3, the 3 kids will be taken care of by the presidency. Whatever they want, the presidency will provide.. cheesy wink
Na d presidency get the piking?shocked
Na the presidency give her belle?shocked
Na the president top the belle when Sent4rina no dey around?
Why rukkyola wan be liability to the presidency?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 9:22am On Apr 19, 2016
DTOBS:
Iambibi wetin concern ur own with fraiser!!!
. Lolz...bad belle everywhere grin I call your name? Lolz.. Ehn ehn you for no give up naa... U for continue dey run follow shadowtongue.. Usain bolt!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Cynnny(f): 9:23am On Apr 19, 2016
sirguy542:
Smiles...no too sleep next time oh!
Thank you sweet, I wont
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by wittyemi(m): 9:24am On Apr 19, 2016
iambibi:
lolz... U ehn... U can observe for Africa o.... Hw comes i no see you for the parry naa... Abi you sef dey back stage dey do Oti clear?.. Btw gud morning, hw was ur night?
I gallant for the parri oo,i been dey Regular section because VIP's n VVIP's dey dull me,dey were acting too dignified n me love to get dow,and u know say regular section always dey more distant away from the stage ,thats why u no see me. But my dear you did great on the M.I.C. Morning to ya cute female.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Cynnny(f): 9:24am On Apr 19, 2016
eaglevision:

me just fit enta dis morning o,d traffic too much.but we gats prepare against tomorrow o,the traffic will b unprecedented,we gats fortify this city against invasion and screen out anybody
My able father in d city, how far u?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iamdynamite(m): 9:24am On Apr 19, 2016
iambibi:
so you've not taken her to see mama, shocked.. This my twinnie will not kill me, undecided
ahan twinnie is not like that now.......you know i have to make necessary arrangement for her visit........i want to make it a grand style visit you know she is a queen and she should be treated like one......so twinnie you gat to have my back on this wink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:24am On Apr 19, 2016
jubrealguy:
u wan join LogoDWhiz........e joor ooo, men for GC no safe again ooo

lol.. We are safe..

realestG
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by eaglevision(m): 9:24am On Apr 19, 2016
PEZMAN:

Neva knew yu guys rep Eksu oooo....oya baba Oyehomie, eaglevision I sight una....

i double sight u omo iya,oti gbayi juuu
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Chommieblaq(f): 9:24am On Apr 19, 2016
DTOBS:

Lolzzz...am not that kind of person nah! "Laff you me" no time for child's play jawe. At least few moment we both shared together, you should know am not that kind of person.
Well, am no hater; kindly get that straight as well... Enjoy your moment as I've slide the matter tete...

*abulesowo by Olamide playing underground*
Abeg reverse park well, Ma love is just being friendly and jovial, I over reacted!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:25am On Apr 19, 2016
Ajayimichael:
Good Morning to you all,may we be bless today and forever.

Amen bro.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:26am On Apr 19, 2016
fowosh:

so we should b expecting our call up letters tomorrow

Yes bro
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 9:26am On Apr 19, 2016
Chommieblaq:

Abeg reverse park well, Ma love is just being friendly and jovial, I over reacted!
No comment!!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Armynu(m): 9:26am On Apr 19, 2016
iambibi:
Armynu! Welcome back!

Thanks bibi...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 9:26am On Apr 19, 2016
Cynnny:

Thank you sweet, I wont
off I go to work... see you in the evening.. Take good care of yourself...Love you..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 9:27am On Apr 19, 2016
iambibi:
. Lolz...bad belle everywhere grin I call your name? Lolz.. Ehn ehn you for no give up naa... U for continue dey run follow shadowtongue.. Usain bolt!!
No comment
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 9:27am On Apr 19, 2016
Testimony89:
Where's iambibi oh..... Is it dat u've deserted journalism again?
.. Lolz.. Y should i?... Gud morning, How was your night, i didnt see you in our parry.. Warapen?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:27am On Apr 19, 2016
deeDANIEL16:
Good morning good people of GC, i have been following up happenings in the city since january but thought it wise last night to register on nairaland again to be part of this lovely community, i hope i am welcomed?

yea bro.. You are welcome.

Just do the necessary introduction
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Cynnny(f): 9:27am On Apr 19, 2016
sirguy542:

off I go to work... see you in the evening.. Take good care of yourself...Love you..
love you too and have a nice day at work
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Fraiser(m): 9:28am On Apr 19, 2016
eaglevision:

for ur left mind u don speak french abi,good morning jare,aw hav u been?
i hear say dem don give u portfolio,na tru?better come meet me for tutorials.dnt thank me what are we friends for
lol... Me na french teacher o I sabi am die... Enh enh u won giv me tutorial, u won dey teach ur teacher abi
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Abbeyunique2(m): 9:28am On Apr 19, 2016
iambibi:
.lolz.. Thankiaa,...the parry wey we no see the father of the triplet, anyways i saw you in that lovely gown... U looked so takeaway!! Lol
father or fathers
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:28am On Apr 19, 2016
DTOBS:
My people My people.
I greet you all....
How was our night?

Logodwhiz: e make sense make person dey on person entourage, come see grooving....grin

My night was cool bro..

lol. abi o..
I enjoyed myself so much, for a moment i tot i was in paradise. cheesy grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by wittyemi(m): 9:28am On Apr 19, 2016
Pls oo,who has read,seen or heard from Bobolil?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Chommieblaq(f): 9:28am On Apr 19, 2016
Fraiser:
kai see jealous wife o, husband no fit greet person again, DTOBS na God save u o, na dis woman for poison u one day if no b sey u don run...

Aproko park well.

I over reacted, and it's cos of Ma experience with your friend, buh I can bet ma life that ma boo is different.

I love Ma boo and he loves mi, not some guys in GC
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 9:28am On Apr 19, 2016
tuffpivot:
na wa oo... Oya join mi use dis Château PeyLaTour take chop bread
tuff my man u try thanks...see you later..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:29am On Apr 19, 2016
sirguy542:

baba. Wetin u dy do no good o.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:29am On Apr 19, 2016
Armynu:

Its a confirm yes from me.... I will be there.

Nice. I guess you were able to make it. And i believe u had fun. cheesy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Testimony89(m): 9:30am On Apr 19, 2016
ALEORA! ALEORA!! ALEORA!!!........... Gud morning ANGEL
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by iambibi(f): 9:30am On Apr 19, 2016
iamdynamite:
ahan twinnie is not like that now.......you know i have to make necessary arrangement for her visit........i want to make it a grand style visit you know she is a queen and she should be treated like one......so twinnie you gat to have my back on this wink
lolz.. Alryt dear.. Anytin for you!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Testimony89(m): 9:31am On Apr 19, 2016
ALEORA! ALEORA!! ALEORA!!!.......... Gud morning ANGEL

(1) (2) (3) ... (2240) (2241) (2242) (2243) (2244) (2245) (2246) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33