Stats: 3,156,517 members, 7,830,530 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:57 AM

Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency (712 Views)

I Gave PDP N500m — Orji Kalu Kalu / Buhari’s Return Has Stabilised Polity – Orji Kalu / Orji Kalu Hosts Catholic Cardinal & Foreign Delegates In His Abuja House (2) (3) (4)

Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency by Thecustodian(m): 5:36pm On Aug 08, 2015
laugh...lol..., wonders shall never end o... click on this link below for the full story:

http://thecustodianonline.com/news/index.php/2015/08/08/orji-kalu-eyes-fifa-pres

Re: Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency by Ufranklin92(m): 5:42pm On Aug 08, 2015
If I click am,make my boxer turn pant
Re: Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency by Spybradd: 5:48pm On Aug 08, 2015
AM PRETTY SURE HES TALKING ABOUT ABIA BRANCH OF FIFA.... grin
Re: Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency by Nobody: 5:49pm On Aug 08, 2015
And I'm eyeing UN secretary generalship. Oshi
Re: Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency by shaboti: 5:55pm On Aug 08, 2015
Una bad belle too much
Re: Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency by uniqueflash(m): 5:56pm On Aug 08, 2015
i no knw wetin dey do me wt this post weda na laff wan make me cry abi na cry wan make me laff
Re: Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency by brize(m): 5:59pm On Aug 08, 2015
Black people from africa, so why the laugh? For your mind now you be like, He can't win, lol he will fall, who will support him and how can he win when the whites are also running..... Thinking of coward(s), well sha i just wish you Mr. Op goodluck as you make bad use of your brain
Re: Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency by EasternLion: 6:00pm On Aug 08, 2015
Lol, this man set.
Re: Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency by Kagarko(m): 6:20pm On Aug 08, 2015
Is it because he is a Forbes listed.

He should not waste his money. As the money he is going to spend will be helpful to Nigerians dying in the hospital for lack of finance to pay for treatment/operations. Or even to settle bills.

Issa Hayyatu tried so many times but failed even with his interaction with delegates who he(Hayyatu) wine and dinned with.
Re: Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency by Kagarko(m): 6:22pm On Aug 08, 2015
Is it because he is a Forbes listed.

He should not waste his money. As the money he is going to spend will be helpful to Nigerians dying in the hospital for lack of finance to pay for treatment/operations. Or even to settle bills.

Issa Hayyatu tried so many times but failed even with his interaction with delegates who he(Hayyatu) wine and dinned with.

Don't come back and complain of xenophobia or racism after losing that elections next year.

A word is enough for the wise.
Re: Orji Kalu Eyes FIFA Presidency by Nobody: 6:44pm On Aug 08, 2015
Spybradd:
AM PRETTY SURE HES TALKING ABOUT ABIA BRANCH OF FIFA....
bad belle is allowed - Mi the microphone magician

Nigeria Banned From Exporting Beans, Melon Seeds, Dried Fish, Meat To Europe / Jonathan Was Caged By Powerful Forces While In Office" Says Wale Soyinka / Why Gov. El-rufai, Sen. Shehu Sani Are At War

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9