Stats: 3,158,379 members, 7,836,540 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 09:36 AM

Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads (29056 Views)

Buhari Sacks Permanent Secretary For Awarding Contracts To Himself / Buhari Sacks Kachikwu As GMD Of NNPC / Buhari Sacks Director-Generals Of NTA, NBC, NOA & 3 Others (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by free2ryhme: 8:17pm On Aug 11, 2015
Sai Buhari

Nigerians are behind you.

Still waiting for their opolo eye madam to answer for her fraud crimes

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by Blessedgurl(f): 8:17pm On Aug 11, 2015
It is well. In PMB We Trust

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by odinese(m): 8:17pm On Aug 11, 2015
Baba is vexing
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by slap1(m): 8:18pm On Aug 11, 2015
President Monday Hammer
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by c4tnoelz: 8:18pm On Aug 11, 2015
hmmmmm fire on d mountain
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by kennydee05(m): 8:22pm On Aug 11, 2015
All ethnic are well represented.

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by Nobody: 8:25pm On Aug 11, 2015
Cutehector:
Vacancies loading.. Baba God noooni... grin

Hope your CV is ready...
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by tete7000(m): 8:26pm On Aug 11, 2015
I hope with change in guards, the recruitment into the corporation will now follow due process. Back door recruitment of incompetent people need to stop. That really to me is where war against corruption and ineptitude can really be fought. We need to ensure new stream of intakes have potential to be tomorrow's competent leaders. But while I type this I ask: how do we ensure this objective with quota system in place? Nigeria still has long way to go maybe.

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by FRANKOXY(m): 8:31pm On Aug 11, 2015
Happy to see igbo men & women on the list.

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by Cutehector(m): 8:32pm On Aug 11, 2015
Dharniel:

Hope your CV is ready...
cv wetin.... My leg dey there. cheesy
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by Miranda11: 8:32pm On Aug 11, 2015
Pls this cleansing shld apply to all agencies under the Ministry of Petroleum as there are many more incompetent and corrupt hands that need to be flushed out of the system.
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by IYANGBALI: 8:33pm On Aug 11, 2015
Baba see me here o,i fit head that sector for you
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by Asuokaa: 8:34pm On Aug 11, 2015
omenka:
Why are most of the appointees from a particular region?? Why isn't there any of my tribesmen there??

Buhari is a tribal Bigot!! angry

Hilarious... But why do d ibo folks sound tribalistic since d election I discovered d ibo's r d most tribalistics in Nigeria even SS r not tribalistic like dis..

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by opeoluwa20(m): 8:36pm On Aug 11, 2015
Good

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by fareed69(m): 8:36pm On Aug 11, 2015
omenka:
Why are most of the appointees from a particular region?? Why isn't there any of my tribesmen there??

Ode.

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by encryptjay(m): 8:36pm On Aug 11, 2015
Barcanister still dey alive? grin

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by Ijaya123: 8:37pm On Aug 11, 2015
4bobo:
It is like wailers are getting reduced these days. Are they changing their monikers? Gradually they are going into extinction . Please come o, we need you back here. Even their 'likes' are diminishing gradually. Even when their chief wailer open thread and called on them, they no dey respond again. Wetin happen? grin grin grin grin

Simply because there has been no news of Boko haram attack lately. You know how much they cherish and gloat over negative news.

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by Nobody: 8:39pm On Aug 11, 2015
The first set of things Tanoids would be looking for are; how many Hausas are appointed vis a vis Igbos?

Shame on the Loosers who are rooting for the Looters!!!

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by ogundeleai(m): 8:40pm On Aug 11, 2015
Atleast no ethnic bias going by the list spell out here.. What we need is to patient with this Man. He's ordained to liberate this Nation from long time impoverishment and the earlier we realise this, the better..
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by najoke: 8:44pm On Aug 11, 2015
phayvoursky:
SOMEONE SHOULD REMIND PMB THAT THIS IS A CIVILIAN GOVERNMENT.

GET ADVISERS PLS
OL BOY.....SHUT UP
@PMB....FIRE THE THIEVING MOFOS.

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by austelright(m): 8:45pm On Aug 11, 2015
Baba keep doing the good works you are elected to do because we your supporter are solidly behind you.
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by Nobody: 8:47pm On Aug 11, 2015
J
omenka:

Some new Nairalanders do not understand your post dude! They thought you meant it, not knowing you are just mocking the Wailersgrin

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by olayinkaj2(m): 8:48pm On Aug 11, 2015
Please don't allow them to run o, hold them down. Atleast he caught them before they forward their resignation letters. We need handful of hypo bleach to clean nnpc. More please.
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by omenka(m): 9:01pm On Aug 11, 2015
adeyemi2015:
J
Some new Nairalanders do not understand your post dude! They thought you meant it, not knowing you are just mocking the Wailersgrin
cheesycheesy
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by docadams: 9:02pm On Aug 11, 2015
adeyemi2015:
J

Don't panic. The new ones need to undergo the necessary initiation while the old ones are still here to point them in the right direction away from the 'do no good' Wailers.
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by tsdarkside(m): 9:07pm On Aug 11, 2015
socialmediaman:
Only 30? Was expecting like 300

hahahahaha........ grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by Akiika: 9:21pm On Aug 11, 2015
Buhari keep messi-ing the TANoids, he's always a dribble ahead. TANOids are astounded, dumbfounded, confounded, and discombobulated.
I haven't heard marginalization since o.
Just accept fate, PMB is here to fix the country. Hate him, love him....he's the Madiba of our time.
Loving it......
Sai Buhari
Sai Baba

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by iamdapsyj(m): 9:25pm On Aug 11, 2015
omenka:

This is meant to be sarcasm I suppose grin

Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by moshould(m): 9:29pm On Aug 11, 2015
Buhari u are d man...
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by PenSniper: 9:33pm On Aug 11, 2015
omenka:

Maybe your tribe are slated for ministerial appointments, who knows.
Re: Buhari sacks NNPC subsidiary heads by engrlarex(m): 9:33pm On Aug 11, 2015
wailers reducing with a speed of light...

Ayo Fayose In Court To Get Bail / Soldiers Beat-up Brigade Commander Over Anti-boko Haram Deployment / Nigerian Army Demotes Enitan Ransome-Kuti, Late Fela’s Nephew