Stats: 3,152,445 members, 7,816,023 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:50 PM

Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) (80810 Views)

Lady Features Her Dead Husband In Her Nude Maternity Photoshoot / Twin Sisters Dedicate Children From One Husband In Akwa Ibom. Photos / When You Stay Abroad And Leave Your Wife And Little Kids Back Home (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by yhemsy62(m): 11:14pm On Aug 16, 2015
How I wish dis is my area
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by Dindondin(m): 11:14pm On Aug 16, 2015
brb
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by ladyF(f): 11:14pm On Aug 16, 2015
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by donsheddy1(m): 11:15pm On Aug 16, 2015
*taking my phone to search for this address.** Anybody don find am? Post address pls embarassed
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by Elummah(m): 11:16pm On Aug 16, 2015
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by dinoyi2: 11:16pm On Aug 16, 2015
delishpot:
See business. Even if wives dont carry the husbands there I suspect many husbands will sneak in grin grin
Me sef go try am
badoo grin
delishpot:
See business. Even if wives dont carry the husbands there I suspect many husbands will sneak in grin grin
Me sef go try am
badoo

Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by Williams1982(m): 11:17pm On Aug 16, 2015
That business is not nice at all.
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by valmunich(m): 11:18pm On Aug 16, 2015
This made front page sometime last year. . . sad
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by debasco1(m): 11:25pm On Aug 16, 2015
YanShforSale:
that's is naija for u.
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by Czar01(m): 11:25pm On Aug 16, 2015
delishpot:
Me sef go try am

Guy, no be only married men; you go find single men there sef tongue

Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by debasco1(m): 11:27pm On Aug 16, 2015
debasco1:

that's is naija for u.
no job again , man must survive with any kind of business.
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by Proffdada: 11:30pm On Aug 16, 2015
....signed :husband snatchers association
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by Mznaett: 11:40pm On Aug 16, 2015
shocked Make una help me see risky play o undecided
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by RexTramadol1: 11:42pm On Aug 16, 2015
lionphil:

I hope they will offer milk...I mean natural milk oh! grin
Soya Milk! grin
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by Nobody: 11:48pm On Aug 16, 2015
I'm sure that's a kennel. Men & dogs, no difference
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by tete7000(m): 11:49pm On Aug 16, 2015
What if the husband doesn't drink? How do they expect to keep him happy?
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by Mach1plus1: 12:00am On Aug 17, 2015
grin[ looks like the hand work of husband snatchers to me.. Hmmmm only the dumb ones will do so

Mach1plus1
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by chronique(m): 12:14am On Aug 17, 2015
I'm not going back home again. I just want to register and remain in this daycare. I love my wife so much and don't want to give my wife stress;let someone else handle it. tongue

Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by Mcowubaba: 12:17am On Aug 17, 2015
priscaoge:
[size=14pt] I de craze to live my Boo there? Nkea dikwa very RISKY nwokem cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Lol I don't like this rough play biko, it very dangerous tupu ihem aghoo ihe onye ozo cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Guys can u have Ur lunch here? Pics!
[/size]
Use English...
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by Nobody: 12:24am On Aug 17, 2015
delishpot:
I prefere the ones without milk o. Some milk fit sour for moth jarey. Make dem make isi ewu and abacha with better pkonmo join. Na me go take my hand go there every day grin grin grin
this ur request is too much shaa. All I need is a clean shaved CUNTinent presented for me to drill deep for oil with my machine.
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by pweshboi(m): 12:28am On Aug 17, 2015
Hahaha and this got me cracking up tonight, funny pix I must say. Bar man!!!!! Give tis OP 2 odeku make him take start jolification
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by detunj: 12:30am On Aug 17, 2015
Crazy lipsrsealed

Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by lepasharon(f): 12:31am On Aug 17, 2015
Because men are such children arent they ?

Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by ignis: 12:32am On Aug 17, 2015
if I hear .....
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by bigtt76(f): 12:37am On Aug 17, 2015
Hahaha saw this on Oxford Street grin

michaelobinna:
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by finditng: 12:38am On Aug 17, 2015
ahsekeena:
I'm sure that's a kennel. Men & dogs, no difference

Meanie.....so you gonna marry a dog some day?..c'mmon....still some cool men out there....easy "girl wf the big back "drama...lol
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by bigtt76(f): 12:40am On Aug 17, 2015
Guy wetin be problem? Wetin you don smoke wen nor de let you clear for head? Everytime Western Nigeria.... You nor de taya? Haba

pus97:
Re: Ladies ; Would You leave Your Husband In A Place Like This (photo) by Truckpusher(m): 12:48am On Aug 17, 2015
All these selfish Nigerian women won't even leave their crippled husbands there. grin grin

Lady Catches Her Husband In Bed With Her Sister 4 Days after Their Wedding / My Sister's Husband Wants To Sleep With Me / My Wife Is Not What I Thought Before We Got Married: I Want To Divorce

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18